Atres Sari Resort

Atres Sari Resort Reviews

Atres Sari Resort

Jalan Desa Bengkel, Umejero, Kec. Busung Biu, Kabupaten, Bali, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Atres Sari Resort
Atres Sari ResortAtres Sari ResortAtres Sari Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Atres Sari Resort Guest Reviews

4.4/5
16 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(16)
Positive reviews(15)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
Very basic hotel with the most fantastic view. Staff is friendly and helpfull but it was difficult to communicate with them due to the language barrier. Clean and spacial room. Very little water in the tubes and the little being there was definitely not warm. Food in the restaurant basic but well cooked. Be aware that the hotel is situated in the middle of nowhere, without a car/scooter or driver it is not possible to go anywhere. Hotel offers free shuttle to the waterfall.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
If you're looking for peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle and the beaten track, you'll find a little corner of paradise here to recharge your batteries. The hotel is superb, spacious and comfortable, overlooking stunning natural scenery and offering quality food and refreshing drinks at a very reasonable price. The infinity pool is clean and cool. To top it all off, the staff are touchingly kind and gentle, and very considerate of your comfort. The surrounding countryside is magnificent, with tranquil waterfalls awaiting you. What more could you ask for? Thank you to all the team for the three days spent in your company, I will never forget it! Many and specials thanks to Mika!
Arnaud
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
What an incredible place: we had our room in front of the swimming pool, with an exceptional view on the forest and surroundings vulcanos. One of the best view you can imagine. The room are very nice, the bed super comfortable, and the food excellent. Also, the people here are so kind and helpful, they made our stay perfect 😊
Aaron
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
This is a beautiful location in the hills away from everything. It is an older property that could use some updates. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The restaurant was good. The pool was cold but nice with a breathtaking view.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 25, 2023
The two-star rating doesn‘t do it justice. The rooms are well furnished, spacious and clean, and the staff are very Kind and helpful. Can be cooler than on the beach, bring a sweater :) Breathtaking views from all the rooms.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Nice hotel in a paradise location on top of a hill to see all of the surrounding jungle. The rooms are nice, the staff is friendly and the food is good. The view into The Valley is breathtaking especially at sunrise. Since it is rather secluded in its location, this is a great place to enjoy nature’s beauty as well as some quiet days.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
The scenery and views were great. The bed wasn't very comfortable, the Bathroom smells and didn't feel clean. There were no fresh towels offered or provided on our second day. There's nowhere else to get food apart from the restaurant and unfortunately that food is not very nice and it is over priced. After a disappointing experience at dinner with what was supposed to be a "Club Sandwich" followed by another uncomfortable night on the bed we decided to check out and go home a day early even though we had already paid for a third night. The manager was totally indifferent and didn't even bother to enquire as to why we were leaving. We certainly won't be recommending the place to anybody.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
The drive to the hotel is adventurous, but because of that the hotel itself is located in a beautiful remote area with a gorgeous view. The staff is very friendly and helpful when it comes to planning activities etc. Would definitely book again!
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Amazing experience. This hotel has a breathtaking 360 view over Munduk. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. You really feel like family. Absolutely recommended. Thank you, Regilio and Melanie (Holland)
Markus
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 20, 2022
The best Place of Bali 👍👍👍
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
Excellente expérience, vue exceptionnelle, personnel attentionné et sympathique, à l’écart du tumulte de la ville et des circuits touristiques bondés. Chambres modernes et bien climatisées avec grandes fenêtres. Le chant des coqs avoisinants et des oiseaux pour réveil-matin.
Translate
262juv
Checked in May 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on May 6, 2024
Séjour en chambre familiale. Chambre très belle avec belle vue. Super piscine à débordement. Manque d armoire pour ranger ses affaires, eau de a douche froide ou très faible débit si tiède. Restaurant très moyen. Petit déjeuner ou souper vraiment pas terrible mais rien aux alentours comme resto.
Translate
Audry
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
Je recommande vivement ce logement. Le personnel est très agréable. La nourriture est délicieuse. Il est certes loin mais il est au calme et offre une belle vue. Nous avons également apprécié la navette de l'hôtel ce qui a permis d'accéder plus facilement aux cascades. C'est un des meilleurs hôtel lors de notre voyage à Bali. Encore merci.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2023
Hôtel sur les hauteurs de Munduk, un peu isolé, très calme avec une vue exceptionnelle. La chambre était très spacieuse avec vue sur la piscine à débordement et la végétation. Le petit-déjeuner et les différents plats que nous avons mangés étaient très bon. Personnel très agréable.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr bemüht und hatten ein familiäres Umfeld geschaffen, indem wir uns sehr wohlfühlten. Es wurde sich viel Zeit für uns genommen und die Tagestrips super organisiert und begleitet. Über das Standardprogramm hinaus wurde uns zusätzlich ein Kochkurs für die balinesische Küche gegeben und die Töchter der Mitarbeiter gaben uns Einblicke in die einheimischen Tänze. Alles mit sehr viel Freude und im freundschaftlichen Umfeld. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.
Translate