Holiday Inn London-Bexley an IHG Hotel

Holiday Inn London-Bexley an IHG Hotel Reviews

Holiday Inn London-Bexley an IHG Hotel

Black Prince Interchange, Southwold Rd, Bexley, DA5 1ND, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Holiday Inn London-Bexley an IHG Hotel
Holiday Inn London-Bexley an IHG HotelHoliday Inn London-Bexley an IHG HotelHoliday Inn London-Bexley an IHG Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Inn London-Bexley an IHG Hotel Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
79 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities3.9
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(79)
Positive reviews(47)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(6)
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
24 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
I like the Specials that the Kitchen chef put son occasionally. Breakfast is decent good selection and can even ask for an Omlette too.
AlanP
Super King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
Comfortable stay in a relatively recently refurbished room. Room was quiet, heating worked well in winter, shower was powerful. Car park plenty of spaces. Location next to A2 is great if driving, plus 10-15min walk to Bexley train station for overground train to central London. Breakfast buffet was adequate, although coffee could be better. Would be ideal if trip could do a deal so IHG Rewards status recognition & points earning was available.
Waqas2079
Super King Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
13 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Extremely bad experience. Although the staff were very nice and cooperative but overall the rooms, amenities and location of the hotel were not even fair.
Guest User
Accessible Standard Queen Room
Checked in May 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 28, 2023
Despite not being disabled ourselves, we were given a disabled room which had obviously just been refurbished. The room was excellent, spacious and well appointed. We've never slept in such a large bed - it was wider than it was long!
Dreamer_Boy
Super King Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
Clean, good location and most amazing free parking in London.
Anonymous User
Super King Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 2, 2023
Overall is nice. Located near the station. We have a good time staying here.
MuhammadHaruna
Premium Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Really good place.
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in May 2022
Family
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 11, 2022
Though we checked-in late at night, the counter staff explained clearly to us on all the related matters for staying four days. Nearby heritage ‘Hall Place and Gardens within walking distance worth visiting. Shall have Fitness facilities but could not locate.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2022
Solid hotel. The breakfast was quite nice. Lots of selections.
Tomomi Iwamoto
Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 27, 2023
I stayed there for a week. The room, common spaces, and dining areas were all stylish and very clean. The staff were also very kind and cheerful, and even though my English was poor, they listened intently and responded in a kind manner. It takes about 15 minutes from the station, but there is a bus stop 3 minutes walk away, so it wasn't a problem. I'm really thankful to you. If I have a chance, I would definitely like to stay there again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 1, 2022
Great hotel, I highly recommend it. Clean, tidy, delicious food.
Original TextTranslated by Google
MYKOLA
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2022
Good hotel, I advise everyone
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2024
Amazing staff- so friendly and helpful!! Loved our stay, you made us so welcome!! Nothing was too much trouble!! Room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable, great bed!!- thank you for an excellent stay! Look forward to our next stay with you!
dawnaJ7342VF
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
We held my daughter's wedding here. The venue was fantastic and excellent value for money, with 2 main rooms for ceremony /evening party and wedding breakfast, a private function bar and the gardens were perfect for pictures. More than that though, I cannot praise the staff enough - particularly the wedding coordinator, Abbie, who was always available and immediately responsive in the months and days before the wedding. On the day, she and her staff were around as needed, and performed tasks seemlessly and unobtrusively. THANK YOU ALL so much.
Response from Property: Dear dawnaJ7342VF, We are all so happy to hear that your wedding went so well, thank you so much for letting us know. Abbie and all the team do a great job and to have that recognised is always great. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards
Gerard G
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
Currently staying at the holiday in and I have to say it's very clean comfortable room, the staff at breakfast are brilliant, very good customer service especially Craig, he has exceptional customer service, good at remembering guests and engaging in conversation and it was also nice to hear him greet other guests in their first language, what let's this place down for me is the evening meals, very costly, quite bland and also the forced service charge.
Response from Property: Dear 627gerardg, Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words and constructive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.