Aston Gorontalo Hotel & Villas

Aston Gorontalo Hotel & Villas Reviews

Aston Gorontalo Hotel & Villas

Jl. Manggis No.88, Libuo, Kec. Dungingi, Kota, Kota Gorontalo, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Aston Gorontalo Hotel & Villas
Aston Gorontalo Hotel & VillasAston Gorontalo Hotel & VillasAston Gorontalo Hotel & Villas
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Aston Gorontalo Hotel & Villas Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
26 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(26)
Positive reviews(26)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Awesome stay(8)
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Its always great to stay in Aston. Clean n spacious room. Plenty variety of food.. Tku
Response from Property: Dear Sir Or MadamThank you for taking the time to complete a guest comment following your recent stay with us.We are delighted that you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff and that our facilities met with your expectation.Naturally, we wish to provide the very highest quality service for our guests, and believe that is a very important key to our future success.We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back and having the opportunity to serve you again.Yours sincerely,Alain John-John SiwyGeneral Manager
Nick Yaw
Deluxe Premier Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
59 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 5, 2023
Best hotel in the town of Gorontalo Front desk staff is excellent with helpful
Response from Property: Dear Mr Nick YawThank you for taking the time to complete a guest comment following your recent stay with us.We are delighted that you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff and that our facilities met with your expectation.Naturally, we wish to provide the very highest quality service for our guests, and believe that is a very important key to our future success.We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back and having the opportunity to serve you again.Yours sincerely,Alain John-John SiwyGeneral Manager
Yemi
Deluxe Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2023
It is clean ! Nice and spacious ! I would recomended compare sama aston lain ini paling ok si
Response from Property: Dear Ms Yemi Thank you for taking the time to complete a guest comment following your recent stay with us.We are delighted that you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff and that our facilities met with your expectation.Naturally, we wish to provide the very highest quality service for our guests, and believe that is a very important key to our future success.We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back and having the opportunity to serve you again.Yours sincerely,Alain John-John SiwyGeneral Manager
Gus made
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2023
Nyaman
Response from Property: Dear Mr Gus Made Thank you for your time in filling in guest comments regarding their recent hotel stay We are happy to hear that you really enjoyed the service provided by our staff and the facilities available so that it met your expectations. Honestly, we always provide the best quality service to all guests, and we believe that your comfort is the key to the success of our best service in the future. We hope together to be able to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Alain John-John Siwy General Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 12, 2024
Amazing experience...comfortable with family next time I stay here again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Rahma
Deluxe Premier Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
The place is nice, the bed is also comfortable, the hot water is great but there is no gym. The view is good, Gorontalo has good views everywhere.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Mrs. Rahma Thank you for your time in filling in guest comments regarding their recent hotel stay We are happy to hear that you really enjoyed the service provided by our staff and the facilities available so that it met your expectations Honestly, we always provide the best quality service to all guests, and apologize in advance regarding your complaint. For the GYM, we happen to have a GYM area available at the Pool bar or near the swimming pool area, maybe in the future if you have plans to visit us again we will help direct you to some of the facilities at our hotel, because we believe in your comfort. is the key to the success of our best service in the future. We hope together to be able to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Alain John-John Siwy General Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
The hotel facilities are pretty good, including a swimming pool, but there are many mosquitoes and there are no anti-mosquito tools such as mosquito repellent liquid. If you want to stay in the hotel in the future, you should take anti-mosquito measures in advance. The surrounding environment of the hotel is not very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Mr Thank you, for your comment. Thank you very much for your feedback on the hotel facilities. The hotel facilities are quite good, but there are mosquito problems, lack of anti-mosquito equipment, and the surrounding environment is not satisfactory. This is useful information for future improvements. We will take the following actions to improve the guest experience: Mosquito Control: We will take immediate action to control mosquito populations in hotel areas. We will also consider providing mosquito repellent and other anti-mosquito equipment to keep guests comfortable. Environmental maintenance: We will further inspect the environmental conditions around the hotel and try our best to repair areas that need improvement to create a more pleasant experience for guests. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with a better stay experience. Thank you for your honest review. you are loyal Alan John-John Seavey General manager
Caecilia
Deluxe Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
It was a pleasure staying at Aston Hotel and Villas Gorontalo Very good facilities and friendly service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Mrs. Caecilia Thank you for your time in filling in guest comments regarding their recent hotel stay We are happy to hear that you really enjoyed the service provided by our staff and the facilities available so that it met your expectations. Honestly, we always provide the best quality service to all guests, and we believe that your comfort is the key to the success of our best service in the future. We hope together to be able to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Yunita Damayanti Abdullah Acting General Manager
Agustine
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
The rooms are nice and all the facilities in the room are complete and located near the city of JD, if you want to go anywhere, it's close to everything
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Mrs. Augustine Thank you for your time in filling in guest comments regarding their recent hotel stay We are happy to hear that you really enjoyed the service provided by our staff and the facilities available so that it met your expectations. Honestly, we always provide the best quality service to all guests, and we believe that your comfort is the key to the success of our best service in the future. We hope together to be able to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Alain John-John Siwy General Manager
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
178 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 1, 2023
Aston is indeed recommended, suitable for a business or family staycation, complete facilities
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for your time in filling in guest comments regarding their recent hotel stay We are happy to hear that you really enjoy the service provided by our staff and the facilities available so that it meets your expectations. Honestly, we always provide the best quality service to all guests, and we believe that your comfort is the key to the success of our best service in the future. We hope together to be able to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Alain John-John Siwy General Manager
Ikan
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
Nice and classy. Satisfied with healing yourself.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Mr/Mrs Fish Thank you for your time in filling in guest comments regarding their recent hotel stay We are happy to hear that you really enjoy the service provided by our staff and the facilities available so that it meets your expectations. Honestly, we always provide the best quality service to all guests, and we believe that your comfort is the key to the success of our best service in the future. We hope together to be able to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Alain John-John Siwy General Manager
Rianti Patila
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2023
Highly recommend, clean rooms, friendly service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Mrs. Rianti Patila Thank you for your time in filling in guest comments regarding their recent hotel stay We are happy to hear that you really enjoyed the service provided by our staff and the facilities available so that it met your expectations. Honestly, we always provide the best quality service to all guests, and we believe that your comfort is the key to the success of our best service in the future. We hope together to be able to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Alain John-John Siwy General Manager
Guest User
Premier Room 1 Queen bed
Checked in Aug 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 2, 2022
The service is good, the receptionist is friendly and humble, really helps us when we have trouble, it's clean and we ask for a non-smoking room to be given as requested, a large bed is also on request, very satisfying
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for your time in filling in guest comments regarding your recent experience of staying at the hotel. We are pleased to hear that you really enjoyed the service provided by our staff and also the facilities available which met your expectations. Honestly, we always provide the best quality service to all guests, and we believe that your comfort is the key to the success of our best service in the future. We hope together to be able to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Alain John-John Siwy General Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Premier Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 7, 2022
It's quite comfortable to stay... You can't get breakfast even though the rental price is already at 700 per night
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for your time in filling in guest comments regarding your recent experience of staying at the hotel. We are pleased to hear that you really enjoyed the service provided by our staff and also the facilities available so that it met your expectations. Honestly, we always provide the best quality service to all guests, and we believe that your comfort is the key to the success of our best service in the future. We hope together to be able to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Alain John-John Siwy General Manager
April
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
51 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
Really good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for your time in filling in guest comments regarding their recent hotel stay We are happy to hear that you really enjoy the service provided by our staff and the facilities available so that it meets your expectations. Honestly, we always provide the best quality service to all guests, and we believe that your comfort is the key to the success of our best service in the future. We hope together to be able to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Alain John-John Siwy General Manager