Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort

Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort Reviews

Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort

01 Đống Đa, Cam An, Hoi An, Quang Nam Province, VietnamView Hotel Details
Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort
Silk Sense Hoi An River ResortSilk Sense Hoi An River ResortSilk Sense Hoi An River Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Silk Sense Hoi An River Resort Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
59 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.6
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(59)
Positive reviews(38)
Reviews with photos/video(27)
Great service(27)
Awesome stay(25)
Delicious breakfast(10)
Clean and tidy(8)
Quiet & comfortable(7)
일현
Deluxe Private Garden Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
If you want to spend a happy day in Hoi An, I recommend you choose this place. Quiet accommodation, comfortable sleeping, spacious swimming pool and friendly staff were all among the best accommodations.I wanted to stay for a longer time if I had enough time on the schedule, but I still feel sorry because I couldn't.There are employees who can speak both English and Korean, so I was able to stay happy without any inconvenience through comfortable communication. In fact, the toilet seat was the only disadvantage of the accommodation I stayed in.I went into the room and tried to flush the water, but the water didn't go down quickly and got stuck, so I waited a certain amount of time, pressed the lever to the end, and then I went down. That was the only problem.I always did that every time I used the toilet, so I think the accommodation should check the piping. I really liked it in everything except that, so if I go to Hoi An again next time, it was a hotel I really wanted to stay again. ps. If you come to this accommodation, turn on the TV and the screen under your name will welcome you again.
6/8
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Kwon Ilhyun,Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed review of Silk Sense Resort. We are delighted to hear that you had a happy and enjoyable experience during your stay with us in Hoi An.We are pleased that you found our accommodation quiet, comfortable for sleeping, and enjoyed our spacious swimming pool. It is wonderful to know that our friendly staff contributed positively to your overall experience, and we are glad that you felt welcomed and supported, especially with our bilingual English and Korean-speaking team.We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the toilet in your room. We appreciate your feedback and assure you that we will promptly address this issue to ensure that all facilities are in excellent working condition for our guests.Thank you for your kind words of recommendation, and we are thrilled to hear that you would choose to stay with us again if you return to Hoi An. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future.Warm regards,Silk Sense Team.
KamKZ
Deluxe Pool And River View Twin
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 4, 2023
I booked this room for my mom who was visiting me in Vietnam... She was so impressed with the service of the staff and the beautiful space. The restaurant manger made sure everything was perfect for us. The staff, cleaning lady, and door man was so friendly and helped us get a taxi every time. This place is really perfect. The best part is it's so zen by the river and there is a farming village at the resort where you can join so many free workshops... My mom loved the steam rice paper workshop the most. Thank you for making my family so comfortable!
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,We are absolutely delighted to read your wonderful review! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your mother's stay in Vietnam, and we're thrilled to hear that her experience exceeded your expectations.It's heartwarming to know that our staff's service left a positive impression. We take pride in delivering exceptional hospitality, and it's fantastic to hear that the restaurant manager and the entire team ensured that everything was perfect for you and your mother. Their dedication to creating memorable experiences is truly appreciated.Your kind words are deeply appreciated, and we're grateful for your recognition of our efforts. We're honored to have contributed to your family's comfort during this special time. Should you or your family visit us again, we look forward to welcoming you with open arms.Yours sincerely,Silk Sense Resort
MINJI
Superior Twin Room with Garden View
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
The staff were so friendly and the breakfast was so delicious. It was easy to get around by shuttle bus and Old Tiun, and Anbang Beach was just a short walk away from Grabti, so it was great. It was great. The massage shop in the accommodation was also great. You can get a 30% discount coupon when you check in. It is a little more expensive than downtown, but it was private and very nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior King Room with Garden View
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
The staff are really friendly. However, the bathroom smelled strongly like a wet mop. The overall facilities were a bit disappointing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
달맞이꽃말
Suite King
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 20, 2024
Everything was great from the moment I first arrived at the hotel to the moment I checked out. The staff are all friendly. All the staff I met at the resort, including the reception staff, the gardener, and the person at the bicycle rental area, were friendly and made me feel good. The facilities and the inside of the accommodation are clean, hot water is available, and there are so many free experience programs that I definitely want to try them the next time I visit. There was a small shop right in front of the resort, so it was easy to rent a motorcycle and buy ramen or water. I also used a filter in the shower, and the water was clean, so the filter stayed clean even after use. The water in the pool was lukewarm even at night, so there was no need to warm up, so it was perfect for playing. Even the pretty flowers that fell on the ground on the way to the accommodation made it a pleasant place to stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/12
다미98
Family 2 Bedrooms Pool View
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 26, 2024
It was quite a distance from Hoi An Old Town. There is a shuttle bus and taxi fare is cheap. It was pretty good Breakfast is plentiful and the staff are friendly. There were a lot of Koreans and there was a cat in the resort, which was really cute. The resort was so remote that food delivery took too long. Still, the resort was clean and had a lot of flowers and trees, so it had a very eco-friendly atmosphere.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Suite King
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
This time, I only stayed for one night, but I liked the facilities and services so much that I want to stay at least two nights the next time I come to Hoi An. The person I went with also said that it was his favorite accommodation and that he would like to come again next time. I wish this place would do better and run for a long time, but at the same time, it would be a pity that it wouldn't have a quiet feel if there were a lot of guests. Still, I hope more people use it and it does well. The staff were calm and friendly, so I felt at ease, and the accommodation and facilities were cute and beautifully decorated, so I was healed. And there were many free programs (Vietnamese language classes, learning simple traditional martial arts, painting, making crafts with coconut leaves, experiencing Vietnamese snacks, etc.), so I was able to use them according to my schedule. In addition to life jackets, the swimming pool has aqua noodles (long sticks that help you float), so even people who can't swim can use the pool. Although the variety of breakfast was not wide, it was leisurely because it was available quietly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Silk Sense Resort and that you found our facilities and services to your satisfaction.It's wonderful to hear that you and your companion had such a positive experience that you're already considering a longer stay next time you're in Hoi An. Your kind words about our staff's demeanor and the overall ambiance of our resort are truly appreciated. We strive to create a tranquil and welcoming environment for all our guests.We're also glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of our daily free activities, including the pool and various activities. Your feedback about the breakfast variety is duly noted, and we will take it into consideration for future improvements.Once again, thank you for choosing Silk Sense Resort, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future.Warm regards,Silk Sense Team.
IENE
Superior King Room with Garden View
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
The location was a bit far from the old town, but The accommodation was very clean and the staff were really friendly. I couldn't swim much because it rained. The swimming pool was reasonably large and deep. The view was good too. I want to go again next time. I heard that the water pressure in the shower was weak. I brought a shower filter, but the water pressure was so strong that it made me sick haha. Hot water came out well and there were no water pressure problems. I thought it would be a good idea to use a shower filter. I used it for 2 days. discolored yellow Accommodation that feels like a vacation The breakfast was delicious, the atmosphere was nice, everything was good👍 I plan to go again next time It's a bit disappointing that it's raining.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear 인영,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Silk Sense Resort.We're glad to hear that despite the distance from the old town, you found our accommodation to be clean and our staff friendly. It's unfortunate that the rain limited your time at the pool, but we're delighted that you enjoyed the size and view of the pool.We appreciate your feedback regarding the water pressure in the shower. We will look into this matter to ensure that all our guests have a comfortable experience.It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the vacation-like atmosphere, delicious breakfast, and overall ambiance of our resort. Thank you for choosing Silk Sense Resort, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.Warm regards,Silk Sense Resort.
wlssk
Superior King Room with Garden View
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
This is my second visit They are really friendly and I have good memories of this place, so I want to come to Vietnam again. The price is cheap, the facilities are clean and good, and Old Town and Anbang Beach are within 10 to 15 minutes by Grab, so it's convenient. The restaurants around the resort are also delicious. I will visit again next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Customer,We are deeply grateful for your continued trust and loyalty in choosing to stay with us at Silk Sense Resort for your second visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience.We're thrilled to hear that our friendly staff and the memorable moments you've had here make you want to return to Vietnam. We're also pleased to know that you found our affordable pricing, clean facilities, and convenient location appealing. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the proximity to Hoi An's Old Town and An Bang Beach, and that you found the nearby restaurants delicious.We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit.Best regards,Silk Sense Resort.
Guest User
Superior King Room with Garden View
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 23, 2023
I am very satisfied because the staff speaks Korean well and responds well. It was nice because it was well maintained. It’s an accommodation with a beautiful garden. Breakfast is soso
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff and that their proficiency in Korean made your stay more comfortable. Our team takes great pride in accommodating our guests' needs to the best of their abilities.We're glad to know that you found our property well-managed, and it's wonderful that you appreciated the beautiful garden we offer. We aim to create a tranquil and aesthetically pleasing environment for our guests to enjoy.Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Best regards,Silk Sense Resort.
Superior King Room with Garden View
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
I chose Silk Sense Resort as my accommodation for my prenatal trip. I loved it because it was nature-friendly and clean. I had a great time because I was able to stay quietly. The swimming pool is large and clean, and you can do many other activities. PS. Old Town Shuttle continues to operate, so worry about traffic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Mr. 재홍,Thank you for choosing Silk Sense Resort for your prenatal trip and for sharing your experience with us.We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our eco-friendly and clean environment provided you with a peaceful experience. It's fantastic to know that you had a great time and were able to relax during your stay. We take pride in maintaining a large and clean swimming pool for our guests to enjoy, and we're glad you appreciated it.We're also thrilled that you found our resort to offer a variety of activities, enhancing your overall experience. Thank you for mentioning our Old Town shuttle service, which we provide to ensure our guests can easily explore the area.Once again, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back to Silk Sense Resort for another memorable stay in the future.Warm regards,Silk Sense Resort
Guest User
Superior King Room with Garden View
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
It was really nice that there was a shuttle to and from the Old Town. The breakfast was delicious, too. The swimming pool was fun, and I was very healed. It was so good in many ways. I recommend
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive stay and that you appreciated our shuttle service to Old Town. Convenience is important to us, and we're pleased that it enhanced your visit.It's great to know that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and found it delightful. Our team takes pride in offering a variety of options to satisfy our guests' tastes.We're also thrilled that you had a fun and comfortable time at our swimming pool, and we're glad it provided you with a sense of healing and relaxation.Your recommendation means the world to us, and we hope to welcome you back in the future for another fantastic experience.Best regards,Silk Sense Resort.
민희
Deluxe Pool And River View Twin
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 2, 2023
The resort is peaceful, the pool is good, and the breakfast was good. There are also shuttles to Hoi An Old Town and An Bang Beach. However, the soundproofing in the room is too poor.. The sound of the wooden door closing, the sound of the next room, the sound of the lower room, the sound of the hallway .. I slept well for one day, but actually, I couldn't sleep for two days when a lot of people came in. It was like that in the building where the general rooms we stayed in were gathered. A suite room, a stand-alone building, would be better. The soundproofing was very disappointing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,We truly appreciate you sharing your feedback following your stay at our resort. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere, the pool, and the breakfast options. We're also pleased that you took advantage of our shuttle services to Hoi An Old Town and An Bang Beach.We understand that a good night's sleep is essential for our guests, and we regret that this aspect fell short of your expectations. Once again, we apologize for any disruption caused and thank you for your valuable insights. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us identify areas for improvement, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a more comfortable and satisfying stay in the future.Yours sincerely,Silk Sense Resort
Anonymous User
Deluxe Pool And River View Twin
Checked in May 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 7, 2023
There was a lot of dust in the hotel, so I coughed a lot during my stay. The air conditioner needs to be cleaned.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay regarding the dust and excessive coughing. We take cleanliness and guest comfort very seriously, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will immediately address the issue by conducting a thorough cleaning of the air conditioning system to ensure a healthier and more pleasant environment for our guests. Your input is valuable to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with an improved experience in the future.Best regards,Silk Sense Resort.
Guest User
Deluxe Pool And River View King
Checked in May 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 28, 2023
First of all, it was nice because it definitely felt like a resort. It's quiet and the staff are very friendly. It's good to take a walk after eating breakfast, and the river view is pretty.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you so much for taking your precious time in giving us this wonderful review of our resort. We are glad to know you had enjoyed our overall resort service and offerings.We will be anxiously looking forward to your next visit. We wish you and your family all the best and see you soon.Best Regards,Silk Sense Resort