Hotel Paso Del Norte, Autograph Collection

Hotel Paso Del Norte, Autograph Collection Reviews

Hotel Paso Del Norte, Autograph Collection

10 Henry Trost Ct, El Paso, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hotel Paso Del Norte, Autograph Collection
Hotel Paso Del Norte, Autograph CollectionHotel Paso Del Norte, Autograph CollectionHotel Paso Del Norte, Autograph Collection
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Paso Del Norte, Autograph Collection Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.9
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(95)
Negative reviews(8)
Guest User
Two Double Room
Checked in 2024年1月
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2024年1月22日
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times, my most recent visit was an exception to the rule of excellent. We arrived to our room and a horrible smell of sewage hit us even my daughters didn't wanna go in the room. I called guest services and they had a valet switch our rooms in about 5 minutes and even upgraded us to a better room. Which I wasn't expecting but made up for that weird moment. Other than that our other stays are always pleasant and now I know if something goes wrong they'll go above and beyond to fix it! We've also visited the restaurants and they are a good place to eat and the location for us is 100% the best. Employees are also always friendly and helpful. Will recommend and continue to stay here in the future
Guest User
King Room
Checked in 2023年7月
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年7月30日
The hotel elevator was so slow during peak hour on Friday night, it took us 15mins wait to get from P2 garage to lobby on first floor for check in, then another 10mins wait to go up to our room. We stayed in the room next to the staff/house keeping room. Every time the staff comes in and out and shutting their door, it would sent a vibration and shake our room door as well. We did not sleep well that night.
Learning to be a person
Queen Room
Checked in 2021年11月
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2021年11月17日
It was very good I highly recommend it. The bar was beautiful and the whole hotel feels like doesn’t belong to such small city.
Sondra
Checked in 2024年3月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月8日
This hotel is everything Texas! Major investments on the Western decor - I felt like I was in the wild west (plus wifi). The gym was amazing, facilities were well kept. Food options were just so/so. This hotel is ine of the best aspects of El Paso! In the heart of downtown, walkable to shopping, entertainment abd public transportation.
Jennifer
Checked in 2024年2月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月25日
Beautiful historic downtown hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was great to be able to walk to and from a show at the Plaza Theater. I’m sure we will be staying here again!!
Angie
Checked in 2024年2月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月17日
This place is only good to stay out of you are going to an event there otherwise id go somewhere else alot of activity through the night
Glenn
Checked in 2024年1月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月29日
Staff at the hotel was amazing. They were very helpful and very friendly and easy to work with. Sabor restaurant on site was awesome and the food was outstanding! we would highly recommend the spa.
Terri
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2024年1月22日
The hotel was gorgeous the staff was very nice and helpful and the room was amazing, however a little small for the price. We were shocked to have been woken up at 5am but an alarm that lasted a hour and a half on the 3rd floor then when it stopped we tried to get a little bit of sleep before check out time (11am) and was woken up again at 9am by vacuuming in the hallways. We just stayed awake after that. When we walked out of our room there were wet floor signs all over the floors that werent carpeted. Im not sure if there was an accident or something. But we didn't get much sleep from our stay.
Deborah
Checked in 2023年12月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年12月19日
Pull out mattress not fit for sleeping. Bedding provided only by request. Can’t see TV from couch. However, the great staff did all they could to resolve.
Sarah
Checked in 2023年11月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年11月26日
Right in the heart of downtown El Paso. Area felt safe. Parking was easy in underground lot with elevator access to the hotel.
Sergio
Checked in 2023年11月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年11月26日
Love this hotel! The only thing was at check in the lady helping get us checked in was rude other than that overall stay was nice! We had to move rooms & were accommodated due to an odor of sewer in first room she put us in.
colton
Checked in 2023年11月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年11月17日
Everything about the hotel and our stay was fantastic. Asking your customers to rate a hotel on “eco-friendliness” is ******* and counterintuitive to any luxury stay. Let’s be real, the guy offering a stay next to him outside in an old cardboard box not using soap, water, electricity and eating leftovers out of a dumpster is the most eco friendly.
Ricardo
Checked in 2023年10月
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年10月23日
I was disappointed the cheapest hotels give you a complimentary breakfast. I paid top dollar and they gave us nothing. I booked a room with intentions to take photos of my daughter’s quinceñera and I was told I couldn’t because they gave preference to another guest. Considering they charged so much I had to pay for parking per night.
Rosa
Checked in 2023年10月
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年10月21日
Very beautiful hotel, hospitality was great but did have an issue with the comote. It was backed up they were unable to repairso was moved to a different room but was not happy that front desk instead of sending a bellboy to transport our luggage they made us go down to gront desk with our luggage to exhange keys. Staff is friendly, Agustin was very informative of the hotel's history and gave us a mini tour of the hotel.
Omar
Checked in 2023年10月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月15日
Is a exelent good quality hotel,very historical place restauranrs are very good, very service full employees.The sirius problem the hotel have is toweels bed blankets dont smell clean looks like wash machines overloaded (please have it smell fresh) all the room is clean just that problem