Loft 1502

Loft 1502 Reviews

Loft 1502

Şirinyalı, 1502/1 Sk. No: 9, Antalya, 07160, TürkiyeView Hotel Details
Loft 1502
Loft 1502Loft 1502Loft 1502
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Loft 1502 Guest Reviews

4.2/5
19 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(19)
Positive reviews(7)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Nice and special
Deluxe Room A
Checked in May 2022
Business travelers
26 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 27, 2022
It’s ok
natalia zaytseva
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
Convenient location, spacious rooms, good breakfast
Original TextTranslated by Google
diana
One-Bedroom Condo
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
Come every time. I think it's great 👍🏻
Original TextTranslated by Google
abc d
Checked in May 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
Clean comfortable Hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Located in a Great area full of Bars, restaurants and Beautiful parks. Also 2 mins walk from BLM beach really enjoyed my stay. I highly recommend this Hotel Great value for money and I can honestly say this property is spotless.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
Stayed in appartment. Fabulous bed and bedding. Staff really friendly and helpful. Had mini kitchen area and large fridge freezer. Plenty of cupboard space. Full use of parent hotel, la Maja facilities which is 30 seconds away. Breakfast, pool and lounge.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2021
Emre is amazing guy! He help us with everything we need, hotel is highly recommended near lara beach by walk and duden waterfall by taxi cost less than 50 lira. Rooms is spacious and most important staff are amazing. Even less english but they help us with tour and all information about the place.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you form the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
First of all, I would like to thank Merve hnm for her interest and help, and then the friendly Adem and Antonye for their warmth and sincerity. The location of the hotel is quite central, the rooms are beautifully designed, simple and clean. I stayed in a quiet and peaceful way in June, July and August. I can note it as my first choice hotel for my future stays. love
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comment about our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to host you again in our hotel as soon as possible. Regards,