VernalHome Boutique Da Nang Hotel

VernalHome Boutique Da Nang Hotel Reviews

VernalHome Boutique Da Nang Hotel

27 Lưu Quang Thuận, Bắc Mỹ An, Da Nang, VietnamView Hotel Details
VernalHome Boutique Da Nang Hotel
VernalHome Boutique Da Nang HotelVernalHome Boutique Da Nang HotelVernalHome Boutique Da Nang Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

VernalHome Boutique Da Nang Hotel Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
21 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(21)
Positive reviews(21)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Friendly owner(4)
Guest User
Pool View
Checked in 2024年1月
Solo travelers
13 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年1月27日
Pro: Very new hotel, clean rooms, spacious, very nice staff, quite good location (second line behind the bigger hotels close to the beach). Con: a bit dark because of it's construction. But this might be okay in extreme Summer sunny weather and for people, who like it that way.
Guest User
Swiming Pool And Koi View Studio
Checked in 2022年11月
Couples
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2022年11月17日
A small boutique hotel which is located not too far from the airport but close enough to get to main attraction sites in Da Nang! The room was relatively spacious and was definitely value for money.
Guest User
Apartment With City View
Checked in 2024年4月
Family
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年4月11日
Since it was my first time in Da Nang, I chose the location without much thought~ However, the hotel's adjacent infrastructure was good. Market, pharmacy, bakery, supermarket~~~laundry room!!! The staff are all friendly, the breakfast is delicious, and the swimming pool is almost rented out~ Please clean thoroughly...and answer all questions kindly~~ It was a happy and enjoyable three nights with no complaints from anyone in our family.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Family Apartment With Pool View
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月29日
I am so lucky to have booked this hotel! The whole family liked it very much after the congratulations! The room is large, with a kitchen and a spacious balcony. The family room is not too comfortable to live in. There is a swimming pool and a koi pond where you can feed the fish. The little fish are very cute! The meal tastes great! When the weather is nice, I don't want to go out when I'm sitting on the balcony. It's far from the seaside, but it's so comfortable to live in the alley. Every time I walk back, I feel like a local! My favorite in Da Nang! I love it so much that I want to stay here again! ! ! The service is also very good~ By the way, they can rent motorcycles!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Kuaipaojieke
Deluxe King Studio
Checked in 2024年1月
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2024年2月4日
Basically, I'm quite satisfied. The service at the front desk and breakfast room is very good. Except for the night when I checked in, I opened the quilt and found that the sheets were a little unclean, which was a bit regretful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
jihye
Pool View
Checked in 2024年2月
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年2月21日
The bedding was clean and I felt like they paid attention to every little detail.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Studio, Koi View
Checked in 2023年11月
Couples
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023年11月10日
A very considerate hotel with good service. They prepared a birthday cake for us🎂A very happy experience
Original TextTranslated by Google
젠야타동인지
Pool View
Checked in 2023年10月
Family
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023年10月29日
This is an accommodation with a dreamy feel. I feel immersed when I see the big carp in the lobby. The rooftop area was beautiful. Sokso was very spacious and nice. However, I was concerned that there were a few small ants crawling around. Other than that everything was good I plan to visit again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Bùi
Checked in 2024年3月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月24日
Totally surprised when I checked in here, better than my expectation. I'm really satisfied with the architecture, space, and facilities here. Definitely come back next time.
Atman
Checked in 2024年3月
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月8日
Very nice property, very nice ambience, and very cooperative staff. Very nice option to stay for back packers and family travellers as well.
Khanh
Checked in 2024年2月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月14日
The staff were really kind and supported in any manners. The pool is nice and quiet, although it is inside the hotel with no direct sunlight, it is heated so it’s quite comfortable to take a swim. It also has a sauna which was also great. The room itself (koi view) was quite spacious, had a kitchen, a bath tub and a shower and a balcony. It was peaceful especially with all the plants. There are some birds somewhere nearby they make noises the whole day, especially in the early morning, it was a bit annoying for us. The curtain to the balcony was thick and kept the light outside. The bed was the best of all, it was better than some 4-5 stars hotels, we had some good nights sleep. Breakfast could be better, the food choices were pretty limited, also the staffs should have an eye on the food and fill up the food trays. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay and would definitely come back.
Hon
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月1日
Nice boutique hotel which I would like to stay of back in Danang
Guest User
Checked in 2023年7月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年7月8日
Beautiful place! The room we stayed at were really clean and spacious. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Great location - pretty close to the beach but still ensures a quiet stay if needed. There was also a very nice indoor pool downstair. We were pleasantly surprised with the green garden on the rooftop, which made it feel very refreshing and was also a good view of the sunrise or sunset. Overall we really love this place and thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Highly recommended and would definitely come back again!
Response from Property: Hello Khuet, I have shared your positive feedback with my team & they are equally pleased learning of your review. We thank you so much for giving us the chance to serve your family. We are looking forward to welcoming back Vernalhome again.
Guest User
Checked in 2023年7月
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年7月8日
New hotel with fantastic design. Friendly staff and very good service. Good location. It’s very close to the beautiful beach, only 12’ walking. Quiet place for rest. Price is reasonable. Will come back and stay next time.
Response from Property: Dear our Guets, Thank you for your positive review. Vernalhome team is happy on providing excellent customer service, and we’re glad we could do that for you. We hope to see you again soon!
Guest User
Checked in 2022年12月
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年12月15日
We loved this apar**ent in Da Nang, although it was a little further from the major beach resorts (10min) the hotel was quiet and beautiful. Such a good experience and relaxing. There are some lovely coffee shops nearby and the staff were lovely.
Response from Property: Dear Wanderer, We highly thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your staying with us. Vernalhome team aim to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thank you so much again.