Hostel Archi Rossi

Hostel Archi Rossi Reviews

Hostel Archi Rossi

Via Faenza, 94R, Florence, Tuscany, 50123, ItalyView Hotel Details
Hostel Archi Rossi
Hostel Archi RossiHostel Archi RossiHostel Archi Rossi
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hostel Archi Rossi Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
21 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(21)
Positive reviews(21)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Anonymous User
Single Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
酒店前台小哥都非常nice,可以免費存放行李,離百花大教堂很近,在市中心繁華地段,關鍵是床單真的很乾凈
Translate
Guest User
Double Room with Private Bathroom
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
便宜的青旅,交通方便。如果有需要晚半小時退房是可以的。整體性價比高。税費必須用現金付款。周圍有很多餐廳甜品店
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Lovely place extremely close to train station, within walking distance to sites, friendly staff, has great character and charm being former monestary, super comfy bedding (with thick blanket and great pillows), free towels that are larger than any lace I’ve stayed, and the best part is the free juice, hot chocolate coffee room available all day and has nice tables to sit and work etc. Has a fridge and microwave to use, but no kitchen and despite photo of beautiful breakfast they don’t serve one anymore. Highly recommend!
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Check in and out was very speedy with there being lovely staff and also a free baggage drop room for before and after checkout that only a staff member could open so very safe. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Common area had books and games that could be used. Really good location, close to station
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 16, 2023
Spacious & clean room (we are 3 adults and were in a private room with 6 beds (3 bunk beds). Elevator is handy for seniors or for bringing up your luggage to the upper floors. Very close to the Firenze SMN train station by walking. There's a large dining room with hot and cold water dispenser, coffee macines, juice machine that is available for free. You can also have your "picnic dinner" at the tables in the dining room. They have utensils, glasses, cups, plates and trays. Very convenient & has 24-hour reception. We only stayed for 1 night but would definitely recommend Archi Rossi to family & friends!
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
Loved this hostel. I personally don't want the party hostels, and this wasn't one. It was still social and you can absolutely meet people but could also relax. The reception team are great, very helpful and friendly. The garden was lovely. Big kitchen area. I do wish they still did the breakfast and I would like to be able to cook but other than that it was fab. I prefer bathrooms outside the dorm room so I don't feel so rushed when you have 9 people needing to get in there but that seems to only be a thing in certain countries, Europe seems to like en suite. Cleaned everyday (which is good when some roomates seem to think it's ok to be dirty). The hostel is very close to all things, so you can get where you need to be very easily. I would def recommend it if you are in Florence and I would stay again. Also a very good price.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 3, 2022
This hostel is so amazing. The location is perfect- close to centre of Florence but a nice street and not too loud. It has a very homely feel and all the staff are so friendly and welcoming. There is a lovely terrace and garden and the rooms are very clean with comfy beds. There’s even free coffee and juice! Would highly recommend staying here if you’re coming to Florence!!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2022
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel! We booked a private double room in the hostel, as we are a couple. However we were happy to find that we were in the hotel, and breakfast was included. The staff (especially the younger man with glasses) were so kind and helpful, really accommodating, we were allowed to leave bags in the luggage store before and after we checked in/out too at no extra fee. The room was so spacious, great shower too. View was of a nice green courtyard and aircon worked perfectly. It was super clean too which was the main thing. Very quiet and very near the train station. We didn’t use the lift much since we were on the 1st floor and it was a bit dodgy sounding. There was only 1 washer/dryer available and they were €5 each which is a lot but when you got there you could sit on a nice terrace which made it more enjoyable. We used the spa for €15 each, had it to ourselves and it was completely private, sauna, nice showers, hot tub with a little window that had a view over Florence. There was a roof terrace too with great views over the rooftops. Breakfast wasn’t amazing but was good enough and had lots of yoghurts! Definitely recommend as we really enjoyed our time here.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2022
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 13, 2022
Rooms are pretty well. Everything is clean. Breakfast was good and we had lots of food choice. The service was nice and people from the hotel were really careful to our group’s confort which was lovely. I barely recommend this hotel. Grazie!
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2022
Wonderful place to stay. Very clean and the housekeeping is wonderful. Beds were so comfy and the location is also great. Just a block from train and then a short walk to everything like Uffizi and restaurants.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2021
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 28, 2021
Centrally located!!! There are tons of sightseeing options around it. Big bonus for us was that it was 2 blocks from the train station. So convenient! The staff was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast option was great and satisfying. I highly recommend it.
ana cristina c
Checked in Aug 2021
Solo travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 7, 2021
I Really liked this hotel, the employees were very nice and friendly, the breakfast was very good and the room was perfect. This hostel has a nice garden when you eat the breackfast and maybe tead a book, the location is spectacular.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 25, 2023
Hostel well placed a few minutes walk from Florence train station and close to the center. A common room for breakfast where tea, coffee and chocolate are offered. The welcome is friendly. A garden where you can have a good time. The room is very simple but you can find the essentials there.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 16, 2022
All exceptional, friendly and nice staff, and listens to your every need. Room well kept and very clean. Highly recommended, when we come to Florence, it will be our point of reference. Congratulations to all
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 12, 2022
Hostel well located, very close to the train station and the center. It has very nice shared areas. The rooms are spacious. Very friendly staff. The negative is that it is very noisy and it does not have a fan or air conditioning.
Original TextTranslated by Google