Holiday Inn Hinton

Holiday Inn Hinton Reviews

Holiday Inn Hinton

393 Gregg Ave, Hinton, CanadaView Hotel Details
Holiday Inn Hinton
Holiday Inn HintonHoliday Inn HintonHoliday Inn Hinton
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Inn Hinton Guest Reviews

3.6/5
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.6
Amenities3.6
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(72)
Negative reviews(28)
Anonymous User
Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
Checked in Sep 2022
Family
4 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Nov 3, 2022
Due to the power outage in the city where the hotel was originally booked by the mountain fire, I checked the evaluation and decided this one. The Holiday Inn with the dirtiest carpets I've ever stayed at, very dirty. The bedding is also unsanitary, the suspected breakfast in the breakfast room has no choice and the ingredients are very poor. The hotel phone is never answered.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Shushumeimei
Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
56 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
假日酒店還是不錯的經濟型酒店,去JasPer中間歇腳的小鎮上,設施齊全,很滿意!
Translate
Danny
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
It is exceptionally clean. Very quiet and the staff is super friendly. Very modern rooms.
Chris
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Well familiar with this property. Clean comfortable and quiet. No surprises.
Jacinta
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
Very dated… even thou we were in a room that was renovated the heater/ac was not working we had to reset at least 10 times, without luck. As well our bathroom door would not close, needed to be held closed with a weight. Great when sharing a room with husband and son.
Deborah
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
This hotel is horrible, I wouldn’t recommend staying here with their pre paid accommodation. If you have problems with the property you are stuck staying there unless you put out extra money to stay elsewhere.
Carrie
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
If you book through *******, expect snotty service because you booked “through a third party”. I was also refused a receipt when I checked out because l “booked through a third party” . I have booked many hotels with ******* and never been refused a receipt. They have no problem taking my credit card info and deposit but will refuse the receipt. The staff here needs a course on customer service. Last time I stay here
Denise
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
Holiday Inn Hilton was an average property. Appears to be an older hotel with an add on. Bathroom was very small but how much time are you spending in there lol. Room was very quiet and the beds were very comfortable.
Kathryn
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Staff was more than accommodating. We came with a large group, restaurant stayed open late for us and all staff including front desk were very friendly.
Kira
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
It was nice enough. Some of the other patrons however didn’t seem to care there were other people staying at the hotel. But would go back again.
Amy
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
Comfortable enough. Reasonable cost but no frills. Food at the restaurant was subpar and overcooked. Room was clean but small. Shower was equipped with shampoo, conditioner and soap dispensers which was great. The fitness center was small but clean . Decent location but better views down the road. Probably wouldn't not stay again.
Andrea
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
I SPECIFICALLY phoned the night before to ensure that the pool was working. Not once did anyone inform me that they would be doing maintenance (which I’m told is fine every Monday) to it in the morning (we were going to be checking in late) I only booked this hotel for the pool and slide otherwise I would have booked somewhere else and paid less. Extremely annoyed.
Irene
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
The bed was very comfortable and it suited our needs to a tee. We were there only as a stop over in heading home from Jasper. We would stay there again.
Linda
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
We asked for a handicapped accessible room. The door way was very narrow, bathroom was not accessible for a person in a wheelchair. The staff was kind and respectful, they just don’t have a facility that accommodates a handicapped person.
wyatt
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
The hotel was filthy. Had a nasty stench in hallways. The floors creaking there was a 4 ft wet spot on the carpet. Found blood on the head board of my bed . And found a gooey spot in the bed sheets. There was crusting on top of the duvet do None of the tvs would work. Dirt on everything stained food and dust. Windows looked like kids were running amuck At 300 a night I was 100% upset Found bed bug carcasss honestly felt luke crawling out of my skin