Gita Maha Ubud Hotel by Mahaputra

Gita Maha Ubud Hotel by Mahaputra Reviews

Gita Maha Ubud Hotel by Mahaputra

G758+HM8, Jalan Sri Wedari TegalLantang, Jl. Sri Wedari, Ubud, Kecamatan Ubud, Kabupaten, Bali, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Gita Maha Ubud Hotel by Mahaputra
Gita Maha Ubud Hotel by MahaputraGita Maha Ubud Hotel by MahaputraGita Maha Ubud Hotel by Mahaputra
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Gita Maha Ubud Hotel by Mahaputra Guest Reviews

3.8/5
4 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(4)
Positive reviews(3)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Juilie
Deluxe Garden View
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
6 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
It’s located in a busy area and just only suitable for the ones who want to explore around Ubud. From our experience, we had spent long hours on the road around Ubud to reach hotel due to higher volume of traffic. But , hotel is not that bad , it’s worth price to stay.
Guest User
Junior Suite
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
12 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
The water in the bathroom faucet is small, and it is hot and cold. I took a cold shower for 2 days. The hotel is old and the humidity is high. The lock on the French door to the atrium is stuck and it is difficult to open. The only advantage is that the room is very spacious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Finbar
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
My expectations aren’t high for a mid priced hotel in Bali. But it is mid priced, not hostel priced, yet the service felt hostel level, as if no worker has actually received training to work at a hotel. Broken door lock, broken safety box, two shower heads with leaks making them unusable and not fixed for 48 hours despite multiple requests, dirty dishes left in sink and not replaced after room cleaning, etc. For the shower head problem, I got frustrated on third request what with the grime of long flight and streets building up.. the staff at hand got nervous even though I wasn’t yelling. He offered an empty room for shower use—why not just move us completely? This is why I think the problems we faced here are due to a lack of industry know how. The price should just be on a 1-2 star hotel level for the region, that is where they are at in truth.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 15, 2022
We opted for this hotel during our stay. After 5 minutes in the junior suite here is our opinion. The only positive point is the bathroom which is new. The room is spacious but we noticed the presence of humidity in the room. The walls are peeling, the bedding smells of damp. When checking the cleanliness, we found many dirt stains on the bedding, on the floor as well as on the curtains. We requested a refund for the 5 nights from reception. We would still like to highlight the professionalism of the staff who reimbursed without asking any questions. We do not recommend this place.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9