Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok

Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok Reviews

Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok

11 Sukhumvit Soi 24 Klongton Klongtoei, Khlong Toei, Bangkok, 10110, ThailandView Hotel Details
Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok
Hilton Sukhumvit BangkokHilton Sukhumvit BangkokHilton Sukhumvit Bangkok
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
279 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(279)
Positive reviews(253)
Reviews with photos/video(61)
Friendly host(45)
Convenient for shopping(26)
Easy to get around(19)
Near shopping area(17)
Tasty food(13)
Quiet & comfortable(9)
Large rooms(8)
Great swimming pool(6)
Negative reviews(26)
Genevie
Deluxe King Room Non smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
It was really a 5 stars experience. The room was cosy and clean. The bed and blankets were soft and comfy. Good getaway from work.
Response from Property: Dear Genevie,Thank You very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your very kind feedback. I trust your stay was pleasant and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager
Henry
Deluxe Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
3 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
No internet on day 1. Pretty dusty in the room. Really need to improve.
Response from Property: Dear Henry,Thank you for staying and sharing your invaluable feedback with us. Please accept our apology for all the challenge you had during the stay but hope to have the opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future.Best regards,Arunee KachacheewaCluster Front Office Manager
Guest User
Deluxe King Room Non smoking
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
9 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
This is a nice hotel, friendly staff, convenient location and clean. Will come back to stay again.
Response from Property: Dear Valued guest,Thank You very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your kind feedback. I trust overall your stay was pleasant and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.Best regards,Arunee KachacheewaCluster Front Office Manager
Anonymous User
Deluxe Premium King Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 5, 2024
The location of the hotel is fantastic, and it is about 5 minutes walk to BTS, as well as to major shopping centers such as Emquarter and Emporium. There is a new mall that opened late last year called Emsphere worth visiting as well.
Response from Property: Dear Valued guest,Thank You very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your very kind feedback. I trust your stay was pleasant and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager
PhilipF
Deluxe King Room Non smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 11, 2024
This was not my standard Hilton’s experience in terms of the customer services at the hotel as I’m surprised the front desk staff refused to provide me a bottle of water when checking out. Room is clean but it’s time for renovations.
Response from Property: Dear PhilipF,Thank You very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback. I apologize for the overall departure experience that didn't meet the expectation and have raised all the points on board for quality purposes within the team. I hope we may still have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Premium King Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
It is my third visit to Hilton .this time I find their Breakfast sucks. BREAKFAST QUQLITY DETEROIT drastically. not of Hilton standard.nit worth buying BREAKFAST at Hilton
Response from Property: Dear Valued guest,Thank You very much for staying with us and sharing your feedback for our consideration and any improvement. We hope we still have the pleasure to welcome you back again next time. Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager
Executive King Suite
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
42 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
the location of the hotel is near to the newest shopping mall in Bangkok, Emsphere. Staff are friendly and it is a good hotel for families.
Response from Property: Dear 火锅,Thank You very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your very kind feedback. I trust overall your stay was pleasant and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager
Guest User
Deluxe King Room Non smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
It was Good anniversary trip. Very close to BTS, clean and good pressed hot water in the bathtube, frendly staff.
Response from Property: Dear Valued guest,Thank You very much for staying with us on your special occasion and taking the time to share your very kind feedback. I trust your stay was pleasant and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager
W T Tan
Deluxe King Room Non smoking
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 2, 2024
My comments as follows: Service excellence personified by prompt and proactive attitude of staff in hotel . The friendly disposition of the personnel at reception , concierge and the restaurant is consistently visible along with willingness to assist guests even during busy moments .
Response from Property: Dear W T Tan,Thank You very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your kind feedback. I trust overall your stay was pleasant and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
Very good location for MRT and shopping mall, and you can find any you want in this area
Response from Property: Dear Valued guest,Thank You very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your very kind feedback. I trust your stay was pleasant and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in May 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 14, 2024
Stayed at the Grand Hyatt after this and the service and hotel was miles better than this Hilton. Pool & view is pretty cool. A good hotel if you want to be around a Chinese community, as hotel was mainly Chinese :)
Response from Property: Dear Valued guest,Thank You very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback for our consideration. I hope we may still have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager
Ic3milo
Deluxe King Room Non smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
Wonderful stay there. Near to BTS, shopping malls, restaurants and shops. Good location, excellent service. Well definitely come back again to stay with them.
Response from Property: Dear Ic3milo,Thank You very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your very kind feedback. I trust your stay turned out great and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager
Lee
Deluxe Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 7, 2024
Overall satisfaction. Will consider to stay in this hotel again
Response from Property: Dear Lee,Thank You very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your very kind feedback. I trust your stay was pleasant and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager
Guest User
Accessible Deluxe Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
Very good location and helpful staff Good restaurant and food is wide range
Response from Property: Dear Valued guest,Thank You very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your kind feedback. I trust overall your stay was pleasant and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager
Deepinder
Deluxe Premium King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
11 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Great Hotel in a posh neighbourhood very close to metro and malls . Would highly recommend the Hotel and it also has the amazing Italian Restaurant Scallini !!
Response from Property: Dear Deepinder,Thank You very much for staying with us and taking the time to share your kind feedback. I trust overall your stay was pleasant and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Arunee Kachacheewa Cluster Front Office Manager