The Daha Luxury Villas

The Daha Luxury Villas Reviews

The Daha Luxury Villas

Gg. Anggrek, Kerobokan Kelod, Kec. Kuta Utara, Kabupaten, Badung Regency, Bali, Province of Bali, 80361, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
The Daha Luxury Villas
The Daha Luxury VillasThe Daha Luxury VillasThe Daha Luxury Villas
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

The Daha Luxury Villas Guest Reviews

4.5/5
16 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(16)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(1)
Fan
Luxury Villa 1 Bedroom with Private Pool
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Nice villa Very good location
LawTracy
Luxury Villa 1 Bedroom with Private Pool
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Nice View , Good Sevices, special SPA very good
Ahmed
Luxury Villa 1 Bedroom with Private Pool
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
The villa was nice but the pool needs a bit of cleaning.
Maula
Luxury Villa 1 Bedroom with Private Pool
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 1, 2022
One of the best Villa of the many in Bali. Everything is so near within Seminyak, staffs are very accommodating, property are well maintained too.
Ling Britt-Yeo
Wonderful Villa 1 Bedroom with Private Pool
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2023
We loved our stay at The Daha. Very private and friendly staff. Look forward to returning soon!
Heretoreviewtogetcoins
Luxury Villa 1 Bedroom with Private Pool
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2023
Great service by Sui, Agung and team. Luxury and homely villa for our short stay. Breakfast is good but the highlight gotta be the service by the staff.
Low
Luxury Villa 1 Bedroom with Private Pool
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2023
Love it! The staffs are warm and welcoming! Location wise - abit difficult to find but not a big issue. The facilities is what you see in the pict. The only point I did not like was probably the living room not linked to the bedroom.
Guest User
Luxury Villa 1 Bedroom with Private Pool
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
GOOD EXPERIENCE
Qiuqiudeshaba
Luxury Villa 1 Bedroom with Private Pool
Checked in May 2023
Other
132 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2023
The hotel can cook by itself, and the service staff are very professional and polite. The hotel is located in a bustling location. There are two large supermarkets 100 meters away from the alley, and it is very convenient to buy things in a local supermarket.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2023
Avoid at all costs! Rude, non existent service - the general manager Agung doesn’t know the meaning of customer service Wouldn’t assist me with moving the pre paid reservation by a few days (with heaps of notice given), wouldn’t respond to emails with direct queries about the property Told friends about the situation and they had previously seen the resort & it had a major rodent issue & is very run down & dirty, nothing like the photos on the website - they say I dodged a major issue anyway. Avoid and stay elsewhere!