Regenta Orkos Kolkata by Royal Orchid Hotels Limited

Regenta Orkos Kolkata by Royal Orchid Hotels Limited Reviews

Regenta Orkos Kolkata by Royal Orchid Hotels Limited

621, Prantik Pally Rd, Ravindra Pally, Kasba, Kolkata, IndiaView Hotel Details
Regenta Orkos Kolkata by Royal Orchid Hotels Limited
Regenta Orkos Kolkata by Royal Orchid Hotels LimitedRegenta Orkos Kolkata by Royal Orchid Hotels LimitedRegenta Orkos Kolkata by Royal Orchid Hotels Limited
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Regenta Orkos Kolkata by Royal Orchid Hotels Limited Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
40 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(40)
Positive reviews(38)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 19, 2024
We from Thermax is very pleased with the service & hospitality provided by your hotel. We wish the very best for your future endeavors. Thanks Sandip Bhattacharjee. Special recommendation to Trisanjit khan, Madhur mondal. Look forward to do future events with Regenta Orkos Kolkata.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 30, 2024
It's a great experience, one important that all the people is very helpful and very good behaviour. Special one is Mr. Ashok, because of his help I feel very pleasure, and definitely I will recommend this hotel to others. Employee like Mr Ashok is a example of best employee.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 29, 2024
I have been staying in this hotel since 2018 and I am very happy with the consistent good service of all the staff. Special mention to Ms. Aarti who is the restaurant manager. I find her always active and taking excellent care of food services and customers. The hotel is very good value for money.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
I was welcomed with a smile and immediately upgraded to the suite room! Check in took 2 minutes. In the evening, post work, I was famished but the dinner buffet was still half an hour away! I was on the MAP plan. I saw a tall lady smiling at me from far and she immediately made me sit and offered me a soup while the buffet was being laid! I just read a few reviews before writing mine and Aarti Singh seems to feature in most reviews for her caring ways! It was such a pleasure to see her the next day over breakfast and ask her for anything and she will make it happen! Mr Subhodip Chakraborty who took my booking was also very responsive in making sure I get all the assistance for my work across those 3 days in their hotel. The rooms, upkeep, food, staff were all top notch including the location! I think this place is a hidden gem! They delight you in every which way! The one thing that need correction is the wifi which needs repeated logging in and out to use! I'll be back soon!
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
Came here with my grand daughter to spend one night. It was a memorable experience particularly for my 7 year baby. The swimming pool was too good. Rooms are well maintained. The buffet breakfast and dinner was excellent, good taste and dedicated team. The restaurant manager and Dipa if I am not wrong served and took care of us Thanks
Pioneer66442664816
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
First time for business meeting I had stayed in Hotel Regenta ORKOS at Kolkata. It has been a wonderful experience. Food was fantastic, tasty and as par choice. Bengali style foods are particularly awesome. Ass Restaurant Manager Aarti Singh was very cordial and par excellence in service of foods. Overall experience is fantastic. Thnx
Cruiser64992737162
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
I had a wonderful experience in the hotel.The hotel staff and specially aarti and her full team are very nice and greeted me well everyday.The room serivice Quality and taste of food is very nice.
GrandTour49167892938
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
Vert good property. The rooms are neat and spacious. The breakfast iay is very good and the restaurant manager Aarti is very professional and never say no to any guest very polite and smiling always. Her team members are also very good.will definately come back.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Overall experience and hospitality is very good. Hotel staff specially Mr. Debojyoti and Mr. Mrityunjay was very good and humble. They made our stay and meeting a great experience. Food quality is good and ambience is great. I would love to visit again and again.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
We had a business meeting there and the management was assigned to Mr. Debojyoti Kayal. He was very co-operative and all the necessary care was taken by him including the ambience, wi-fi access, timely availability of Breakfast/Lunch and Hi-Tea. We had a great experience.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
Nice place and wonderful ambience.. basically staff are very polite behaviour ...... food quality too much good taste very delicious...... debojyoti is our service provider.he also hardworking helping to much our program...polite behaviour... actually he is a nice ***.......................,.....
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Good service by Debjyoti during our meet he was there and resolved all the issues with patient. I was faceing challenge in my laptop he was very helpful in resolving the glitch he contacted with concerned dpt and find out solutiin for it. Good chp never got irritated. Offerred tea & coffee on time. This hotel must increase the number of this kind of staff. Good *** on duty.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
I had fever during my stay for some reason. I called at the reception multiple times and requested for some medicines or at least to send me a person whom i hand over the presription to fetch me some medicines. The reception didnot respond. At last i called the restaurant manager Arti Kapoor Singh who instantly arranged medicines for me. I must appreciate Arti a lot for her prompt action. She is a good person and professional. As human beings we must be humane first and then professionals.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Excellent hotel, I can give the top ratings for all the services they had. Staffs are very friendly particularly in restaurant they are excellent, their service are above excellent. Very friendly before they saying no they are checking our complete needful and replying their answers. Ms.Arthy is heading of restaurant she planned well to serve for our group size is 70. They handled us well. Hotel ambient is good really liked it. Completely they are maintaining the property well. Can suggest anyone about this hotel without any hesitation. Thanking the people's who are all given the excellent sevice for us.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
Visited this place for a business trip and surprisingly it was not as good compared to their other brands in Pune and Mumbai, where I stayed . The rooms and all are okayish. The customer experience part is missing there. Linens were not cleaned, the floor had marks on it. Restaurant food needs to improve the quality.