Yukei No Yado Umi No Yurikago Hagikomachi

Yukei No Yado Umi No Yurikago Hagikomachi Reviews

Yukei No Yado Umi No Yurikago Hagikomachi

6509 Chinto, Hagi City, Yamaguchi Prefecture, 758-0011, JapanView Hotel Details
Yukei No Yado Umi No Yurikago Hagikomachi
Yukei No Yado Umi No Yurikago HagikomachiYukei No Yado Umi No Yurikago HagikomachiYukei No Yado Umi No Yurikago Hagikomachi
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Yukei No Yado Umi No Yurikago Hagikomachi Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
41 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(41)
Positive reviews(37)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Special Japanese-Style Room
Checked in Mai 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 28. Mai 2024
It's a really beautiful accommodation. Even the staff are so friendly that I want to go again ^^
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ariel.
Ocean View Japanese-Style Room 8~10 Tatami
Checked in Juli 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 13. Juli 2024
The staff were all kind and I had a comfortable stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Japanese-Style Room with Sea View
Checked in Sept. 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on 21. Sept. 2023
The price is high, the room is in disrepair, the tatami mats are dirty, the TV doesn't work properly, and this is the first time I've lived in a room worse than my own. I would like you to think about it a little more before deciding on the price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
labu
Ocean View Japanese-Style Room Upper Floor
Checked in Mai 2024
Couples
12 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 3. Juni 2024
위치가좋아서 뷰가좋읍니다. 바닷가에 위치하고있으며 작은섬들이 앞에있읍니다. 종업원들이 진절해요 식사도 예산안에서 열심히 노력한 흔적이 보입니다. 저녁식사 맛있었읍니다.
Translate
順子
Checked in Febr. 2024
Solo travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 26. Febr. 2024
The open-air bath in the guest room was very pleasant. It was great to take a bath while looking at the view. It was very convenient to have a chair by the sink. You can dry your hair while sitting, which is convenient for getting ready in the morning. The room was spacious and I had a relaxing time. The food was very delicious. Especially the abalone was very delicious. I think it would have been nice to have a choice of smaller meals. I was full. The view from the observation relaxation room was also wonderful. It was a pity that we didn't have time to fully enjoy the public bath and other facilities within the hotel. It can't be helped since it's only one night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr. 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 28. Apr. 2024
We stayed here as a family of four. The ocean was visible from our room, giving us a sense of freedom, and the staff were all very nice. There were lots of toys in the kids' room, and the kids enjoyed playing there. The private bath has sturdy walls and a ceiling, so you can see the ocean if you open the window all the way, but if you want to enjoy an open-air bath, the large public bath is better. We wanted to have a fun time with our family, so we were able to relax in the private bath. The karaoke room was also spacious. We stayed on the cheapest plan, and the food was also satisfactory for this price. We had a comfortable stay and it became a good memory.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr. 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 27. Apr. 2024
This was my first time staying here, and I was impressed by the spectacular view from my room (Tembo-no-machi, 5th floor) and the delicious food. The sashimi was fresh and the abalone and Nagahagi wagyu beef were delicious, so ordering extra was a great decision. It was cloudy throughout the day of our stay, but even so, the ocean was beautiful and soothing. If you stay here, I recommend choosing a higher floor. The open-air bath wasn't too crowded, probably because they don't accept day-trippers, so I was able to relax. Next time, I'd like to stay several nights and relax. This has become one of my favorite inns and I'll definitely return. However, I would have liked to use the private open-air bath and bedrock bath in the morning as well. If check-out was at 11am, it would be even better!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Febr. 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 1. Febr. 2024
I stayed in the most affordable room, and the view was great, the food was well worth the price, and the service was good. The bathroom was under construction so I couldn't use one, so I'm looking forward to taking that next time. To be honest, I thought it would be nice if there were a little more variety in the dishes. You can choose additional dishes for +3,000 yen or +6,000 yen, but I didn't feel like adding that much, so I thought it would be nice if there were more variations in that area. Although it is not directly related to the inn, the room upstairs or next door was constantly buzzing and noisy, which was a nuisance. It may be better if you are in an environment where you can be careful about that.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Nov. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2. Nov. 2023
The location was great. The employees were kind and greeted me well, which made me feel comfortable. The accommodations were not very good and looked like they had been renovated a lot, making it inconvenient to go to the bathroom or go to a place to eat. The bath was small and there was no indication of its efficacy, so I couldn't tell if it was really a hot spring. The toilet in the room was also very loud and quite annoying. When I checked out, I received a discount coupon that I could use next time, but I don't know if I'll go there. I felt that if you were going to spend money on renovating it, you should have given it a little more thought.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Aug. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 17. Aug. 2023
This time, I stayed in the Komachi Suite DX Minatomachi 10+6 tatami room. The weather was nice, but the view of the ocean from our room was so beautiful that I was impressed. The room was spacious and our grandchildren were very happy and were able to spend a relaxing time there. The hot water in both the rock bath and the open-air bath was very good! This was my third time using the hotel, and the staff members were very polite and attentive every time, making me feel comfortable and ready to go home. I'm looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Mai 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 21. Mai 2023
I was able to spend a relaxing time in the room with an ocean view. I enjoyed the hot springs with large rocks and open-air baths. The food was very delicious. For dinner, we had puffer fish sashimi and fried puffer fish. Sashimi and cooked rice were delicious. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious. There was a table tennis facility, karaoke, an observation room, and a place where you can relax and drink coffee while looking at the scenery. I will be using this again. thank you very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 10. Apr. 2023
I booked a room with a view of the ocean for a great deal, but the ocean spread out in front of me, and I was able to spend a relaxing time listening to the sounds of the waves and the chirping of seabirds. On the top floor of the observatory town, there are plenty of services that you can use for free, such as a bedrock bath and a relaxing massage machine. I had a good time. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Apr. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 8. Apr. 2023
All the staff members were kind and I was able to spend a comfortable time. It was a room on the first floor, but the view was good and I relaxed while looking at the sea. I was a little worried when I heard in advance that there were stairs on the phone because my father had weak legs on a trip with my parents and husband. I made it. Above all, all the staff were kind and I was able to spend a really comfortable time. The only disappointing thing was that when I rented a private bath, I later heard that it was very difficult to get in because there were no handrails to the bath and no high chairs. If I had asked in advance, I might have, so I thought I'd be careful next time. Both dinner and breakfast were basic kaiseki meals, but the amount was just right and the sashimi was fresh and delicious. I was very satisfied with the kamameshi that was cooked at the scheduled time. I would like to use it again when I go to Hagi.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 16. Jan. 2023
Thank you for your help on my first trip to Hagi. The sunset from the room was also very beautiful! The view from the open-air bath was good, and I was able to wake up refreshed in the morning. I was overjoyed ◎ I will definitely be indebted to you on your anniversary! Thank you ^^
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Nov. 2022
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 14. Nov. 2022
The building itself was old, but the toilets, washrooms and open-air baths in the rooms seem to have been renewed, so I have no complaints. It was convenient to be able to check the availability of open-air baths and large public baths online. The dinner was also sufficient in quantity and quality without any additions. There were pufferfish sashimi and fried chicken, and I was able to taste Yamaguchi's specialty. What bothered me was that the futon was narrow and thin, so when I woke up, my body felt a little tight. It would be better if there was a bath in the room, but it happened to be a room close to the open-air bath, so there was no inconvenience.
Original TextTranslated by Google