Hotel Paris Prestige

Hotel Paris Prestige Reviews

Hotel Paris Prestige

Alsancak, 1397 Sokak No: 38 - 42, Izmir, 35230, TürkiyeView Hotel Details
Hotel Paris Prestige
Hotel Paris PrestigeHotel Paris PrestigeHotel Paris Prestige
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Paris Prestige Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
27 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(27)
Positive reviews(12)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Hotel was good people was good but in reception there is a one guy from reception he is name is efe he was best thank you efe I hope see you soon 🥰🥰🥰
Nika Ma
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
15 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
Very friendly staff, Good location The price includes breakfast (a small but nice buffet) The bathroom could be a bit cleaner. All in all, OK for a few days
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
Nice place with friendly staff A little dusty in the room Cleaners enter rooms without knocking unless there is a "do not disturb" sign
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ted_peng
Standard Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
Advantages: There is a park next to it, which is very convenient to go shopping. Breakfast was ok. Disadvantages: The room is too small and the facilities are old.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ali Acar
Standard Room
Checked in Mar 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 3, 2022
Room cleaning was good, but the general cleanliness of the hotel was bad. Only one person serves breakfast and there are not enough tables. On one day of my 3-day stay, I had to leave without waiting for breakfast. There is no such thing as reception service standard. Room and bathroom sizes are quite small. There is not even enough space to put your supplies in the bathroom. The location is good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
We stayed 4night in this hotel.location of this hotel is very good.room was clean and staff was helpful. Basmane station is near the hotel that you can go to all of mall and locations in izmir.water and coffee and tea charged daily.I will stay again in this hotel.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
This hotel is a nice budget option, we stay there with my two daughters ages 12 and nine. The rooms are nothing to write home about, but are comfortable and did the job. We stayed there for one night. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast the next morning was quite delicious and hit the spot. We would definitely stay there again if we were in this area of Izmir.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2022
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 4, 2022
We stayed 4 nights in this hotel which has been recommended by a travel agency. The price which is paid b us 65 usd per night that seems for a such kind hotel it doesn't worth. In fact, this hotel has both strengths and weaknesses. Weaknesses include a small lobby area and a reception desk. There isn't luggage room and the breakfast is small and ordinary. The view out of room is not good. Opposite side is located Grade 3 coffee house. The structure of the rooms is such that sound can be easily heard from the neighboring rooms and in our suite when in the neighbor room open shower in bathroom The sound of water is heard in the form of howling. Strengths: A relatively good location in the city and access to the city center and the seaside of Aegean sea. Good and polite staff, especially the receptionist Ms. Merich, who greets guests with a beautiful smile. cleanliness is good and Housekeeping does its job well. Actually STONGEST OPTION OF THIS HOTEL IS GOOD STAFF.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
I definitely recommend it. Friendly and attentive staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. We stayed only one day and left the hotel very satisfied. All the staff, especially the hotel manager Ms. Hatice, were very helpful. The rooms are very clean and the breakfast is adequate. Some of the rooms are small, but we stayed in a partially larger room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
We stayed with my wife. Hotel staff were polite. Our room was small. 2. You don't have space to put and unpack your suitcase. The room and bathroom were clean. The products at breakfast were fresh and sufficient. It has a small parking lot, parking is generally not a problem, but if your car is close to the ground like us, it can be a little difficult to get in and out.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
PARIS PRESTIGE HOTEL It is a hotel that should be visited by those who want to see a beautiful location, economical price and maximum service together. While choosing the hotel with my wife and our friends, we decided after reading all the comments and researching thoroughly. We are glad that we decided on HOTEL PARIS PRESTIGE. It is 100% true to its concept. A hotel that provides service. Everything is close by, it is a very tidy facility. The design and architecture of the hotel is heartbreaking. cleaning successful. Breakfast was adequate. Ms. Meriç, whom I met for reservation, took great care of us. We reserved 2 rooms for 4 people with friends during the New Year's holiday. She answered the questions I asked about the hotel very politely on the phone. When we went down for breakfast, we bought our own tea or coffee. The breakfast plate was brought to our table in a stretched state. Everything. It was as sufficient as it should be. I asked for boiled eggs, my wife asked for scrambled eggs, the attendant prepared it and brought it to our table. The TURKISH staff was very attentive. The staff wore masks and gloves in accordance with the pandemic rules. (Maximum precautions were taken in the hotel in this regard, and every morning the staff cleaned the entrance area and the lobby side. We were coming) The bed and pillows in our room were very comfortable, the air conditioner was working. The hot water was also very good. The bathroom and the room were renovated, everything was sparkling and clean. We did not even ask for room cleaning, but as long as we stayed, our room was cleaned every day, our bed was made, and our towels were changed. Every day. We went out for a sightseeing trip. It's a hotel within walking distance of everywhere. It's a great hotel where people like us coming from out of town can feel comfortable. We rented a car. The hotel has its own parking lot. We were very comfortable in this regard. When we left the hotel and moved to another city, they called me on the phone, my wife took her hat, I forgot my make-up wallet at the hotel. I asked them to send it to our address, thank you, they shipped it, we received it completely the next day. We were very pleased with our stay, I definitely recommend it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
I stayed for 3 days for a business trip. The hotel price was lower than the internet price, I told them it would not happen, I made a reservation and they did not accept it. They called me at night and said that they were going to court with the reservation company and that I had to cancel my reservation, otherwise they would not be responsible for the amount deducted from the credit card. Then I called them at 23.30 at night. They made you pay. The prices are twice as high as the one behind Basmane. Breakfast is the same every day, 2 cheeses on a plate, 6-7 olives, tomatoes, cucumbers, parsley, tomato paste, sauce, picnic butter, honey and jam, the next days you don't feel like eating just omelette, menemen or eggs. You can choose your choice of price and the room is spotlessly clean. It is for the floor employee who
Original TextTranslated by Google