Shunde Emperor Hotel

Shunde Emperor Hotel Reviews

Shunde Emperor Hotel

No. 118 Jinlong Road, Foshan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Shunde Emperor Hotel
Shunde Emperor HotelShunde Emperor HotelShunde Emperor Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Shunde Emperor Hotel Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
880 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(880)
Positive reviews(841)
Reviews with photos/video(196)
Delicious breakfast(101)
Large rooms(64)
Friendly front desk staff(49)
Easy to get around(44)
Convenient parking(38)
Tasty restaurant(21)
Delicious buffet(14)
Great location(6)
Negative reviews(39)
Anonymous User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
4 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
The hotel is kind of old, but the room is pretty spacious. There is a bathtub and a shower.
Response from Property: We are still a little disappointed that we didn't get your full 5-point praise. It may be that the hotel still has some shortcomings. We hope that you can point out our shortcomings when you come next time. We look forward to your next visit!
Harry Loke
Standard Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 19, 2024
Nice, clean and affordable hotel. The toiletries they offered are of good quality. They are many eateries around the hotel.
Mike
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
This hotel is a bit older.
Massimiliano
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
82 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 19, 2023
nice big room, and overall nice hotel. Staff has been helpful all the time. So overall a good experience.
Response from Property: Hello, distinguished guests! Thank you for your affirmation of the hotel, we will continue in the Li, to provide you with better service, look forward to your visit again, I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
Although the hotel is a bit older, But the a**osphere is still there. The room is quiet and clean. I stay here every time I come. There are convenient living facilities nearby. The posture of an emperor is yours alone, enjoy your travels to the fullest
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are what we are today because of your support. Thank you for every evaluation. We look forward to your next visit!
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 4, 2024
The front desk staff was very good and helped upgrade the room to a small balcony. The hotel is old, the infrastructure is old, and the bathroom door is a bit loose. The breakfast is very average, the free breakfast is very limited, and the restaurant staff is very impatient. When looking for a seat, the free breakfast area is very small, and they don't let you sit in the middle of the consumption area. I don't want to consume even if I want to.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are still a little disappointed that we didn't get your full 5-point praise. It may be that the hotel still has some shortcomings. We hope that you can point out our shortcomings when you come next time. We look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
During the May Day holiday, the prices of hotels in Shunde have increased dramatically. The price of Emperor Hotel is 600, which is a good deal. It is conveniently located, less than one kilometer away from Jinbang Pedestrian Street and nearly two kilometers away from Qinghui Garden. The hotel is a bit old, but it is very clean, the rooms are spacious, and the hardware is good. The price of less than 300 is a great value.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are what we are today because of your support. Thank you for every evaluation. We look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.6/5
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
The room was a bit small, but overall it was quite clean. However, it was windy at night, and the French windows on the balcony were blown so loudly that it affected my rest. Someone upstairs kept opening and closing the door loudly, so I didn't sleep well that night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you very much for your comments on our hotel. Your valuable opinions are very important to us. We will inform the relevant depar**ents of your opinions and follow up to improve the quality of service. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life!
maiyf
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
Still can't forget the simple comfort of the room, especially being arranged in a house with a panoramic view of the local low-rise blocks, a hotel that even those houses and buildings would like, and the dynamic flowing vehicles. There are no traffic jams here. But a car parked outside a hotel is also very nice. The spaciousness of the room is a luxurious space enjoyment, it is private. I think for backpackers traveling alone, they would love it here as much as I did.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Because of your support, we are where we are today. Thank you for every review. We look forward to your next visit!
Xintong
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
36 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
I booked three different rooms. Since my Ctrip website showed that there was only one room left, I could only book a single room, a standard room, and the other one on Qunar.com. The specific evaluation has been written above. The hotel is very good. If I come to Shunde again, I will stay at the Emperor Hotel. By the way, the room also comes with 5 books.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition of our hotel. Your affirmation is our greatest motivation. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a happy life!
jasonmmh
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
99 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
It is said to be a well-established four-star hotel in Shunde. When I arrived, I saw that the decoration was very good. There were many sockets in the room and there were USB charging points at the bedside. It should have been renovated in recent years. I was very satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for your visit. We also sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us. We are very touched that you remember the good times here. We are deeply honored to receive your praise. At the same time, we are more motivated to move forward and hope to have more opportunities to serve you!
Xiaoxiaoderenzyjtqw
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
40 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
It's comfortable to stay in the hotel. The bedding in the room is clean and tidy. Although it faces the street, it doesn't feel noisy. The breakfast must be praised. The variety is rich and delicious. The food in the Chinese restaurant on the third floor is also delicious. Shunde is worthy of being the gourmet capital of the world. Wherever you go You can find delicious delicacies everywhere, surpassing several streets in other cities.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition of our hotel. Your affirmation is our greatest motivation. We look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
The room is spacious, with complete sanitary facilities, and the surrounding environment is also good. Free space is provided for the private cars of the guests staying at the hotel, and the breakfast is also OK...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition of our hotel. Your affirmation is our greatest motivation. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a happy life!
Lanzhabangfuyoude
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
34 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
It feels good to come here. You can rest assured to stay here. The service attitude is good, the location is easy to find, and the breakfast is good. It is worth staying here, and the price is not expensive. The emperor is also attractive, haha
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition of our hotel. Your affirmation is our greatest motivation. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Elegant Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
Came to Foshan with my family to spend a simple weekend. I chose the hotel because of its impressive name. The hotel is in a great location. It is very convenient to go anywhere in Foshan. The parking lot is large and the facilities in the room are well maintained. I will definitely choose it again next time I come to this area.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition of our hotel. Your affirmation is our greatest motivation. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a happy life!