Miami Hotel Bangkok

Miami Hotel Bangkok Reviews

Miami Hotel Bangkok

2 Soi Sukhumvit 13, Khlong Toei Nuea, Bangkok, ThailandView Hotel Details
Miami Hotel Bangkok
Miami Hotel BangkokMiami Hotel BangkokMiami Hotel Bangkok
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Miami Hotel Bangkok Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
126 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities3.9
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(126)
Positive reviews(121)
Reviews with photos/video(60)
Great location(15)
Average sound insulation(9)
Great service(9)
Convenient location(9)
Awesome stay(7)
Negative reviews(5)
Zhengliang
Premier Room with Bathtub
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
I give this hotel a high rating. It has an excellent location and is cheap. The bed was renovated from an old hotel and the air-conditioning is cold enough. The bathroom is dry-separated. The sound insulation is not very good. I played there until midnight every day. The sound insulation is not good and has no impact at all. The decoration is beautiful. There is a beautiful swimming pool downstairs. There is a 711. There is also a massage parlor with a very high CP value. Go downstairs to Nana Station in Fenghua District. Vasu Exchange has great exchange rates and the terminal department store can be reached within 10 minutes.
Original TextTranslated by Google
WJ TYK
Deluxe Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
Very beautiful, clean and nice hotel, stylish, vibes, and clean room.
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
1.7
/5
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
Hotel with a dirty room with hair in the bed and cockroaches in the bathroom but the thing that annoyed me the most was that I arrived at 9am but check-in was at 2pm and it was all written down only that after 10 minutes of waiting the receptionist told me he said that if I wanted to advance I had to pay 500 baht. It seems very unfair and unprofessional to me. I had another reservation in progress which I immediately canceled and will never return
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
Not bad, very good, clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kyoung Hee Bae
Deluxe Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
The location is really good as it is right in front of Nana Station. The room is good for the price. The swimming pool is small but clean. It's a good enough hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
Everyone at the reception was kind. I didn't need money to store my luggage.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 28, 2024
The location is convenient. If you take the Hyatt escalator from Nana Station on the skywalk, you will arrive at the hotel in no time. The outdoor food in front of 7-11 next to the hotel was cheap and looked delicious. The hotel has a classic feel, but the rooms have been renovated and are modern and clean. The only thing that bothered me was that the only supplies were bath towels and soaps, and there was no table or closet. Also, the toilet and shower are in separate rooms, but the doors are different, so when you close the toilet, the shower room opens, and when you close the shower room, the toilet opens. Sandals were provided so I could use them when going to the pool. There were quite a few people swimming.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Triple Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Good, clean, the room is beautiful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Boracay Ru
Deluxe Room with Pool Access
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Great location Located right between Nana and Asok on the BTS Skytrain There are two 7-11s in the front and back McDonald's is also nearby It’s only 200 meters away from Terminal 21 Although it looks older But the lobby and rooms in the hotel have been renovated. Very comfortable hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Haiwopiaopiaoquanya
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
15 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
The hotel is in a good location, just a 2.3-minute walk from BTS nana station. There is a 711 next to it. There are places to eat, drink, play, ride horses and kill chickens nearby. The hotel is also very hygienic. The shower room and toilet are separated, which is convenient for two people. However, the sink is outside and the refrigerator is You can also lean against the bed with your back, it’s not soft
Original TextTranslated by Google
Junyu
Premier Room with Bathtub
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
地點優 cp值超高
Translate
Chia Tai
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
Pretty good
여행자 jy
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
위치 좋고 이뻐요. 수영장 괜찮습니다. 조식이 없는게 아쉬움.
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
I like the decoration style of the lobby room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ARTROOM Jaco
Premier Room with Bathtub
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Convenient transportation, retro and modern style. Stayed at Miami Hotel Bangkok 3 times in a row. There are many restaurants, bars and massages nearby. There is a 7-11 downstairs. Not afraid of boring places at all.
Original TextTranslated by Google