Delta Hotels Fargo

Delta Hotels Fargo Reviews

Delta Hotels Fargo

1635 42nd St SW, Fargo, Cass County, United StatesView Hotel Details
Delta Hotels Fargo
Delta Hotels FargoDelta Hotels FargoDelta Hotels Fargo
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Delta Hotels Fargo Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.0
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(84)
Negative reviews(18)
RealRedBaron
Guest Room with Two Queen Beds and One Sofa Bed - Pool View
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 7, 2023
Overall the stay was good. Great location, close to everything. The hot tub only worked 1 out of the 4 days we were there and the pool I felt needed to be warmer but my wife said it was on the last day on her morning swim. The hotel had minimal staff during our stay but I still got what I needed when I called so that was nice. TIPS: - Rooms need more (or larger) garbage bins. - Rooms need a recycle bin. - Hotel needs more garbage and recycle bins on each floor. Eg. at each elevator, near the ice/water machine, main floor entrance (inside and out). - Hotel needs recycle bins on each floor.
Guest User
Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
The overall feeling is good, the decoration is a bit old, value for money
Original TextTranslated by Google
Heather
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
The room was great! Lots of space for 2 kids, the beds were very comfortable and everyone was friendly! The only things that stuck out were the water in the pools was exceptionally cold, and the restaurant in the hotel was very slow and didn’t refill their breakfast buffet very much. We also didn’t get any drink refills at all because no one checked on us during our entire breakfast. Overall, we definitely would stay there again! My children didn’t mind the cold pool and they had a great time! Our next Fargo trip will be booked here!
Vanh
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
I didn’t like the pool area was small and the place is pack with plls sitting and the bar and kids running around and no where for us to sit so we had to stand. The place is expensive but not worth it .
Jennifer
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
The stay was good. But the price of the room was ridiculous! 250.00 dollars for a basic room that wasnt even a suite! I definitely wont be going back for a long time!
Jillian
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Easy check in and out, nice clean rooms, brought extra blankets quickly, walkable to mall and resturants, no complaints and wpuld stay here again
Alisha
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
The Delta Hotel is one of our favorites to stay at when we are in Fargo! They have the best staff and always so clean!
Jessica
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
It was great. lLOVED THE BAND on saturday night. The pool and hot tub were great too! Clean and perfect temperatures!!!
Stacy
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
Stayed here specifically to use the pool and water slide. There were no staff around the pool when we arrived. We ordered take out pizza and when it arrived a staff person was finally there said we can’t bring in outside food to the pool area and we should have ordered from the bar inside the hotel. There were no menus or signs or any kind of indication we could order food from the hotel. Another family had cupcakes in the pool area and we mentioed that. The staff person said cupcakes weren’t food. In addition, the hot tub was full of young children with no supervision splashing all the adults. Just overall chaos in the pool area. Rooms were clean and pleasant, but the beds were very uncomfortable. Would not recommend nor will we stay here again.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
We had booked this room for our Christmas present for our kids/cousins specifically for the pool. The pool ended up being closed in the morning due to a sprinkler malfunction. While this is nothing the hotel can foresee happening, we did inquire on a discount or another stay for cheaper. We talked with one manager who said we had to talk to another and they would call us. Needless to say we never got a call. These rooms are super expensive and even a little courtesy and response back would go a long ways.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
We booked at 2 double bed suite with a pull out couch and upon check in we were informed that they were sold out of those and were offered a 2 double room. That would not have fit our group and thankfully they found a kind bed suite with a pull out and offered a free roll a way. This accommodated the size of our group but not necessarily the need as we had children with us that would have liked to be in a double bed in the same room as us, but we made it work. Unfortunately the pull out bed was dirty with crumbs and very springy, but the front desk was able to give us two extra pillows for the pull out. Pool was busy and fun! Slide is fast and hot tub is warm. The larger pool is heated so not too cold for a casual swim. Bar had a live band and a good menu for food and drinks. Overall a pleasant stay.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Overall had a good trip. The only issue we had was there was the couch smelled and had to cover it with a sheet. The pool was great and there was a live band on Saturday night and Sunday AM. I was disappointed as the Starbucks was not open in the morning which may have been d/t staffing since it was New Years Eve.
Josh
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Hotel wasnt very clean. Only a coulple carts for luggage made loading the vehicle a hassle. Pool area was really slippery and was constantly out of towels. For what they charge at thia hotel I expected better.
Dalen
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Clean rooms, refrigerator, microwave. Beds were very firm though (too firm for me).
Amanda
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Beautiful clean hotel! My kids loved the pool area! Def will be my new go to stay hotel