B&B HOTEL Augsburg-Süd

B&B HOTEL Augsburg-Süd Reviews

B&B HOTEL Augsburg-Süd

Haunstetter Str. 68, Augsburg, GermanyView Hotel Details
B&B HOTEL Augsburg-Süd
B&B HOTEL Augsburg-SüdB&B HOTEL Augsburg-SüdB&B HOTEL Augsburg-Süd
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

B&B HOTEL Augsburg-Süd Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
24 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(24)
Positive reviews(22)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in 2022年9月
Couples
18 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2022年10月6日
The hotel environment is good, and the staff of the reception is very friendly
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in 2023年5月
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年6月6日
I was really pleased with it for the price. It was a clean and quiet hotel. Thank you very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Наталя
Double Room
Checked in 2023年10月
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023年10月10日
All was good ! But breakfasts can be made better and bigger 😁🤝
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in 2022年10月
Business travelers
8 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 2022年10月31日
Convenient transportation, average facilities, OK, simple one-night stay on a business trip, don't expect too much. Choose a room near the street, it will be noisy, be careful. Having said that, all hotels in Germany are like this, nothing special.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Agnes
Checked in 2023年7月
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年7月31日
Correct B&B hotel, east side is a bit noisy as it' s close to the tram, but for 1-2 nights it' s a good value/ price ratio.
Scott
Checked in 2022年8月
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2022年8月26日
Our family stayed a week. The room was small. Breakfast was €10 per person per day. However it is a budget hotel so I expect the things above. The beds were comfortable. Water pressure was excellent. Daily maid service. Staff spoke English and Italian. They seemed understaffed and were running around quickly when we needed more towels but it was also breakfast time. I would recommend if you plan on staying in a budget hotel.
Mark
Checked in 2022年9月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年9月25日
Good location. Plenty of parking.
Guest User
Checked in 2024年4月
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年4月27日
Basic structure but with all the required comforts. Free outdoor parking. Located on the outskirts but with easy connection to the center via tram. comfortable and well-equipped rooms, but those with street views are a bit noisy. Reception not always open and reception not excellent
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kerstin
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年1月1日
I hadn't been given a reservation number for check-in at the machine. After waiting for a long time at the emergency number, I was helped, but not in a particularly friendly manner. The room was fine, clean, comfortable bed, soundproof windows, enough storage space, nicely furnished. The price-performance ratio is top notch. The area is very isolated, not recommended if you are on foot, but if you are driving away anyway, it doesn't matter.
Original TextTranslated by Google
jakob
Checked in 2023年12月
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on 2023年12月23日
We are usually here whenever we are in Augsburg. Unfortunately this time there was a double debit and no response from the hotel. No staff on site.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Susanne
Checked in 2023年12月
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年12月22日
The room was clean, tidy and the location was perfect for us. We could reach the exhibition hall on foot.
Original TextTranslated by Google
udo
Checked in 2023年12月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年12月16日
The room faced the main road and every ten minutes the S-Bahn thundered past the window! Very loud and almost impossible to sleep in peace!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Daniel
Checked in 2023年12月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月4日
It is a beautiful, modern and clean hotel. The breakfast was very good and sufficient. The manager is very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately we had to leave a day early. Unfortunately the pricing via ********* didn't work at all! I couldn't find anyone to complain or a contact person from *********. I won't book through them again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Janina
Checked in 2023年10月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月8日
All in all, great. Unfortunately there was no trash can in the room and the batteries in the remote control were empty so we couldn't watch TV.
Original TextTranslated by Google
isabelle
Checked in 2023年9月
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年9月6日
Easy to access and very clean establishment. Chairs would have been welcome outside.
Original TextTranslated by Google