Mulan Inn

Mulan Inn Reviews

Mulan Inn

Building 19, Area 13, Simatai Village, Miyun District, Beijing, ChinaView Hotel Details
Mulan Inn
Mulan InnMulan InnMulan Inn
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Mulan Inn Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
280 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(280)
Positive reviews(275)
Reviews with photos/video(103)
Convenient location(50)
Classy environment(46)
Close to scenic area(44)
Delicious breakfast(43)
Quiet & comfortable(26)
Well designed(11)
Large rooms(11)
Relaxing hot springs(3)
Negative reviews(5)
Yan Lan
Double Room C
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
Convenient location. Ok breakfast. Comfortable bed. Great service. Free hot spring. Got to pay for the massage but masseuses are very professional and good.
Response from Property: After seeing your comments, your affirmation is the driving force for us to continue to work hard. I hope that you will be so satisfied now and in the future, so that you have a warm feeling. The good times are always so short. We look forward to seeing you next time. Better encounters.
Anita Geissinger
Double Room C
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
We were very happy with this inn. People were very friendly and we felt welcomed. They didn't speak English; however, because we used translator app, we had no trouble. Would highly recommend. Rooms were clean and bed very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was the best we had during our 3 week tour across China. THANK YOU
Response from Property: Seeing your comments, your affirmation is the motivation for us to keep working hard. We hope that now and in the future we can always make you so satisfied and give you a warm feeling. Good times are always so short. We look forward to a better meeting with you next time.
Anonymous User
Family Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
Beautiful , spacious and clean family room. The design of the inn is unique and cosy. Stay here is very relaxing. Staff is friendly and helpful. 5 stars!!
Response from Property: After seeing your comments, your affirmation is the driving force for us to continue to work hard. I hope that you will be so satisfied now and in the future, so that you have a warm feeling. The good times are always so short. We look forward to seeing you next time. Better encounters.
sasikarn baowan
Boutique Kang Bed Room B
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2024
Staff are so kind, room so cute, food —> variety and good taste. My son can eat them all
Response from Property: Seeing your comments, your affirmation is the motivation for us to keep working hard. We hope that now and in the future we can always make you so satisfied and give you a warm feeling. Good times are always so short. We look forward to a better meeting with you next time.
Guest User
Double Room C
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 25, 2023
Enjoyable stay with minimum hassle. Highly recommended.
Response from Property: After seeing your comments, your affirmation is the driving force for us to continue to work hard. I hope that you will be so satisfied now and in the future, so that you have a warm feeling. The good times are always so short. We look forward to seeing you next time. Better encounters.
Moctezuma
Double Room B
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
47 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 24, 2023
Beautiful hotel, location is good to walk through all Water Town, the breakfast could be improved by offering more dishes, for example noodles. Very nice rooms and great environment. gO
Response from Property: Seeing your comments, your affirmation is the driving force for us to continue working hard and moving forward. We hope that we can always satisfy you so much now and in the future, giving you a warm feeling. Good times are always so short, and we look forward to meeting you better next time.
saman karunaratne
Double Room C
Checked in May 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2023
We had a great stay. Very clean ,comfortable place and across the park. Their breakfast is really great. Thank you Mulan.
Response from Property: Seeing your comments, your affirmation is the driving force for us to continue working hard and moving forward. We hope that we can always satisfy you so much now and in the future, giving you a warm feeling. Good times are always so short, and we look forward to meeting you better next time.
Guest User
Boutique Kang Bed Room B
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
Mulan Inn is built next to the river and is very quiet. It is a very pleasant life to sit in the small courtyard in the morning. The breakfast and dinner of the hotel are also good. Compared with the prices in the scenic area, I am very satisfied. In addition, it is next to the tourist center, which is very close and convenient. The inn also has barbecue, but it was a pity that it rained that day and I didn't eat it, otherwise it would have been a great trip.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for your recognition and support of Gubei Water Town Mulan Inn! We will continue to work hard and hope that you will continue to support Gubei Water Town Scenic Area. We look forward to your next stay and wish you a happy life and smooth work!
Guest User
Double Room (With balcony)
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2024
The room is very good and clean, with a small balcony facing the river. It is very comfortable to sit on the balcony! ! ! The inn is very close to the entrance of the scenic area, and there is a convenience store opposite, which is very convenient. The attitude of the service staff is also very good, answering questions and feedback speed! ! ! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing your comments, your affirmation is the motivation for us to keep working hard. We hope that now and in the future we can always make you so satisfied and give you a warm feeling. Good times are always so short. We look forward to a better meeting with you next time.
Guest User
Boutique Kang Bed Room B
Checked in May 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
The room was large and comfortable. Very nostalgic. It was the first time I stayed in this kind of room. It reminded me of the times I used to ride to my grandmother’s house when I was a kid. It’s very touching. The inn is also very clean and comfortable. The service attitude is good, and the key point is that it is right in front of the visitor center Very convenient to get in and out
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you very much for staying at Gubei Water Town Mulan Inn and giving us a good review. It is our consistent wish to provide guests with warm and thoughtful service! We sincerely look forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Double Room C
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
The location is quite convenient, the inn is opposite the tourist service center The only drawback is: the room is small, the ventilation is not very good, so the bathroom has a bit of smell Gubei Water Town Scenic Area Double Ticket: You can enter and exit multiple times (need to enter the facial system)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Seeing your comments, your affirmation is the motivation for us to keep working hard. We hope that now and in the future we can always make you so satisfied and give you a warm feeling. Good times are always so short. We look forward to a better meeting with you next time.
Heikafeimeimei
Double Room (With balcony)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
Nice hotel, I like its layout, very warm. Although it is outside the scenic area, it is very convenient to have a shuttle bus. The privilege of the hotel is that you can enter the scenic area twice. The front desk service is enthusiastic and the breakfast is upgraded. I will recommend it to my friends
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for your recognition and support of Gubei Water Town Mulan Inn! We will continue to work hard and hope that you will continue to support Gubei Water Town Scenic Area. We look forward to your next stay and wish you a happy life and smooth work!
Guest User
Standard Room A
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
Let's talk about the advantages first: First, the room is relatively large and comfortable to live in; second, the inn operated by the scenic spot provides free tickets to the scenic spot, hot springs, and free shuttle bus rides, which are very convenient, especially the unlimited entry and exit of the scenic spot during the stay; third: although the breakfast is relatively small, each one tastes good, it is delicious, and the breakfast price is not expensive. The breakfast for children is 28 yuan, which is worth it; fourth, the location is right at the entrance of the scenic spot, which is quite convenient. I personally feel it is quite good. The inn in the scenic spot should be a little noisy, and this place is quite good; fifth: The service attitude is quite good, and if you need anything, you can send it quickly with a phone call. Let's talk about the disadvantages: First, the hygiene is not very good. We stayed for two days. When we came back the next day after playing, we found that only the garbage was delivered, the floor and table were not wiped, and the quilt was not folded; second, you have to call for toiletries, and they will be given one by one. I didn't pay much attention when I first checked in. I found that there was no toothbrush or comb when I brushed my teeth at night. I called to send a toothbrush, toothpaste and a comb. I didn't replace it with a new one when I came back the next day after playing, and there were no razors, cotton swabs and other standard hotel items. Let me also talk about Gubei Water Town. Although it is a man-made scenic spot, the scenery is nice and I like it very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory stay experience. We will optimize our services. Mulan Inn sincerely hopes that you will come again and hope that you will experience better service quality and continuous improvement next time!
Gaoxiaocan
Boutique Kang Bed Room B
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
The location is very good, at the entrance of the scenic spot. Breakfast is very rich.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you very much for your recognition and support of Gubei Water Town Mulan Inn! We will continue to work hard and keep working, and hope that you will support Gubei Water Town Scenic Area as always. We look forward to your next stay and wish you a happy life and smooth work!
Aiakabuhuatiemuer
Boutique Room (Ondol) (Balcony)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
The location of this hotel is simply a C-position. He is not in Ancient Water Town, but he belongs to Water Town If you are in the ancient town, you have to walk to the inn, but it is right at the gate, which is very convenient. It is at the gate, but it belongs to the water town. It has the advantages of free hot spring tickets and multiple facial recognition to enter and exit the water town. This inn has a buffet breakfast, which is not very rich, but it is enough. The inn has its own restaurant, which is open for lunch and dinner. The entire inn is antique, and it's very nice to take photos and check in.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: After seeing your comments, your affirmation is the driving force for us to continue to work hard. I hope that you will be so satisfied now and in the future, so that you have a warm feeling. The good times are always so short. We look forward to seeing you next time. Better encounters.