Oxford Suites Boise

Oxford Suites Boise Reviews

Oxford Suites Boise

1426 S Entertainment Ave, Boise, United StatesView Hotel Details
Oxford Suites Boise
Oxford Suites BoiseOxford Suites BoiseOxford Suites Boise
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Oxford Suites Boise Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(97)
Negative reviews(5)
Fan
Suite with Two Queen Beds
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
9 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 15, 2023
It is right next to the high way so the traffic noise was kind of loud. The air condition was broken but they fixed it in no time after we call them. The breakfast was great!
Guest User
Suite with Two Queen Beds
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2022
Enjoyed the stay and the atmosphere
Melanie
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Clean and spacious room, comfy pillows and bed, huge bathroom (king size room) great tv channels and easy to use, loads of amenities ~ plug ins, mini fridge, microwave, free breakfast, pool, workout room... great stay!!! Thanks!
Taylor
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Average hotel- Beds & pillows were extremely comfortable! Lots of TV channels & on demand stuff to pick from. The room was clean enough for us (some hair in bath tub, sticky spots in fridge, and some spots in microwave, no big deal though). The hotel room did have a very strong/overwhelming perfume smell, we had to keep the window open for our entire stay or we got a headache. The main issue was the noise! We heard everything from the hallway/elevators AND every noise the people above us made. Im not sure if the floors are thin or if they were extra loud, the first night we were there they were super noisy from 10pm-2am which kept us up. You also hear a lot of road noise being close to the freeway as well . Free breakfast was a cool bonus, the food was average for a hotel breakfast except for the made to order eggs, that was great! Pancakes & waffles were dense and dry which was disappointing. Great selection of cereal, fruit, and drinks. We didnt get to use the pool but it looked really nice & well maintained. The lobby was clean and welcoming. There was lots of free parking which was another big bonus for us.
Victoria
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Loved this room and property. Very friendly staff. The fan in the bathroom was obnoxiously loud and I received multiple texts from the hotel from the morning of check in until checking out trying to sell me different add ons including a late check out which was rather annoying while trying to relax.
Dwight
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
This is a small thing but I really liked seeing the Recycle can in the hotel room. I always hate throwing away beverage containers into the trash. The breakfast buffet was very good too.
Brenda
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
The room was spacious and clean. Great bed and pillows and an amazing soaking tub to top it all off
Melissa
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Overall pretty good experience! Didnt love the smell in the room, but couldn’t figure out what it was. Pool and hot tub were good. Breakfast & social were great! Nice gym and sauna. Steam room was out of order.
Robert
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
We had a huge party in the room next door at 1230 am and Oxford staff was amazing at doing their best to break it up. When I requested a refund, OXford didn’t hesitate to offer it for that night. (We stayed 2 nights) Breakfast is outstanding and despite having a bad stay this time, I will return.
Mary
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The bathtub was great but the bed is as hard as a rock so unbelievably uncomfortable I wont ever come back
Carie
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Gorgeous hotel. Rooms are huge, spotless, modern, super luxurious. Free comp drinks. Superb breakfast. Outstanding value.
Genis
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
The best bathtubs in Boise! We played in the pool for a bit, until they turned the lights off on us a little early haha, we needed to get to sleep! The tubs are deep and the water is hot, there is also a shower option and the provided toiletries are a nice touch. Breakfast was normal hotel food, fresh enough and a little variety.
Linda
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
I always use this property when traveling and sending people to. I walked in today there were three ladies behind the desk. We were not greeted, they all stood there and I had to ask “which one of you will be helping me”
Jennifer
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
It was our first stay at Oxford Suites in Boise. It was a great hotel. Clean, spacious bathrooms, the rooms were quiet. We were traveling with a pet. Our room didn't have any trace of a pet, the carpets were clean. The buffett breakfast that was included in our stay was fresh, hot and delicious. We were checked in by Christine (a). She was friendly and answered all my questions. We would stay here again.
Christina
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
We are always happy with our stay at The Oxford Suites! Close to so many amenities, friendly staff and clean rooms.