Pattri Garden Lembongan

Pattri Garden Lembongan Reviews

Pattri Garden Lembongan

Jalan Pantai Tamarind II Mushroom Bay Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Province of Bali, 80114, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Pattri Garden Lembongan
Pattri Garden LembonganPattri Garden LembonganPattri Garden Lembongan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Pattri Garden Lembongan Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
6 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(6)
Positive reviews(3)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Family Room with Garden View
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Jun 7, 2024
De bungalows zijn niet goed onderhouden Er hing een vieze klamboe boven het bed. De badkamer was niet schoon. Het ontbijt was basic maar prima. Het personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam
Translate
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2023
Perfect home stay close to mushroom beach Beautiful clean rooms great wifi and beautiful pool and gardens Thank you Adi and your team you made our time here very relaxing Thank you for organising tours transport and making it all so easy We will be back
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 28, 2023
Adi and his family (and Coco) made us feel like part of their family. They have have a fantastic team there and we will be back! thanks so much great stay. Went out of their way in all aspects from before even leaving the mainland. We will be back. Tor surfing Playground Beach’ a quick and easy scooter ride, shops and Warung close by
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
Immaculate gardens, down a dirt track but a few minutes walk to village street and the beach. The breakfast is very basic but ok and many places to eat out. The cottage is a wooden hut, around 7 I think. Lovely but needs more coat hangers, 3 for 2 adults is just not enough. There is a towel rail in the bathroom but no hooks anywhere so 2 towels and 2 beach towels plus drying swimwear was a challenge. The outdoor bathroom was dirty only toiletries provided was shampoo and body wash. I understand it’s the jungle and we chose it because it’s eco friendly however my complaint was ignored by a member of staff when I said the bathroom needed cleaning. I tried cleaning the sink myself. I left half and it was three days before it was wiped. Dirty glasses were not removed. No toilet brush. A kettle is provided but no tea, coffee or cups???Just the basics would really help to improve this lovely little garden paradise. The pool was lovely in the most beautiful garden.