Premiere Classe Valence - Bourg les Valence

Premiere Classe Valence - Bourg les Valence Reviews

Premiere Classe Valence - Bourg les Valence

ZI De Marcerolles, Rue Gaston Planté, Bourg-les-Valence, 26500, FranceView Hotel Details
Premiere Classe Valence - Bourg les Valence
Premiere Classe Valence - Bourg les ValencePremiere Classe Valence - Bourg les ValencePremiere Classe Valence - Bourg les Valence
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Premiere Classe Valence - Bourg les Valence Guest Reviews

3.2/5
50 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.5
Amenities3.1
Service3.1
Cleanliness3.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(50)
Positive reviews(32)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(18)
Martinino
Standard Room, 3 Twin Beds (Shared Bathroom)
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
50 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 29, 2023
No vas for the prices in France
Adela Morchova
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 5, 2022
Awful experience staying in this hotel from start to finish. There was no one at the reception when we arrived at around 3 pm and we had to wait about 45 minutes for staff to check us in. Then we were asked to pay, even I thought we payed through trip.com, but the staff was persistent saying we didn't pay so we payed again. When I checked my bank account it turned out I was now charged twice, so I tried resolving it with the staff, but they were uninterested helping us, instead they were taking personal calls, laughing and ignoring us waiting to speak to them. Also no one at hotel spoke english. I had to contact trip.com to resolve the issue and get a refund. The room was the smallest hotel room I ever seen, bedding had cigarette burn marks and there were hairs in the sink and shower. The hotel also didn't smell clean. I regretted booking this place and next time I would rather sleep under a bridge.
Guest User
1 Double 1 Single Bed Room with Shared Bathroom and Toilet
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 14, 2023
Did you say Hotel?? I think the 115 emergency service is cleaner and more welcoming. Very dirty hotel, very thin foam mattress, very uncomfortable, very dirty outdoor shower, no towel, I have already visited a first class hotel which still had better service. It is incomprehensible that this type of establishment can remain open. Morality sleeping in your car would be much better for you.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are sorry that you are not satisfied
Guest User
1 Double 1 Single Bed Room with Shared Bathroom and Toilet
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 29, 2023
The welcome was good. The room assigned to me did not open. Another one was assigned to me immediately. The website did not mention the amount of tourist taxes that I was asked to pay at reception. The night was rough because someone slammed the doors several times and walked around loudly. The outside wasn't noisy though.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jonasz
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2022
Business travelers
49 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 2, 2022
good hotel for a business trip. I will definitely come back one day!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Naida mohamed
1 Double 1 Single Bed Room with Shared Bathroom and Toilet
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
Vraiment très bel expérience à part les toilettes qui étaient sale à cause des gens. Sinon rien à dire 😊
Translate
Guest User
Standard Room, 3 Twin Beds (Shared Bathroom)
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
28 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
Accueil sympa ,attention pas de Clim ni de salle d’eau dans ce première classe , par contre il y a un petit frigo et un micro onde .
Translate
Pierre-Henri
1 Double 1 Single Bed Room with Shared Bathroom and Toilet
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Pratique pour une escale d'une nuit. La chambre était propre. Bon rapport qualité-prix.
Translate
Guest User
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Checked in Oct 2022
Business travelers
4 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Oct 25, 2022
Manque de serviette et savon dans la douche et marelas a faire nettoyer trop de tache
Translate
Guest User
Standard Room, 3 Twin Beds (Shared Bathroom)
Checked in Feb 2023
Other
3 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Apr 7, 2023
Bien que pour une nuit, pas de frais petit déjeuner et plus chère que annoncé sur le site
Translate
Anonymous User
Standard Room, 3 Twin Beds (Shared Bathroom)
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
23 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Mar 20, 2023
Il fait froid le soir dans la chambre et manque de propreté
Translate
Guest User
Double and Single Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
2 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Nov 1, 2022
J,ai deja donné mon avis à ce sujet malheureusement je n.ai pas été contente au sujet surtout des WC et douche communes qui étaient très sales je étais avec un enfant 3ans nous n avons pas pris de douches et pour aller au WC. Très très compliqué. Tout cela ne remet pas en cause le personnel très agréables et à l écoute, l
Translate
Guest User
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
Correct, je recommande
Translate
Patrick
Standard Room, 3 Twin Beds (Shared Bathroom)
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 18, 2022
Cet hôtel devrait être fermé…. Entre les odeurs des toilettes , le bruit et la chaleur … Plus jamais …
Translate
RICHARDSylvain
Standard Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 26, 2022
Autant être honnête étant déjà venu 2x dans cet hôtel et ayant lu les commentaires, je l'ai choisi uniquement sur le critère budget. Aussi je tiens à la fois a être honnête et préciser les défauts de ce séjour qu'à souligner les points très positifs. Me voyant arrivé en vélo les deux personnes très agréable à l'accueil m'ont immédiatement offert une bouteille d'eau fraîche et m'ont booké une chambre de plein pied et très fraîche. Le petit dej était très complet jus de fruits... et servi des 6h30. Par contre expresso a partir de café poudre, absence de télécommande télé odeur désagréable dans les toilettes et humidité au sol FLAC d'eau, ménage trop rapide ou humide?) a l'entrée de la chambre en arrivant. Malgré tout cela je dirais bon rapport qualité prix et reviendrais.
Translate