Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada Hotel

Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada Hotel Reviews

Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada Hotel

Jl. Kyai Haji Zainul Arifin No.5 And, RT.2/RW.7, North Petojo, Jakarta, Central Jakarta, Jakarta, Special Capital Region of Jakarta, 10130, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada Hotel
Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada HotelIbis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada HotelIbis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada Hotel Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
44 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.1
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(44)
Positive reviews(32)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Awesome stay(12)
Great service(9)
Clean and tidy(7)
Awesome rooms(6)
Delicious breakfast(6)
Great location(4)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 16, 2023
very nice room and ambienceand thanks for catering to my request for a room on a higher floor. nice breakfast also.
Sandra
Superior Room with Double Bed
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
Highly recommended. Room is cozy and clean. Parking is easy. Hassle free check in and check out
Joseph Choo
Superior Room with Double Bed
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
For the price offered, no complaints. Surprisingly was quite when checking in. Realised in the evening it might due to the construction of train line. Short cut to Gajah Mada Plaza but it's a pretty small and limited options. Newly renovated mall and some F&B options. Unfortunately no cafe. For a stopover, should be fine but near with heavy traffic from the Airport.
Cliff Kurniawan
Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
13 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 7, 2024
Great place for ypu to stay , good location , comfort room , decent breakfast
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking the time to review !If you have any thoughts to share, be it suggestions or critics, please do not hesitate to write us as we are very happy to receive feedback from our guest in order to maintain and improve our service quality.We hope to welcome you back very soon!Warm Regards,Ananto C KusumoGeneral Manager
Tl2
Superior Room with Double Bed
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
10 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
We had a great stay. Front desk staff was nice n friendly. Easy to get grab.
Response from Property: Dear Ti2,Thank you for choosing to stay at Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada and taking the time to share with us on Google.We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada Hotel.It was pleasure for our team to deliver the highest service to meet your highest service expectation.We look forward to welcoming you and your team back at Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada Hotel.Sincerely,Ananto C KusumoGeneral Manager
Mr.Gio
Deluxe Suite with Double Bed
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
17 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
Good and near to gajah madah mall
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking the time to review !If you have any thoughts to share, be it suggestions or critics, please do not hesitate to write us as we are very happy to receive feedback from our guest in order to maintain and improve our service quality.We hope to welcome you back very soon!Warm Regards,Ananto C KusumoGeneral Manager
Horiyanto Hadi Hasan
Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 16, 2023
Near GM mall, from the pool area just 2 mins walk to the mall very convenient. Good breakfast .
Mousse jepp
Superior Room with Double Bed
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2023
Hotel is nearby gajah plaza mall and sawah besar bus station. Hotel is nice, with welcome drink and nice range of breakfast. There is a special indonesian corner with traditional food served everyday Internet is fast
Response from Property: Dear Mousee jepp,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Warm Regards,Ananto C KusumoGeneral Manager
Rusli
Superior Room with Double Bed
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 17, 2024
Good Location, Room is clean.
Response from Property: Dear Mr RusliWe very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience around the outside of the hotel during stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Ananto C KusumoGeneral Manager
KK19920731
Superior Room with Double Bed
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
Clean and comfortable
Response from Property: We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience around the outside of the hotel during stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Ananto C KusumoGeneral Manager
Guest User
Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
Food was just ok staff service was good.
Response from Property: Dear Appeal Abnormal,Greeting from Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah MadaWe very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada.Thank you as well for your positive feedback about we are very welcome to welcoming you.We are glad that you had a memorable stayed with us and Once again, we appreciate your choosing Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!Sincerely,Ananto C KusumoGeneral Manager
Dika555
Superior Room with Double Bed
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
71 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
Strategic location and crowded hotel
Nonie Han
Superior Room with Double Bed
Checked in May 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 23, 2022
I bit dissaponted because i have to wait around 15 minutes to get in to my room while i was checking in after 14:00 wib. It should've been ready when i arrived. But the staffs were friendly, room was clean, breakfast not bad, good enough. For a one night stay it was worthed.
TALAL
Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
Checked in Jul 2022
Solo travelers
47 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Jul 15, 2022
Old accommodation , organised hotel , good security , not clean bed and room, friendly staff and good service.
Guest User
Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 25, 2024
Chain brand hotels, business people/families can stay here, the CP value is very high It is recommended to bring your own toiletries. The air conditioner is very strong. Two cards are included. One can be plugged into the room for power supply and the other can be taken away. There is a shortcut at the back door of the hotel to go to the mall, which is very convenient for shopping. Malio is very close and very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience around the outside of the hotel during stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Ananto C KusumoGeneral Manager