Motel 6 Hagerstown, MD

Motel 6 Hagerstown, MD Reviews

Motel 6 Hagerstown, MD

11321 Massey Blvd, Halfway, United StatesView Hotel Details
Motel 6 Hagerstown, MD
Motel 6 Hagerstown, MDMotel 6 Hagerstown, MDMotel 6 Hagerstown, MD
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Motel 6 Hagerstown, MD Guest Reviews

3.2/5
96 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.2
Amenities3.2
Service3.2
Cleanliness3.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(96)
Positive reviews(70)
Negative reviews(26)
Guest User
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
Checked in May 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jun 7, 2022
The place was clean but they literally never came to my room to clean it. When I needed more toilet paper they said come pick it up in the office, wow. My stay was 4 days, thank God I had 2 beds or I probably would have had to pick up my sheets at the office and make the bed myself.
Tracy
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
I enjoy this place the staff is very polite and clean rooms never had any issues with the cleaning of the rooms
Tracy
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
it is a nice hotel inside. they are pet friendly which is nice alot of places say they but here is no deposit and other places have u sign a bunch of papers and here dont u can let ur animals in the room while ur at work and if they bark or howl u dont get a bunch of phone calls saying u need to b with the animals cuz of them barking my dogs love it here
Tracy
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
My husband and myself book here for our jobs being close and it is a nice place to stay for visiting family ect we enjoy it here
Tracy
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
the room is great and so are the housekeepers and 2 of the women at the front desk the skinny guy not so much they are pet friendly but no bags to pick up their feces i bring my own bags the guests should clean up after their pets but they dont
Tracy
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
We like it here its very nice quiet and clean they r pet friendly and have nice staff working here the prices are always great
William
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
Fine hotel for the price. I've stayed there before and came back again. The rooms are fairly newly remodeled and comfy as was the bed.
Jennifer
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Room was very clean! Stay would have been perfect except for the snow cleanup. They scraped the parking lot outside our room for quite a while after midnight. And after we had a very tough 10 hour drive through a snowstorm, that got us there at 6:00 pm. Not sure why they needed to start in the middle of the night.
Tracy
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Its very nice here they are good with allowing pets here as other places are not
Fernillie
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
When I first got there they give me someone else room. Then they couldn't get another one that I need so I had to get a smaller one.Then the toilet was broke the mirror was cracked and the lighter fixture need to be replaced. They need to really do a lot of updates to this hotel. I will never stay there again I m glad it was just for one night.everything is old and ran down. Nothing was clean the sinks was so backed up.i couldn't even take a bath the next morning I got up and left. I wouldn't let my stay there it's not even fit for one
Tracy
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Its very confortable inside the beds are a bit outdated but thats any hotel
Latrista
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
Well I can say the room was clean and it's a quiet area and I Enjoyed my stay!! Will definitely go back Only thing is When the cops were there looking for a missing baby in the room next to me Now that made me Very Sad!!! Prayers that they found the baby....
dawn
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2023
The check in was fast & easy as well as the gentleman was very friendly.. Room is spacious and VERY clean
Bobbie
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
Definitely a place to stay with a well seasoned clientele...
Michael
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
We stayed in this hotel because the Super 8 Hagerstown ****** to say the least. Didn't get our money back but we could not stay there this place was great a lot of stuff new good security good lighting felt safe