Comfort Inn Wings Stadium

Comfort Inn Wings Stadium Reviews

Comfort Inn Wings Stadium

1550 E Kilgore Rd, Kalamazoo, United StatesView Hotel Details
Comfort Inn Wings Stadium
Comfort Inn Wings StadiumComfort Inn Wings StadiumComfort Inn Wings Stadium
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Comfort Inn Wings Stadium Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(98)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Standard King Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Mar 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2022
I am absolutely in love with the stylish interior and the cleanliness is impeccable I will totally be booking at the east Kilgore location in Kalamazoo Michigan again hopefully sooner than later ... I feel like a queen here ... Thank you comfort inn 1550 east Kilgore Kalamazoo Michigan if you don't believe me take a look for your self I have stayed at pretty much every hotel chain there is and this one here is right up there with the best of them... The owners should be very proud for.they have created a level of perfection that can only come through everyone on the team following dream of comfort l,hospitality and friendliness... Bravo bravo Mwah!!!!💋
Guest User
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
15 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
房間不錯,位置也很好,在機場附近,走路二十分鐘能到。周圍沒有太多消費場所,入住很快。confort inn這個品牌比想象中的汽車旅館高很多。
Translate
Sue
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Easy check-in, staff very friendly the common area has many tables and chairs to enjoy breakfast or just to talk. i didn't have breakfast there but looked good and the area was clean. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. At first had trouble with TV but desk came, she couldn't get it to work but send someone else that got it working . I definitely will stay there again. I didn't bring my swimsuit but will next time the pool looked awesome.
Suzanne
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
We like thats its close to Kalamazoo Expo Center where we were working all weekend.
Gary
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
Very happy with the stay. Staff is super nice. Good breakfast, super comfortable bed.
Amanda
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
Bathroom could have been cleaner, hair on the shower walls, and on the tank of the toilet.
Harvey
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Very friendly and helpful staff and housekeeping was great cleaned our room every day
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 15, 2023
Our family had a great experience! The rooms were clean, and the staff was great! Breakfast was wonderful, as the staff did a wonderful job keeping the breakfast food stocked and the place clean! Very friendly!
Terry
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
2nd time here. Pretty quiet. Clean. Showing some age but still nice.
Sandra
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
At 2:30 am someone was pounding on a door down the hall hollering "let me in!" After that someone in the lobby was talking for at least an hr. I called the desk to complain but I think it was the desk clerk... he was a very nice guy and I'm sure he didn't realize.... he continued to talk after I complained. Breakfast wasn't until 7am and I had business at 7 so I wasn't able to eat....
Tracey
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
Very nice close to the stadium and very nice had nice breakfast. Staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.
Suzanne
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
The room was very clean and cozy. We will be staying with them again whenever we are in town.
Cong
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
This hotel is out of date. It smells mold when we walk into the room.
Mike
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
Could use a couple more breakfast options. Cable TV was funky on 2 of the 3 nights.
Stephanie
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
Value for the money. Quiet, very comfortable bed. Well appointed room.