Comfort Inn & Suites Allen Park - Dearborn

Comfort Inn & Suites Allen Park - Dearborn Reviews

Comfort Inn & Suites Allen Park - Dearborn

3600 Enterprise Dr, Allen Park, United StatesView Hotel Details
Comfort Inn & Suites Allen Park - Dearborn
Comfort Inn & Suites Allen Park - DearbornComfort Inn & Suites Allen Park - DearbornComfort Inn & Suites Allen Park - Dearborn
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Comfort Inn & Suites Allen Park - Dearborn Guest Reviews

3.6/5
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.6
Amenities3.6
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(60)
Negative reviews(41)
Guest User
King Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2021
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jun 29, 2021
It's an old hotel. Has an old feeling about it. Very musty. Lots of debris and trash in the elevator and hallways. Not my first choice.
angelica
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
My room was not what I expected and my jetted tub was cracked and my sheets where stained and holes in the walls
Lamont
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Dirty bed skirt, wrinkled sheets, extremely bad odor, dirty tub, roach on the wall, leftover food from past guests in the refrigerator, had to reactivate key cards every time we came back in the hotel. Remote control to the tv worked sometimes. No access to the alleged wifi.
Sarah
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
It was decent but we got a room with hot tub and it was not big enough for two people. Also the smell of majauana was strong in the halls and in our room.
Erin
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Bed bugs. Actually alive and crawling in the sheets. Shower cap left under a pillow. We left after an hour. Staff was nice and understanding. They issued a refund
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
The person above me had music loud from the time I arrived until i left. I called the front desk from 6-8 no answer I finally got up went down to desk told lady she said she would take care of it maybe she could not find the person but i find that hard because ahe knocked on the doors yesterday to find bad kids ao she could have knocked or even went up there to find the noise very disappointed
Froylan
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
The TV's and phones did not work so we had to walk to the front desk via the outdoors (multiple entrances) to try to get our room swiched in sub zero temperature. Everything in the room was dusty and felt dirty, you can tell they have not done a deep clean in a while. Rooms have super dim lighting and location is sucluted making it feel unsafe/creepy. When addressing these conserns with Comfort Inn & Suites would not accomidate a new room or refund. Will never go back!
Skeeter
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
We spent the night to go to the Lions game. The staff was amazing. The cable was out due to the weather. The room was ok.
Maryren
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
This was a 2 day mini vacation with the kids. we love going to this particular hotel location. unfortunatly or stay was not that good this time. The windows had cracks in the seal and the windows were all wet, which adds to the next issus of the mold, there was mod all on the walls and curtain and darkening blinds in the room. like i said in the begining, love this hotel but just a bad room this time.
Casey
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
Room had rice left on the table. Half roll of toilet paper in the whole room. Locked me out of my room after day 1 had to walk in the cold to go get my key to work. Parking lot filthy. Hallways dirty.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Was not very clean in need of updates immediately and service was horrible toilet was clogged was told to come get a plunger and fix it myself. Use to be very nice I suggest new management and decor update..
Barbara
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Although our stay was GREAT... it COULD have been AWESOME .... BUT!!! THE HOT TUB DID NOT WORK -THE FIREPLACE DID NOT WORK-THE PHONE IN THE BEDROOM DID NOT WORK-NO DRYER IN THE BATHROOM-ALL WERE TAKEN TO THE MGR *Verified unknowingly by the the person that checked me out*
Ty-Monae
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Initially checking in things went okay. I was given “my” room key and went to said room only to find it was someone else’s room. Anything could have went completely wrong with that mishap and that’s just not safe for anybody involved. I was given another room but I didn’t feel safe at all thinking that they could give someone a key to my room as well. It also wasn’t the cleanest the jet tub was filthy I had to put in extra leg work to clean everything myself before use .. but my main issue honestly was the room mix up . Everything else was okay.
Noureddin
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 17, 2023
The bed was broken, the toilet is not working, no help for maintenance, air conditioning is blowing cold, my kids got flu, noise with high way trucks.
Brianna
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
Staff was very friendly property was very clean. Only negative was that the fire place did not work