Hotel Huntington Beach

Hotel Huntington Beach Reviews

Hotel Huntington Beach

7667 Center Ave, Huntington Beach, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hotel Huntington Beach
Hotel Huntington BeachHotel Huntington BeachHotel Huntington Beach
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Huntington Beach Guest Reviews

3.7/5
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.7
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(104)
Positive reviews(83)
Negative reviews(21)
นภาวรรณ
Premier King Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
Okay!!!
wudikong
Premier King Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Good, the bed is more comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
Very cost-effective
Original TextTranslated by Google
Faye
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
There were plenty of places to walk to. There was a few areas that were presumably pending repair that were noticable. But overall a positive experience.
Aaron
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
The area surrounding the hotel was great. They had a shopping plaza across the street. Check in was easy as well. I would say the only "negative" would have to be how the hotel rooms and hallways look a bit outdated. Other than that, the hotel got the job done and the price couldn't be beaten.
JOSE
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
The lobby of Huntington Beach Hotel offers a promising start with its pleasing ambiance. However, the experience takes a downturn upon entering the elevator, which emanates a musty odor and shows signs of age. In the rooms, outdated furniture further detracts from the overall appeal, and the inconvenience of manually holding the toilet lever down for seven seconds before flushing adds to the disappointment. Despite these drawbacks, the silver lining lies in the staff's commendable professionalism and friendliness, ensuring a pleasant interaction despite the hotel's shortcomings.
Johan
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
They had closed down some amenities and there was a very strong perfume in the lobby. Nice and helpful staff.
Steven
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
No fridge in the room. The entrance door to the room malfunctioned at most of the time. Everything in the room seemed to be dated.
Priscilla
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
This property has false advertising. We came here based on the photos we saw but when we got to our room it was totally different. The rooms needs a lot of improvement. The beds are hard because the springs are coming out of the sides. The bathroom door handle was coming off. There was no refrigerator in the door to store drinks. The carpets are dirty. Definitely our last time staying at this place.
Sheryl
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
They post a false advertisement on their website. The photos are very deceiving. When we walked in the property, the carpet are disgusting with stains, furnitures are beat up, flooring and baseboards are beat up, bathroom has molds and the elevator smells like mold and their hallway carpets are so dirty. The room is disgusting, the AC filter is clogged with dirt and was blowing everywhere when we turned on the AC. Their beddings smells and dirty. We ended up itching and left the property as soon as we checked in. This property is unsafe and does meet the requirements to run a clean accommodation to your needs. We had a terrible experience.
Dustin
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
I was greeted and taken care of as soon as I walked in. The room was a little outdated, tv and A/C unit had a funky smell coming from it and paint was chipping in a few places
William K.
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
On our previous stays we were always in rooms that faced Costco. This time we were in an odd numbered room that sort of faced parking lot and it was noisier and for most of stay we could hear someone’s tv on and talking until around 2:00 a.m. Also, could hear like the base of music coming thru the walls in the morning. Not sure if sound proofing was weaker but we haven’t heard neighbors before so might’ve just been neighbors.
David
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
All staff very friendly and Courtesy. I would definitely come back another time. Business trip
Tracy
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
The property itself was nice our room was not cleaned very well had sticky areas on the carpet, our room was supposedly cleaned while we were out for the day but the sink had black stuff all up in it that hadn’t been there before we left!
Robert
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
The staff were friendly and helpful, parking for a large truck available, food and shopping within walking distance. That said, the property is aging, but staff seem to be doing a good job with maintenance.