Disney Explorers Lodge

Disney Explorers Lodge Reviews

Disney Explorers Lodge

Near Magical Road (Disneyland Resort), Hong Kong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Disney Explorers Lodge
Disney Explorers LodgeDisney Explorers LodgeDisney Explorers Lodge
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Disney Explorers Lodge Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
5844 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(5844)
Positive reviews(5704)
Reviews with photos/video(2300)
Perfect for kids(1264)
Has play area for children(938)
Large rooms(709)
Comfortable bed(276)
Luggage delivery service(106)
Nice sea view(63)
Negative reviews(140)
Y-n0
Standard Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Wonderland and Happy Land! If you're traveling to Disneyland and the budget allows, you can consider staying at Disney Explorer! Had an amazing time with my friends! Definitely recommend it! :)
Pirotess
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Disney Explorer's Lodge is a family's dream, where adventure meets comfort. The themed gardens were a visual treat, and the kids' Nemo activity center was a treasure trove of fun. Our room was a cozy sanctuary, with Disney magic in every corner. The highlight was the cafe, a perfect spot for late-night treats, open until 11pm. And the gift shop was a Duffy and friends’ haven, full of souvenirs to cherish our memories. Dining was a delightful journey, pleasing all palates. A magical stay, indeed, where every detail catered to both the young and the young at heart."
ProfX
Standard Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
15 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
If you're going to be visiting HK Disneyland, it makes total sense to stay at one of the three Disneyland hotels, which all come with free shuttles to and from the park. The hotel itself is good - the beds are comfortable (and they have a great range of pillows), the in room amenities are good, and the room itself is a good size that can fit 2 queens with very good walking space. The theme is interesting, and the hotel wings are named after continents. There are also activities for the little explorers in your group. The only downside is that 1 the restaurants mostly do sets and your options are limited (and pricey) and 2 the kids room is basic.
Xiaohang
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
We had a great time in the hotel, there are many food choices, and kids play area. The room is nice and clean. The hotel is quiet. The bus is convenient and fast to Disneyland park.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Good place to stay if visiting disneyland. If you are a muslim, you can request an order for halal food. Best if you order early so that they can make arrangement. If not bring your own instant halal food. Overall, enjoy our stay there.
Orrawan
Standard Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
My kid love this place and very suitable for family, and also nice staff
Tik
Standard Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
It is a perfect choice for family, children friendly hotel with many activitie for kids. The services are excellent with care, really think about family that travel with kids. However, the restuarant is quite pricy but very conveniance for big family.
edward hidayat
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Nice ambiance for the family with young children
Celia weng
Standard Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Such an amazing hotel! The room is clean and the staffs are very friendly. We had a great time here.
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Amazing stay Our baby loves it Lots of kid’s amenity including kid slippers We had a buffet yam cha for lunch. Great value
李家的木
Sea View Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
17 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
You have to request online for extra or “missing” amenities. As I’ve booked the room with breakfast but was unable to enjoy due to morning flight, the restaurant was kind to let me enjoy their dinner as an alternative. But that was after many rounds of negotiation with their restaurant personnel which in my opinion, was unnecessary if they could empower their staff to be flexible and make decisions without repeating to me things like SOP, they can’t change from breakfast to dinner. It does not make sense when one of their resolution was to ask me to go to the neighbouring hotel to collect my takeaway breakfast which is a waste of time. Notwithstanding the above, their Chinese restaurant serves nice and authentic dim sum and I would recommend you to give it a try.
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
141 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
Impressive view of the city skyline! Great location near attractions. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and attentive. Highly recommended!
K Yeong
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Authentic themed, very clean, spacious and staff was friendly. Luggage deposit is very convenient and safe. Shuttle bus to Disneyland and MTR (same stop) is very frequent. Christmas decor is a bonus.
Apple L.
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
We had an enchanting stay at Disney Explorer in Hong Kong! The family room catered perfectly to our needs, and the kids were in love with the magical Disney-themed decor hotel lobby. The staff's friendliness and attention to detail made our stay truly memorable. The proximity to the park allowed us to maximize our Disney experience. Recommened.
Angeline
Standard Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
Feel a sense of refreshed and warmth staying in this hotel out of the bustling city. Especially the nature surrounding(sea and forest), ambience and the beautiful Christmas decoration added the festive mood for the staycation. My family enjoyed the hotel and the food very much. Highly recommended!