Comfort Inn

Comfort Inn Reviews

Comfort Inn

2309 Lincolnway E, Goshen, United StatesView Hotel Details
Comfort Inn
Comfort InnComfort InnComfort Inn
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Comfort Inn Guest Reviews

3.2/5
74 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.2
Amenities3.2
Service3.2
Cleanliness3.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(74)
Positive reviews(51)
Negative reviews(23)
SweetNSassy
Standard King Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in May 2022
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2022
Professional and friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed.
Renee
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
We feel uncomfortable of bed plus bathroom wall fall of paint top and little mold of corner near of shower and in room wall we can see paint start fall.
Ronald
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
The curtains were torn, which made a lot of sunlight come in. Overall not a bad place for a couple of days.
Cheryl
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
The room was dimly lit. Bathroom has 3 lights, one is out, therefore not enough light to apply make up properly. The room has 5 toss pillows for bed pillows on a king size bed. No hairdryer in bathroom, called front desk to request one. He brought one up that should hang on the wall, and it’s quite a relic!
Jasmine
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Everything was very nice and quiet. But there were also not a lot of people there either. But the insice was very nice. And they actually had a nicely cooked breakfast, and the coffee was actually decent.
jerome
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Solid amenities and good breakfast. Would stay again.
Jeff
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
The first night got woke up at 11 pm because they doing laundry but the lady serving breakfast is great lady and good breakfast
Jeff
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
The place has went down hill since new owner took over not as clean and no respect there customers because at 7 a clock Saturday morning I heard a floor sweeper why the couldn't wait till atleast 9 but didn't
Scott
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
When we got to our room we found a cockroach in the bathroom then the next morning someone above us ran either a tub or sink or something over because it leaked through the ceiling onto our things. The rooms were for the most part clean and spacious except for the first two factors I stated.
Patricia
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Nice one-night stay. Hot shower, good hot breakfast, indoor pool, friendly staff
Jeff
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 1, 2023
The water in the shower never got warm and the front counter person said it was ok but i couldn't take a shower
Franziska
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
My husband and I stayed at this hotel in October 2023 as we were in town for a wedding. The garbage cans outside the front entrance to the hotel were overflowing. Our room itself was not the most desirable, but it was okay at least for a couple of evenings. The room itself smelled of mildew. There was rust that lined the framing of the main door and the bathroom door (couldn't be helped but not pleasant to view). The fan in the bathroom was okay until it made cacophonous noises about 5 minutes into being on making me think it was going to fall out of the ceiling or something. There was a large water spot on the ceiling in the bathroom with paint flaking into the bath tub. There were mysterious stains on the wall behind the bathroom door. The toilet wasn't clean and the handle was difficult to push down to flush. There was a large yellow stain on the top blanket on the bed. Our door would not automatically close/latch behind us whenever we left the room. At some point, neither of our key cards worked anymore and we could not get back into our room. During breakfast, the coffee machine and microwave continuously turned off. It seemed like there was some electrical surge problem occurring. The side door to the building was also propped open with a rock 24/7 - or at least for the entire time we stayed at this hotel. All in all, I personally would not stay at this hotel again. It's cleanliness standard leaves much to be desired and I am unsure of the true safety of this hotel.
Linda
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
Business sign should be moved to highway 33 edge, now is on a side street and not visible to visually challenged seniors. (no gps help) Desk person was especially helpful in directions to our destination. Clean and quiet facility!
Kelly
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
Property was very clean….room and bathroom were clean. Free Breakfast was very nice each morning ( eggs, toast, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, sausage, bagels, waffle maker). Would definitely recommend
Verified traveler
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
The bed was great and appeared to be freshly made and clean. HOWEVER, as we inadvertently splashed water on the vinyl flooring from the jacuzzi (by the bed) and wiped it up - it was FILTHY. So, we checked the vinyl flooring in front of the microwave and in the bathroom and it was not much better. We also had only one wash cloth and no shampoo... It smelled musty and the bathroom fan was not working right. Very disappointing. We mentioned this as we checked out, they had housekeeping come and listen to our concerns. Nothing else was done...