Hotel Everest Nepal

Hotel Everest Nepal Reviews

Hotel Everest Nepal

P867+R7J, Chhusya Galli, Jamal, Kathmandu, Bagmati, 00977, NepalView Hotel Details
Hotel Everest Nepal
Hotel Everest NepalHotel Everest NepalHotel Everest Nepal
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Everest Nepal Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
55 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(55)
Positive reviews(52)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
NeverStopExploring
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
During my three-night stay at Hotel Everest Nepal, I experienced clean, spacious rooms that provided ample comfort. Situated in the serene Thamel area, the hotel offered a tranquil ambiance devoid of hustle and bustle. The well-prepared breakfast added to the delightful experience. Moreover, the staff were notably friendly and accommodating, contributing to a pleasant and memorable stay.
Krish
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on May 16, 2024
Acceptable. Reasonably priced.
Guest User
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2022
Greaty
Zperanb
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
I felt at home, just like I was at home. The queen size bed is comfortable. There are not many food items, but there are basic items such as bread, coffee and tea, boiled* vegetables, and stir-fried vegetables. The room also had a kettle and a hair dryer. It also came with 1L of water so I didn't have to worry about getting stuck in the water.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Wonderflower
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
The hotel is located in the Tamil Chinese district of Kathmandu. It is clean and tidy. The hotel staff are fluent in Chinese and can give guests a lot of help.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jasmine48
Deluxe Double Or Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
It's good to have a hair dryer
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Or Twin Room
Checked in May 2022
Friends
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2022
Great location! It's just on the side street of Chinatown, and it's convenient to eat. There are several Chinese restaurants that are the best here. See the picture below. The price of the hotel is also very close to the people. The price of more than 100 yuan is much better than the 288 yuan in Aluxi and the 312 yuan in the temple hotel in Kathmandu. The balcony can put a small table to eat, drink tea and chat. The price of 120 also includes breakfast. Sometimes breakfast is buffet and sometimes set, but it changes every day. Every time the chef sees that it is almost finished, he still asks what else to add? Eat a full breakfast every day. 🚗 Traffic: very good 🧹 Hygiene: very good 🍃 Environment: very good 🔔Service: very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Or Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 9, 2022
I used a paid airport transfer, but it took me more than an hour to receive my luggage, but I was greeted pleasantly. Mr. Arjun at the counter was fluent in Japanese and it was helpful to be able to consult anything. There was an elevator, so it was easy to move luggage. Meals were served on individual plates instead of a buffet to prevent infection, but the waiter/cook asked me many times if there was anything I needed. I was planning to stay for 2 nights, but I was able to extend my stay for another 2 nights and relax.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Achangkgb
Deluxe Double Or Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
Very goodrrrrggh
Original TextTranslated by Google
Renshengbuyi 123
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
Good location
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
Hotel is very nice and clean.hotel have 24 hour hot shower and breakfast is best.which we ever we had. owner and all manager are very friendly . we feel very safe stay this hotel. we feel homely environment. we feel really great and lucky choose this hotel.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
great hotel with very nice staff. they have warm hospitality. we enjoying our stay here. they speak multi language and and very home environment. it was great experience. hotel have fast WiFi and delicious breakfast. we feel like our home in Nepal . we reccomand to all this hotel with?mid budget.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
we stay hotel everest nepal for few days. it was nice hotel and very clean with good location. hotel provides nice breakfasts , staffs are very friendly and helpful. it is in thamel where is covinat to go shopping and walk garden of dream and kathmandu daurbar squre.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2024
Hotel Nepal is the best hotel at Thamel.we stayed few days . hotel have hot water and staff are very friendly. they are very informative. we feel great hospitality at this hotel. hotel breakfast was best and we enjoying here. we reccomand to anyone to stay here.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2024
We feel our home in Neal. Hotel Everest Nepal all team are fantastic and warm welcoming . hotel rooms are very clean and water os clean.other hotel are yello. They have nice breakfast and we cam have tea coffee any time. We all enjoyed oir stay and feel very happy. It is in.quite location and there.are are no noises during sleeping time.