Homewood Suites by Hilton Ottawa Kanata

Homewood Suites by Hilton Ottawa Kanata Reviews

Homewood Suites by Hilton Ottawa Kanata

900 Great Lakes Avenue, Kanata, CanadaView Hotel Details
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ottawa Kanata
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ottawa KanataHomewood Suites by Hilton Ottawa KanataHomewood Suites by Hilton Ottawa Kanata
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Homewood Suites by Hilton Ottawa Kanata Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
112 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.4
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(112)
Positive reviews(109)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(3)
Anonymous User
One Bedroom Suite with 2 Queen Beds-Non-Smoking
Checked in พ.ค. 2024
Solo travelers
50 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 6 พ.ค. 2024
Very clean hotels, the suites are actual suites compare to other hotels. Very spacious only thing I did not like is the ongoing construction of the building next to the hotel.
Guest User
King Studio Suite-Non-Smoking
Checked in พ.ค. 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 6 มิ.ย. 2022
Very clean new hotel with well planned and equipped suites. Ideal for an extended stay because of the kitchen and living area. Staff was extremely polite and efficient.
Jingyun2019
King Studio Suite-Non-Smoking
Checked in ธ.ค. 2023
Business travelers
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 13 ม.ค. 2024
The room is spacious, you can cook, and the decoration is relatively new. Except for the loud noise of the heating equipment at night, I am satisfied with everything else. The breakfast is a normal North American breakfast and you can eat enough.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Baleb
One Bedroom Two Queen Suite
Checked in ก.ค. 2021
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 22 ก.ค. 2021
Very satisfied, the front desk service is super good, I will come back next time I go to Ottawa.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Christina
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 15 มี.ค. 2024
Super clean and well appointed suite! Super comfortable bed, great pool and excellent staff. Highly recommend!
Eunice
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 15 มี.ค. 2024
Our first stay at this hotel. Great overall! Positives: daily breakfast, clean, easy access to room, 24/7 fitness room, option to check-in and out and use the digital key with the Hilton app, close to everything (shopping, restaurants, hockey stadium), not a far drive to the Centre of Ottawa, full kitchen came in very handy! Negatives: bed sizes were smaller than advertised (double not queen), housekeeping never showed up once (we were there for 3 nights and they advertised a visit every other day), pool is smaller than the picture and was often crowded so we didn’t get to make use of it. The negatives were minor and didn’t ruin our stay. We would definitely stay here again!
Sean
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 14 มี.ค. 2024
Phil and Sun are exceptional front end staff. Good breakfast, clean rooms and common areas. Will definitely stay here again.
Laura
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 11 มี.ค. 2024
The staff at this hotel is incredible! Here for my daughter’s birthday party (we did a slumber party!) and we had the most attentive staff. They showed up with treats for the girls and cake and even sang happy birthday.
Verified traveler
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 11 มี.ค. 2024
Good stay. Pool was nice but shared with condos so was very busy in the evening. Shower took a while to warm up. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast could have been better - no waffle maker and mostly bread/bagels. Requested late checkout but apparently they don't offer that (the first hotel I have ever encountered this at). Hotel was clean, convenient to have a kitchenette in the room
Carlo
Checked in มี.ค. 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 8 มี.ค. 2024
The pool was great! The room was excellent, clean spacious and fresh. The service was good and quick but the front desk staff was hard to locate at times. The breakfast was awesome and had many options. The dinning area is spacious and bright. Our family had a blast! Thank you!
Randall
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 25 ก.พ. 2024
Have stayed in many of these types of hotels, and this one didn't disappoint. Room was very spacious, well equipped and fully featured to keep kids and family entertained.
Ashley
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 18 ก.พ. 2024
The room was large and clean.Love that we had a full kitchen to use if we preferred to stay in and cook. Free breakfast included with your stay. Free parking.
Brian
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 11 ก.พ. 2024
The property is a good choice a stay in Kanata. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. The included breakfast is sub-par though.
Christine
Checked in ก.พ. 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 10 ก.พ. 2024
They had a very nice breakfast buffet. Wednesday nights appetizers for their guests. The room was big and very comfortable.
John
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 31 ม.ค. 2024
Very big rooms. I travelled with my partner and I have two kids and it was big enough for them to run around and not get hurt.