Borrman Hotel (Beijing South Railway Station Caoqiao Subway Station)

Borrman Hotel (Beijing South Railway Station Caoqiao Subway Station) Reviews

Borrman Hotel (Beijing South Railway Station Caoqiao Subway Station)

2nd Floor, Building 6, People's Life Plaza, North Street, Zhenguo Temple, Beijing, ChinaView Hotel Details
Borrman Hotel (Beijing South Railway Station Caoqiao Subway Station)
Borrman Hotel (Beijing South Railway Station Caoqiao Subway Station)Borrman Hotel (Beijing South Railway Station Caoqiao Subway Station)Borrman Hotel (Beijing South Railway Station Caoqiao Subway Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Borrman Hotel (Beijing South Railway Station Caoqiao Subway Station) Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
607 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(607)
Positive reviews(573)
Reviews with photos/video(69)
Easy to get around(171)
Convenient location(148)
Close to metro(127)
Friendly front desk staff(64)
Average sound insulation(41)
Many dining options(26)
Perfect for business trips(13)
Good Internet(7)
Negative reviews(34)
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
The front Recep is very helpful and friendly. Location is great which is within 3 minutes walk from CaoQiao Station Exit B.
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are sorry that we did not bring you a satisfactory stay experience. Your valuable comments are very important to us. We will inform the relevant depar**ents of your comments to improve the quality of service. If you come here next time, I hope you can book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to seeing you again
Lim fu hwa
Standard Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
24 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Cleanliness consider acceptable, over is clean, room size very small, windows open at a corridor facing other room, basically u can hear what next door is saying. Location Caoqiao station, look like is near to daxing airport subway line, but u need to walk a very long way, it is close to line 10, not the line 19 and airport line, imagine when u bring a lot of luggage, it is difficult, the subway line close 10.30pm - 6am. Talk about the staff service, my families arrived the place at 1am, counter staff wanted to deny my check in, because she said, I do not have what immigration cop, she is more senior than the immigration officer at airport by denying me from enter China. I can’t imagine how she is doing the job, after waited for a very long time, many phone calls, policemen also there, we finally can enter our room.
Response from Property: Respect to the guest hello, did not get your 5 stars good sad, we will work harder for each guest to provide the most intimate and meticulous service, for each guest to bring value experience, we will also carefully serve each guest, if you have any questions can call the front desk, 24 hours for your service, looking forward to your next trip home oh ~
Guest User
Family Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Room is clean and tidy, tube is just across the road ,lots of restaurants and supermarket nearby. Moreover,there is a budget restaurant next door.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make continuous efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your recognition of the hotel. We look forward to coming again and have a pleasant trip
Panatpong Atthakarunpan
Triple Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
Even though they have no smoking signs all over the place but the smell of smoke is everywhere. It gave us headache If you’re allergic to smoke please stay away from this place. We have to buy air refresher and we finally found out that smoke came from the bathroom’s drain so we have to use towels to cover it. The staff were really nice they willing to help but it seems out of control.
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are sorry that we did not bring you a satisfactory stay experience. Your valuable comments are very important to us. We will inform the relevant depar**ents of your comments to improve the quality of service. If you come here next time, I hope you can book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to seeing you again
Gaudirenanda
Cozy 1-bed Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
87 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
Surprised that the amenities are railway related such as slippers are from China Railway Beijing Railway Bureau and the paper cups are from Beijing Transport. I stayed there because the hotel prices have gone insane. It is near the terminus of Beijing Subway Daxing Airport Express but turned out that it is still far from the city. On my last night there is also a problem with my key and the receptionist opens my room manually
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am so sorry that I did not get your 5-star review. We will work harder to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to each guest and bring a value-for-money experience to each guest. If you have any questions, please call the front desk. , serving you 24 hours a day, looking forward to your next trip home.
Guest User
Cozy 2-bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
From subway station only 100 meter walked to hotel, very convenient, but very disappointed the room’s cleanliness, it’s a motel not hotel, definitely price is over charged, room very small and bathroom still has strong odor. Won’t stay here again.
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are sorry that we did not give you a satisfactory stay experience. Your valuable opinions are very important to us, and we will inform relevant depar**ents to improve service quality. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again
Bule geprek
Cozy 1-bed Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 5, 2023
The hotel is a nice place to stay for night, but one should look at the room surface since it's really small.
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am so sorry that I did not get your 5-star review. We will work harder to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to each guest and bring a value-for-money experience to each guest. If you have any questions, please call the front desk. , serving you 24 hours a day, looking forward to your next trip home~
Enkhmunkh
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
Close to subway station 🚉. The room is very clean, except that it is a little small.
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am so sorry that I did not get your 5-star review. We will work harder to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to each guest and bring a value-for-money experience to each guest. If you have any questions, please call the front desk. , serving you 24 hours a day, looking forward to your next trip home~
Guest User
Family Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
room is not that spacious, had some smell in the room that came from the toilet.. but location wise is so convenient!
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am so sad that I did not get your 5-star review. We will work harder to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to each guest and bring a value-for-money experience to each guest. For those who are light sleepers, the front desk Free earplugs are provided. If you have any questions, you can call the front desk, which will serve you 24 hours a day. We look forward to your next trip home~
Fahad
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
Location is nice and approachable, rooms are clean , but it become very noisy in the morning and feels like someone is breaking the walls .
Nidhin
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
Phone was not working. And room was comparatively small for the price.
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are sorry that we did not bring you a satisfactory stay experience. Your valuable comments are very important to us. We will inform the relevant depar**ents of your comments to improve the quality of service. If you come here next time, I hope you can book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to seeing you again
Chau
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
Clean room, quiet place, good location, friendly staff. High recommend!!!
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the precious time out of your busy schedule to review the room! We are very honored that you chose Xiaojia as your stop in the huge crowd of people. Here, everyone who comes is our distinguished guest, and every encounter is a fate. May a wonderful life be with you, and look forward to meeting you again in the future and creating more pleasant memories for you!
Douglas Rowlands
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Fighting and shouting in hallway late at night. No English support But good connection to metro
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are sorry that we did not give you a satisfactory stay experience. Your valuable opinions are very important to us, and we will inform relevant depar**ents to improve service quality. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
Easier for those who is travel from Daxing Airport! Easily accessible via metro from any part of city
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your comments on our hotel, we will make continuous efforts to live up to your praise, looking forward to your visit again, I wish you a pleasant trip
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
Very close to Caoqiao subway station (although Caoqiao is a little way away from the city centre). Very decent service and amenities. There was a bug in the shower/toilet though - otherwise it was reasonably clean.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your comments on our hotel, we will make continuous efforts to live up to your praise, looking forward to your visit again, I wish you a pleasant trip