The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort

The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort Reviews

The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort

Motu Piti A, Motu Ome'E Bp 506 Bora Bora, au, Bora Bora, French PolynesiaView Hotel Details
The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort
The St. Regis Bora Bora ResortThe St. Regis Bora Bora ResortThe St. Regis Bora Bora Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
43 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(43)
Positive reviews(42)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(1)
Sandu
Beachside Villa With Lagoon View
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Very good
Guest User
Reef side Garden, 1 Bedroom Villa, 1 King, Ocean view, Garden level, Private pool
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
24 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
It feels like the hotel is old and a bit outdated compared to the Conrad and other hotels I saw online. Eating is relatively expensive. It is recommended not to go to French restaurants or Chinese buffets during the Chinese New Year. They are expensive and not delicious. For this price, you can eat several of the top domestic buffets. Because we were caught up in a hurricane when we arrived, it was raining and windy all the time, so we didn’t get to do anything, so we just snorkeled and watched fish in the hotel. The snorkeling area has a very good environment and there are many fish. The hotel has a Chinese-speaking butler, which is very nice. The hotel has boats and buses that can take you to the town on the main island, but apart from buying pearls, there is really nothing else in the town. Walking on the road is similar to that in rural areas in China, and there are many wild dogs. Generally speaking, going to Tahiti is not as good as going to the Maldives. The scenery and projects are similar, but the price/performance ratio is not as good as the Maldives. The same goes for hotels.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Overwater Superior Villa With Lagoon View
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Excellent! ! ! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
GARY D
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
Loved our stay at the St. Regis, Bora Bora. We were a family of five enjoying the winter holidays at the island. Everything was top notch. Highly attentive service from everyone...incredible butlers (Diana and Julien), amazing beach staff (Maui, Teko and team), awesome food and beverage (Thierry) and all around friendly and helpful staff. Food was excellent (just be prepared for very high prices) and we love the amenities: excellent gym, great snorkeling, stunning sunsets and bars to enjoy the views, fun riding bicycles everywhere and the cabins on the water were incredible (including the french press delivery every morning). We strongly recommend the shark/stingray snorkeling adventure and the ATV expedition. A fantastic vacation and a location we hope to return to soon.
Renita
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Staff at breakfast always new what we wanted and would have things prepared for us as we arrived. We had a complimentary room upgrade which made our stay extra special..Management was very helpful if we had any issues.
Thomas Paine
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 12, 2023
Butler service (if you can call it that) could really be improved upon; ours hardly answered her phone. Will probably try The Four Seasons next time. Aside from breakfast buffet, dinner at their restaurants was subpar at best with Michelin rates prices. Hotel OWB was nice and Bora Bora is beautiful !
Richard
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
The butlers service was very attentive, food good
Mary N
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 21, 2023
Everything went well except for the poor service at check out and check in, we had to pay accommodation for an exra guest who was denied a visa into the country. Also our keys got deactivated before our check out time. And we got denied an extra beach bag.
Adam
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 19, 2023
Overall an incredible location and very good resort. While resort was likely renovated some years ago and this showed a bit, still very nice and service was excellent. Heard from other guests and friends who had stayed at other resorts that service at St Regis was the best for sure.
Ivis
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 19, 2023
Hotel is very nice but you are stuck there the whole time unless you do an activity outside of the hotel. The food selection is honestly not the greatest. You need reservations for every dinning room and during the day there is only one place available ti eat (unless you do room services) I wish there was more options of good quality food like steaks, lobster etc which there was none. Everything is expensive but it’s expected since you’re staying here. Water views are beautiful and the water is magical it’s a must go. Would not stay more than 5 days after that it’s too much and you will be bored. Literally at 6 pm it’s dark and there is nothing to do but go have dinner. The hotel has no night life at all
Mei
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 2, 2023
The villa is huge inside and out. Lagoonarium filled with tropical fish and complementary kayak SUP. Beautiful surroundings.
Noela
Checked in May 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2023
A simply outstanding experience at the resort. Fantastic facilities, service and food. So much to do with great access to lots of water activities. The spa is world class. Felt completely pampered and relaxed.
Patrick
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2023
Beautiful property, everything you expect from a top-notch hotel. Amazing views, amazing service, amazing vacation.
Xiang
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2022
This property will assign the dedicate liaison person to help to schedule/arrange all things from arrival to departure and provide the best solutions for all our requests right away. Especially we have to say thanks to Ida, our liaison. She met us everyday and help us to arrange all the schdules/activities/requests right away. Thanks Ida!
Thanh
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
Everything was exquisite and beautiful