Beverly Hills: Hotel and Business

Beverly Hills: Hotel and Business Reviews

Beverly Hills: Hotel and Business

Urbanización Madreselva, C. Llama del Bosque 7 poniente, Antiguo Cuscatlan, El SalvadorView Hotel Details
Beverly Hills: Hotel and Business
Beverly Hills: Hotel and BusinessBeverly Hills: Hotel and BusinessBeverly Hills: Hotel and Business
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Beverly Hills: Hotel and Business Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(94)
Negative reviews(7)
Natalie
Standard Double Room with 2 Queen Beds
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
Perfect location for running errands, little customer service only when they receive you at reception, breakfast with few options, shower with little water.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jose
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Hotel is in a great location and was very clean. Staff was terrible since day one. The lady in the front desk did not greet us and was not attentive at any time. Every time we try to ask or request something she was on the phone. The cleaning staff were so loud that I couldn’t rest at all. They started cleaning the room next to mine as early as 8:00 am.
Alicia
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
Everything is clean, working well, super quiet, comfy beds, staff is nice, great pool, best area in the city.
Karen
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Its location is close to a lot of dinning options and shopping. Ery sade foe being near by the US Embassy.
Maria
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
Nice, spacious room, with A/C, and private bathroom. Price for the room is fair. The staff members are very friendly and helpful, and bonus points for free delicious breakfast 😁
Alfredo
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
Excellent location and premises Rooms are very clean and well equipped Staff is awesome Highly recommended
Yesenia
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
The property needs a lot of remodeling and replace their beds. Beds and cover very old and worn down
Ada
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
The food/breakfast was very good and variety, the only thing that I didn’t like it was the transportation in the morning, Monday and Tuesday I asked the receptionist to please call a taxi for me, I was told that there’s no taxis available, then asked for a Uber, same thing.
Warner
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
Overall the property is Ok, the linings looked old and some spots weren’t clean enough as expected. Very poor in terms of amenities; the A/C was liking all the time and I didn’t appreciate the fact being on the first floor, few steps away from the lobby and front desk, it was weird and not too comfortable.
Alan
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Everything was perfect, but i pay for a stay for 3 peoples and when i got to the property they wanted to charge extra. So make sure! After that everything was perfectly PERFECT! The space is very clean, very close to everywhere.
Chance
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
Very friendly staff, some are bilingual which is helpful! Rooms were spacious and I had a nice view of the city. I walked around at night alone and felt safe. Parking was secured. Breakfast was nice and the pool was nice. I would definitely stay again!
Danilo
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
Super clean common areas and rooms. Breakfast is delicious! Real breakfast, not continental. Would highly recommend this place.
gilberto
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
I like everything. The only thing is the sound of the street
Laura
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
The staff was incredibly nice and helpful! The hotel is in pristine condition and the location is in a high end area that is accessible to shopping and dinning in a short car ride. Ubers are also accessible to and for the hotel. Could not be happier with the experience!
Karen
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Comfortable, safe, spacious parking and great location.