Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Houjie Convention and Exhibition Center)

Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Houjie Convention and Exhibition Center) Reviews

Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Houjie Convention and Exhibition Center)

No. 7 Jiaju Avenue, Dongguan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Houjie Convention and Exhibition Center)
Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Houjie Convention and Exhibition Center)Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Houjie Convention and Exhibition Center)Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Houjie Convention and Exhibition Center)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Houjie Convention and Exhibition Center) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
425 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(425)
Positive reviews(412)
Reviews with photos/video(44)
Friendly front desk staff(38)
Easy to get around(34)
Awesome amenities(30)
Many amenities(21)
Perfect for business trips(16)
Delicious breakfast(10)
Close to metro(8)
Stayed multiple times(5)
Negative reviews(13)
Luca WorldTraveler
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in 2023年3月
Business travelers
35 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 2023年3月17日
Perfect location next to the exhibition center (just cross the road) and convenient with many restaurants nearby. Good breakfast with many choices. Big room. Friendly workers. A little old facilities.
Response from Property: Hotel value-added services: [Exhibition center circle, popular selection] Hello, dear customers! Thank you very much for your support for our hotel. We always believe that a good reputation must be recommended from the most sincere satisfaction of our guests. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the best service. You are very welcome to choose our hotel again whether you are on a business trip or traveling!
Freddd
Standard Twin Room (No window)
Checked in 2023年2月
Business travelers
46 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年2月8日
Good location near Humen train station, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are big and comfortable, just a little old and with some cigarettes smell. Very fair for the price.
Guest User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in 2023年5月
Business travelers
57 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2023年5月9日
It’s very near to furniture exhibition center
Anonymous User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in 2024年5月
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月7日
I originally wanted to book a twin bed, but I booked the wrong room. The lady at the front desk upgraded me to another room. I was so happy. The room was big and clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, thank you very much for your review. Our hotel has 3-second quick heating, stable water pressure, clean bath products, unique drainage system and high-quality bath products. We hope that you will put aside your fatigue and leave a pleasant mood during the bathing process. We sincerely look forward to your next visit, let us bring you a different surprise. [High hygiene standards] Bedding is changed and disinfected for each guest. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future and win your trust with more professional services!
Yixin 0202
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in 2023年12月
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月25日
The hotel is very clean and tidy. Just across the street is the exhibition center, which is very convenient for participating in exhibitions. High cost performance, the check-in at the front desk is also very fast, the service of the front desk lady is particularly good, and the hotel has an underground parking lot, which is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and sharing. I am glad that every aspect of the hotel has been recognized by you. Through your meticulous description, I can feel the happiness brought to you by this journey. The hotel has free parking, free self-service coffee, milk tea and juice in the lobby, and zero waiting and free storage services. We have always been adhering to the spirit of "customer satisfaction as the center" to create a "home away from home" experience for every customer. I wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in 2023年12月
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月18日
The room is large, clean, and the front desk service is also very good. It is very convenient to be on a business trip because it is opposite the convention center.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for your affirmation of us. Satisfaction has only a starting point but no end. We will make you who pursue excellence feel as comfortable and convenient as at home even when traveling. We will look forward to your next visit with sincerity, honesty, care and love. Wish you happiness!
Anonymous User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in 2023年12月
Business travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月13日
The room is clean, the front desk service is very friendly, and the price/performance ratio is high. It is worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hotel value-added services: [Exhibition Center Circle, Popular Selection] Dear customers, hello! Thank you very much for your support and affirmation of the hotel. Your satisfaction is our eternal service tenet and motivation. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the best service. You are very welcome to choose our hotel again whether it is a business trip or a travel!
Guest User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in 2023年12月
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月13日
The hotel 🏨room facilities are complete, the hygiene is quite clean, the service is also very good, I will stay here next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hotel value-added services: [Free parking, thoughtful luggage service] Dear guests, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in 2023年12月
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月11日
The environment is very good, the price is affordable, and the front desk clerk also delivered breakfast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Your full satisfaction is the driving force for our continuous progress. We will make you who pursue excellence feel as comfortable and convenient as at home even when traveling. We will look forward to your next visit with sincerity, honesty, care and love. We wish you happiness.
Anonymous User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in 2024年4月
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月21日
Good, great service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking the time to comment on us. It is our consistent pursuit to serve every guest well. We will uphold the service concept to give all guests the feeling of home. I wish you good health and smooth work. Thank you!
Guest User
Standard Twin Room (No window)
Checked in 2023年12月
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月12日
The hotel is nice, with complete facilities and cleanliness! The service attitude is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hotel value-added services: [late check-out at 3 o'clock, laundry room] Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your strong support and affirmation of our hotel. The hotel has always been very attentive to serve every guest who comes to the store. We will continue to work hard to make more guests feel at home with more cordial and considerate services. Thank you for always accompanying us!
Guest User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in 2023年11月
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月10日
It's just opposite the Houjie Convention and Exhibition Center. The service is very good. I like the style of this hotel. The environment is good, clean and hygienic. It is cost-effective and has very good lighting. I highly recommend it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hotel value-added services: [Exhibition Center Circle, Popular Selection] Dear customers, hello! Thank you very much for your support and affirmation of the hotel. Your satisfaction is our eternal service tenet and motivation. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the best service. You are very welcome to choose our hotel again whether it is a business trip or a travel!
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in 2023年11月
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年11月15日
The room is nice and big, and the location is good. It is right on Furniture Avenue and close to the subway station. You can sleep until noon. It is quiet and not noisy, so you can have a good sleep.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Free laundry, free parking] Dear guests, thank you for your praise. It is the responsibility of all of us to provide a comfortable, superior environment and service for every guest staying in the hotel. We are committed to providing you with a cordial and thoughtful stay experience and creating a warm home away from home. Let you enjoy your trip with satisfaction.
Guest User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in 2023年12月
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月5日
The service is as good as ever. The room is clean and hygienic, very satisfactory.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friends, thank you for your praise. It is the duty of all of us to provide every guest with a comfortable and superior environment and service. We are committed to providing you with a cordial and thoughtful stay experience and creating a warm home away from home. The Houjie Convention and Exhibition Center store is close to the Houjie International Exhibition Hall, and the subway and light rail are very convenient. Whether you are on a business trip or traveling, it is your best choice! Thank you again for your visit, and I wish you a happy life and everything goes well~
Guest User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Checked in 2024年5月
Other
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月6日
The hotel is near the subway station, which is very convenient for visiting the exhibition. It is just opposite the exhibition. It is clean and tidy. The bath products smell good. It is worth recommending. It is cost-effective.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hotel value-added services: [Exhibition Center Subway, convenient travel]: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for staying and taking the time to comment on us in your busy schedule. It is most convenient to stay in our hotel when attending an exhibition. Serving every guest well is our consistent pursuit. We will uphold the service concept to give all guests the feeling of home. I wish you good health and smooth work. Thank you!