Jeju Cape Pension

Jeju Cape Pension Reviews

Jeju Cape Pension

724 Aewolhaean-ro, Aewol-eup, Jeju, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Jeju Cape Pension
Jeju Cape PensionJeju Cape PensionJeju Cape Pension
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Jeju Cape Pension Guest Reviews

4.3/5
9 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.0
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(9)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Guest User
302 Room
Checked in 2023年3月
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年3月19日
It was so nice because it was in a quiet location. It would be nice if you come to heal alone or with a couple. It was so close to the sea that it was romantic to be able to dine while looking at the beautiful view every day. It was convenient because convenience stores, raw fish restaurants, and restaurants such as ramen restaurants were close by. I think it's a place I want to come back to when I come to Jeju next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
2048KB
302 Room
Checked in 2023年1月
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023年1月11日
The duplex structure was great, and the sea seen when I opened the window was so beautiful ^~^ There were many good restaurants around, and it was perfect except that I don't know how to go by bus. It would be great for those who use a rental car
Original TextTranslated by Google
♥지은♥
302 Room
Checked in 2022年11月
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年11月21日
I was at the hotel, and suddenly there were more, so I made a reservation in a hurry. Better than a hotel The room is spacious except that there is no elevator. The boss was also very nice. The view was also really good. All the tableware is clean and I had a good time~ Looks great for the price
Original TextTranslated by Google
일양블루
201 Room
Checked in 2022年8月
Family
30 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2022年8月29日
It was so good because it was a sea view~~ I was moved by how kind you were! And - the price was very cheap for the size of the room - so I was very satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
302 Room
Checked in 2022年4月
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年5月2日
The view is right in front of the beach Looking at the distant lights of the sea from the terrace I had a glass of wine duplex at an affordable price There is a bed upstairs wake up to the window It was nice to be able to see the sea right away. I stayed in room 302. It was nice to have a BBQ area right next to the room on the 3rd floor. I rented an electric car. The owner kindly charged it to the pool for free. The boss and the staff are friendly Just talk about what you need You took good care of everything. There is also a convenience store right across the street. It was also convenient to buy the necessary items. It was nice to be able to make precious memories. I want to go again next time ^^
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
303 Room
Checked in 2022年5月
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年5月23日
The owner is kind and the view of the boat in the sea at night is beautiful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
304 Room
Checked in 2022年1月
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年2月9日
It's right in front of the sea, so the view is great and the location is good, so it's easy to move around
Original TextTranslated by Google
303 Room
Checked in 2023年6月
Family
8 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年7月1日
바로 앞 바다가 보이는 좋은 위치입니다. 나름 펜션 답게 기본적인것들은 준비되어 있습니다. 조금 걸리는 부분은 운영하시는 사장님이 숙박객에게 하시는 말씀들이 조금 섭섭할 만한 문장을 사용하시는게 아쉬웠습니다. 1. 5박을 예약 했습니다. 도착한날 간단한 설명을 해 주시며, 농담반 진담반으로 하신 이야기 같지만 “렌트차량 번호 외웠어요. 차 없는데 실외기 돌아가고 있으면 문열고 들어가서 끌꺼니깐 에어컨 잘끄고 다니세요.!” 멋적게 웃으며 알겠다고는 하였지만. ’전기료가 많이 올라서요. 에어컨 좀 잘 끄고 다녀주세요.‘정도만으로도 이해를 할텐데. 호텔 청소 서비스와는 다르게 흠칫하게 되더라구요. 5박이나 예약을 했는데 주인분이 아무때나 특히 저희 차량이 없는걸 확인하고 방에 들어갈수 있다는 경고는 좀 불편했습니다. 2. 여행중 비가 왔고 우비를 착용하고 다니다가 숙소로 돌아왔습니다. 복도에 우비 때문에 물이 좀 떨어졌구요. 저희도 생각을 못했던 것이지만. 사장님이 방문을 두드리시고 하시는 말씀이. “비오는 날엔 밖에 나가지 말아. 숙소에 있어.”였습니다. 복도에 물이 많이 떨어졌었나봅니다. 확인은 하지 못했었습니다. 저희의 잘못도 있습니다만, 생업을 잠시 미루고 휴가의 목적으로 제주도를 방문한 숙박객에게 숙박업소 사장님이 ‘그냥 집에 있어라, 내륙에도 비는 오지않냐. 머가 다르냐. 복도에 물 흘리지 마라.‘ 등등의 말씀으로 복도에 떨어진 물 때문에 본인이 불편하시다는 이야기를 계속하시는것은 좀 불편하더라구요. 저희는 힘들게 시간내서 비싼 돈내고 제주도까지 간건데 관광객을 상대로 서비스업을 하시는 분이 관광객의 입장에서 조금만 부드러운 단어 선택을 해 주셨으면 좋겠습니다. 관광온 사람한테 나가지 말고 숙소에나 있으라는 말은 좀…… 결국 복도 끝에 걸레를 준비해주시는것으로 합의했었고 다행히 다음날부터는 비가 많이 오지 않았습니다. 3. 복층으로 올라가는 계단이 매우 가파릅니다. 계단이긴 하나 좀 사다리 올라가는 듯한…. 그랬습니다.
Translate
정희
303 Room
Checked in 2022年10月
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2022年10月20日
생각보다 뷰도 좋고 바다도 가까워서 좋았습니다
Translate