Asiana Hotel

Asiana Hotel Reviews

Asiana Hotel

Lot 1, 8, 9, 10, 11, Grace Square, Jalan Pantai Sembulan, Grace Villa, Kota Kinabalu, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Asiana Hotel
Asiana HotelAsiana HotelAsiana Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Asiana Hotel Guest Reviews

3.7/5
20 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.6
Service3.5
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(20)
Positive reviews(19)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Negative reviews(1)
suhanawati sulaiman
Family Room With window
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Everything smoot
Ilainina
Standard Room No Window
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The hotel is satisfactory, including cleanliness and service. Easy to find places to eat.
Original TextTranslated by Google
mr zu
Standard Room No Window
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
10 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Good best comfortable happy ending
Original TextTranslated by Google
Datsheng
Superior Room With window
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
Nice hotel budget in kk, everything is okay recommended!!
Guest User
Standard Room No Window
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
11 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
Too many charges. Need to pay for each add on.
ahmad
Deluxe Room With window
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
Bagus
Hunnyen
Superior Room With window
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
You can also stand it close to the city, it's comfortable, but it's also narrow
Original TextTranslated by Google
loveRia
Superior Room With window
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
33 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
stay with family... spacious room.. clean place... friendly staff.. quiet area free from noise..
Original TextTranslated by Google
Bambangan boy
Superior Room With window
Checked in Sep 2023
Booked for others
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
Satisfied
Pengguna Tetamu
Superior Room With window
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
7 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
I can recommend this place, around here there are many choices of places to eat if you are urgently hungry at night, but services like ion need to be rented, and you have to be careful booking rooms online, booking the price of a superior room with a window when you get a standard room with no window, already gave proof of booking to the reception booking superior room with window but the receptionist didn't let me stay silent for a while, lazy to cheat, because I wanted to be comfortable with the window, I was forced to spend extra money to sign the room with the window also has no bath heater, I think it's a scam.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Checked in Dec 2022
Business travelers
54 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Dec 30, 2022
The hotel is right under airplane’s landing path. You can hear a loud noise every time a plane lands. The room is small. The wall is very thin, not soundproof. However the people working there are very nice. There is a 7/11, a pharmacy, a few restaurants nearby.
Anonymous User
Superior Room With window
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
6 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Nov 19, 2022
I booked a superior room with a window, but I was given a windowless one. It feels like I haven’t lived in it for a long time, the musty smell blows my face, the wallpaper is dilapidated, and the facilities are old and backward. It’s worse than hotels in China’s 18th-tier towns
Original TextTranslated by Google
IKUO
Checked in May 2022
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on May 6, 2022
We stayed on May 2, 4, 5. It was a cheap hotel, but the front desk was very nice and healed. There was no meal in the morning and evening, and I expected the hokers next door, but it was all gone during Ramadan. At a supermarket that was barely open, I had sweet buns, milk scallop chips, and beer. Since it was for climbing purposes, lunch boxes and meals at the lodge during the climb were simple. This hotel is far from the city, and I do not recommend it to those who want a clean and comfortable sleep. Correspondence of the front desk was kind. Only recommended for those who can sleep anywhere with air conditioning roaring all night long. You should not stay here for sightseeing purposes.
Original TextTranslated by Google