Grand Park Royal Cancun - All Inclusive

Grand Park Royal Cancun - All Inclusive Reviews

Grand Park Royal Cancun - All Inclusive

Km. 10.5, Blvd. Kukulcan, Zona Hotelera, Cancun, Quintana Roo, 77500, MexicoView Hotel Details
Grand Park Royal Cancun - All Inclusive
Grand Park Royal Cancun - All InclusiveGrand Park Royal Cancun - All InclusiveGrand Park Royal Cancun - All Inclusive
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Grand Park Royal Cancun - All Inclusive Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
116 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(116)
Positive reviews(16)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Awesome stay(9)
Nice sea view(6)
Friendly owner(5)
Guest User
Premier Ocean Front Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Everything was good. We loved the Mexican restaurant especially a man who brought breakfast got mad at me, telling me to make space for the food. There was clearly plenty of room and it wasn't even messy, but he yelled at me with all sorts of commands for no reason. It felt like he was taking it out on me, so I felt bad, but other than that, overall the stay was okay.
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
We had a good time staying here. The beach was so beautiful and I could see it from my room. The food was very good. The service for cleaning room can be improved. Overall we enjoyed the time at this hotel.
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Ocean View
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2024
Nice hotel, good location, servers were amazing, really clean. Good breakfast, love it! lunch and snacks available and we enjoyed the shows.
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Ocean View
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
Everything is excellent, we will repeat with complete security. Very spacious room, excellent bed, extraordinary views of the sea. Clean and well-kept facilities. Attentive, friendly and very professional staff. I would like to highlight Gibran and Sergio, wonderful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Premier Ocean Front Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
The location of the hotel is very good. Which restaurant to choose for dining? The Italian restaurant is good and the waiters are also very enthusiastic. The buffet restaurant is also good and the waiters are also very helpful. I need to tip them. They are very hardworking. Steakhouse requires extra charge, no experience
Original TextTranslated by Google
RIRIKA
Deluxe Room with Ocean View
Checked in May 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2024
Cancun was amazing. My friend and I stayed here for just two nights, but we wanted to stay longer. The beach view from our room was beautiful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Ocean View
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
The room is average, the environment is very good, the beach is very blue, there is not much to eat, you can stay in the Hyatt series (for better food) and the service is average
Original TextTranslated by Google
Cassieng11
Deluxe Room with Ocean View
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
very beautiful! The service is also very good~~The restaurant is also delicious! The key is that the sea view is amazing! Looking forward to the next time I go~ The hotel has a large room size and a lot of activities! Stay in the hotel and enjoy enough!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Ocean View
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 7, 2023
The room is not bad and has been upgraded, the sea view is great, but the facilities are a bit outdated, the hotel is a bit noisy, the service of the hotel is very good! There are restaurants to choose from, and the food is average, but the all-inclusive hotels are average. There are many people in the hotel, and it is a very cost-effective hotel!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Ocean View
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 19, 2024
Sound insulation is a bit poor
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Premier Ocean Front Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
Nice sea view and comfortable environment.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Ocean View
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 17, 2022
It was 2 nights, but I had a really satisfying stay without any inconvenience!! :) The location is good, I was very satisfied with the service and facilities for the price, and it's great to have a good rest and go to nearby activities! The view from the room didn't show much of the sea, but it was pretty, so it was pretty enough even at sunrise and sunset. The convenience facilities are satisfactory, and it seems that there are magic shows and events from time to time. The swimming pool is not very large, but it was good to take a break and it was nice that people weren't too crowded. The number of restaurants was adequate, and the restaurant right next to the pool and the rooftop bar were especially good. I plan to stay again the next time I visit Cancun :) It was a satisfying visit!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room with Ocean View
Checked in Mar 2022
Friends
14 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 22, 2022
The beach of this hotel is very good, with a large area, gentle slope and white sand. The food is also decent. Overall good value for money.
Original TextTranslated by Google
JAEYONG
Deluxe Room with Ocean View
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
great!!!
Original TextTranslated by Google