Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Comfort Suites Boise Airport Reviews

Comfort Suites Boise Airport

2906 S Vista Ave, Boise, United StatesView Hotel Details
Comfort Suites Boise Airport
Comfort Suites Boise AirportComfort Suites Boise AirportComfort Suites Boise Airport
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Comfort Suites Boise Airport Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(76)
Negative reviews(25)
Guest User
Two Queen Suite
Checked in Feb 2022
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 22, 2022
Great choice for a family stay. Great rates and decent accommodations. It says recently remodeled which was probably true 10 years ago. So it does look a bit dated/worn.
Tiffany
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
Was not allowed to stay. I moved to another state recently and was back in Boise Idaho visiting. When I presented my Idaho DL I was told locals weren’t allowed to stay. I explained I no longer lived in Idaho and could produce my lease from my current residence. I was still told I was not allowed to stay.
Randy
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Omar went above and beyond to help me find my keys to my truck. He went out to the parking lot and found them under another car. We really appreciated him saving our trip and helping us out.
Debbie
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Don’t go to comfort inn with your companion animal. I have PTST and they don’t care. Then couldn’t get a refund box fighting *******. Bad experience
Jessica
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Front desk staff is very nice. The place seems quiet, and good enough for an overnight stay. Everything seemed clean. The building is aging and it shows. Everything is older and hasn't been updated for quite a while. The mini fridge is loud.
Jeanette
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Room was not very clean. Carpet was dirty and toothpaste on bathroom vanity. Short wall by bed had something disgusting on top of it and shower curtain did not keep water from getting on the floor
Christy
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
It was safe, but a little yucky. Paint peeling from walls, black mold patterns in room. So many more options for just a little more money. Poorly done repairs. Lots of breakfast options but a little soggy and gross. Pack and plays seems to be dirty, broken and no sheets provided.
Summer
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Clean but outdated especially the pool area. The jets in the hot tub were always on and weak. The sauna didn’t work. The room was clean but the fan in the bathroom and one of the reading lamps didn’t work. Staff was friendly.
garrett
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
This hotel refused to let us check in because we were local .. we booked this and paid in advance through ******* because our home was being repaired . We went to check in and said they have a no local policy for anyone living within 125 miles of their hotel .. this was a last minute prepaid booking so I was not able to cancel … and they would not help me recover a refund . I’ve recommended this exact hotel to all my family when they are in town visiting us .. I’m shocked that they would leave us stranded like this .
Shawna
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Our room needed vacuumed, I questioned the cleanliness of the sheets, there was soda or something sticky on the dresser top and there was gooey soap and hair in the shower among other things. We had three rooms and the others weren't as bad.
Kathy
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
The property is always clean and the staff is friendly and efficient. Rooms are showing wear.
Robert
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
Needs TLC Sauna needs attention along with shower head, cold water at sink. Appears clean shows wear didn’t care for tv remote guide. Seemed safe and was convenient for me, ample parking at my stay. Breakfast not much for me, plenty as always.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
The hotel was clean and comfortable and fit the needs of our family. Staff at the desk were friendly and helpful.
Brian
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Great Value. Friendly staff. Very clean room really made a difference in our ability to rest. Good breakfast. Great value overall.
SHANNON
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
My stay there was great I enjoyed my conversations with Omar in the morning and for Zach coming through and helping us that late night with no heat in the room. I will definitely be back and recommend this property. Last but not least the Birthday Girl Madison she was a delight.