Baan Heart Thai

Baan Heart Thai Reviews

Baan Heart Thai

1/8 - 1/9 Chaiyapoom Soi1, Si phum, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai 50200, ThailandView Hotel Details
Baan Heart Thai
Baan Heart ThaiBaan Heart ThaiBaan Heart Thai
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Baan Heart Thai Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
34 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(34)
Positive reviews(34)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Nuolala
12-Bed Mixed Dormitory with Shared Bathrooms
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
31 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
超級好的青旅,又多住兩晚過潑水節,可惜後面訂不到了,房源緊張!
Translate
Guest User
Queen Sized Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
It's a youth hostel that feels like home, and the two grandfathers are very friendly. I also met a lot of girls traveling alone. Everyone was quite chill and greeted and chatted with each other. The girls’ beds are on a separate floor and are very private. The beds are very popular and in short supply. Backpackers traveling alone can choose decisively. About 8-10 minutes walk from Tha Pae Gate
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
10-Bed Female Dormitory with Shared Bathrooms
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
Breakfast was included and it was delicious, so I was happy. The staff was kind.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Mr. Chang ( lee)
12-Bed Mixed Dormitory with Shared Bathrooms
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Boss's kind and considerate appearance will remain in my memory for a long time. In particular, the shelter in the back garden, a small library on the third floor, and a guest shelter on the fourth floor show that the owner is very considerate of us. Breakfast in the morning was pretty good, too. I will want to visit again next time. 발음듣기 복사하기번역 저장번역 저장 더보기
Inaveera
10-Bed Female Dormitory with Shared Bathrooms
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Beautiful place to stay, very clean, comfortable and clean bed. There is a shared bathroom and dressing room but separate male and female zones. What I really like is that there is a reading corner. and embroidery on curtains or tablecloths
Original TextTranslated by Google
lipp2010
12-Bed Mixed Dormitory with Shared Bathrooms
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
27 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
Very clean and friendly. The boss is a very friendly person. He gave me a coconut. When I went out, he walked over to say hello and waved to me when I left. He was very polite and warm.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Veronica
Queen Sized Bed Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Really great, chill hostel. Was great having a queen bed and lots of storage. Loved the different hang out spaces as well- the back garden is lovely, so is the upstairs reading area. Easy to get to and not too far from markets etc. Would stay again!
Guest User
10-Bed Female Dormitory with Shared Bathrooms
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
The hostel also has breakfast, it’s clean and the owner is nice
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
10-Bed Female Dormitory with Shared Bathrooms
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
The service staff is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
10-Bed Female Dormitory with Shared Bathrooms
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
Very good. Satisfied. Stayed for 5 days. Thumbs up
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
10-Bed Female Dormitory with Shared Bathrooms
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
88 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Not far from Tha Pae Gate
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sammy PN
12-Bed Mixed Dormitory with Shared Bathrooms
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 16, 2023
Very nice place nice staff there ✨👏❤️
Agent Bey
Queen Sized Bed Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 15, 2023
Impressive hostel. It's been a moment since I last stayed at a hostel and this property is quite good. Very clean space and the towel and bed linens were fabulous. I am definitely planning on staying again in the future. Love the firmness of the bed. Rested super well. The soup can get loud at night towards the weekends due to super rowdy travelers at the nearby spots on the same street. Ear plugs are a must. The other guests were super conscious to not make noise. I stayed on the fourth floor that has the queen size beds.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
I stayed there for about 4 weeks and really enjoyed my stay. the 4th floor provides very wide, super comfy queen size bed, and more private feeling for reasonable price. I highly recommend staying up there if you like quieter environment. also when my parents visited me, we reserved the whole 4th floor. it was like we were staying at a private resort ! staff are really nice and friendly :) the new Baan Heart Thai team is now working hard to make you feel comfortable, 10 out of 10 !!!
ชายแท้ 300%
12-Bed Mixed Dormitory with Shared Bathrooms
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
The owner of the accommodation is very friendly and smiles. The accommodation includes breakfast. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom is clean, there is a reading corner to relieve boredom, close to food, Kad Somphet, food is very cheap. Menu starting at 35 baht You get a lot and it's palatable. The accommodation location is very good. Convenient. Recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8