Asian Kitchen Hotel

Asian Kitchen Hotel Reviews

Asian Kitchen Hotel

185/6 Pham Ngu Lao, Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamView Hotel Details
Asian Kitchen Hotel
Asian Kitchen HotelAsian Kitchen HotelAsian Kitchen Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Asian Kitchen Hotel Guest Reviews

3.9/5
7 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(7)
Positive reviews(7)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 18, 2023
Food was lovely we ended up coming here 2 nights. We got different food on both nights. The stir fry and the curry and food was top class. Great service and price was good. Cocktails were very good also. I would recommend this as place to anyone.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2023
Asian kitchen in the heart of district 1. Bui vien street. Family run business, With the best customer service, friendly, helpful, nothing is to much of a problem. Helped with airlines ( I can’t read Vietnamese) Hotel rooms clean, spacious, Food in restaurant is amazing, again they go out of there way please. I can’t recommend. This quaint hotel restaurant enough We will be for ever grateful for there kind , caring attitude.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2022
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 23, 2022
Just love these family run restaurants great taste and value. We visited twice during this visit to Saigon and the food and atmosphere is just so quiet and contrasting from outside in busy Saigon. Next door to hotel in quiet lane way! The Vietnamese pancake should be on all orders!
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2022
The food here was really good, especially for the price! The staff was nice too. There is loads of dishes to choose from on the menu! We can recommend the Vietnamese curry and the Bun Cha Gio. It’s clearly for tourists but still a very good experience!
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 10, 2022
Dined in the restaurant. I would say that we had a good experience here. The service was very good and all the staff were very friendly and attended to us very well. The drinks and food are very reasonably priced and what you get is good value for the money. The food was good but I wouldn’t consider it a must eat location in Ho chi min. We had the fried spring rolls, beef and broccoli, seafood curry and the bbq crocodile (first time trying croc!) I would recommend if your close by and looking for good value but in a city like Saigon you would be better off to grab some tasty street food.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 21, 2022
The hotel had arranged airport pick up for me at a very reasonable price. Please remember this is a budget hotel. The owner and his family were very warm and welcoming. The room I stayed was clean and big. The bathroom was also very clean. The location was very good. I walked to most of the major locations. The hotel has a restaurant of its own serving decent food with low prices compared to other restaurants nearby. Only drawback was no lift. Otherwise all good.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 19, 2022
Asian Kitchen Restaurant - still serving delicious food at a great price with wonderful cold beers. Staff friendly and helpful. Lovely and quiet down a side alley. Delighted to see they survived. Definitely recommend a visit to this family run business.