Hyatt Place Lansing East

Hyatt Place Lansing East Reviews

Hyatt Place Lansing East

2401 Showtime Dr, Lansing Charter Township, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hyatt Place Lansing East
Hyatt Place Lansing EastHyatt Place Lansing EastHyatt Place Lansing East
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hyatt Place Lansing East Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(93)
Negative reviews(8)
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in Nov 2021
Friends
67 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2021
The service is very good and you can check in early.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Tracy
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
The staff checking us in was not private with our information. They spoke very inappropriately and loudly with other guests around who could hear personal information. Customer service and privacy training would be appreciated.
Bob
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Place is nice wish they would have something ( to eat) for people who need to catch a 6 am flight out of Lansing. Missed breakfast completely. Even some power bars or a doughnut??
James
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
They have to many hideen fees . $75 deposit with a credit card on file . $10 for guest parking ? Ill never stay here again becsuse of these two issues for me . A fee for parking afted ive paid for a room (home away from home). I dont pay to park at a place im paying fo stay at unless im rquesting valey service . I was forced to pay to park accross the street and carry my bags to the hotel from that point . Its just not something im willing to pay e tra for . Its a scam . There are plenty of hotels in the area that convenience there customers with free on site parking .
David
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Only thing that I would note as a complaint is that they charge for parking which there’s no need for because the parking lot is enormous and ample.
Welisa
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 17, 2023
I was there for an overnight stay and it was absolutely perfect! When I return to Lansing, this is where I plan to stay. Absolutely fantastic...
Joseph
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
Staff is amazingly friendly and the rooms very clean. Makes it feels like home away from home.
Robin
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
Riley, Mackenzie Roni did an excellent job and we appreciate their hospitality.
Holly
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
I came to Lansing to take my nursing boards . My room was perfect, they put me on the 6th floor tucked into a corner. It was quiet, I was able to study, and I was able to sleep the whole night without getting woken up.
micheline
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
There are plenty of restaurants that you can walk to or drive to. Outside shopping center, movie theater, Walmart supermarket, gas station all within a walking distance. But we drove everywhere. The only thing I wasn’t to happy with is their new parking fee they didn’t have that a couple months back. The parking is difficult as it is and to be charged on top of that was a small bummer. But it’s not going to stop me from coming. Just disappointing.
Linda
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
Everything was absolutely excellent... with the exception of the bed was REALLY hard. Other than that we were very happy to have booked at this hotel. We will definitely use this hotel in the future.
James
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
The hotel was excellent The staff was friendly, the breskfast was outstanding. The hotel was clean. The fitness room and pool met my needs. There are two negatives: 1 The TV was useless it blanked in and out evert 5 minutes, and stayed blanked for 5 minutes. 2. The $10 parking fee
Mathew
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
We travel a lot. This hotel was clean, breakfast had a wide variety of food(buffet style), and was good. It is $10 a night for parking, and there is no onsite guest laundry. We did have to go down to the desk and request toilet paper as the room was out when we checked in. And there was no microwave in the room. It’s a nice hotel. And it’s clean. I wouldn’t personally stay again just because there’s no onsite laundry and that’s what my family needs. But if it was a short trip and didn’t need that facility, we would stay again.
timothy
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
I arrived after 2am and found the door locked with no one to answer the door bell. I left after trying to raise someone for 15 minutes. My reservation was prepaid and I am quite sure that I will be billed as a no show customer. I plan to contest the charge and I will never be booking a reservation at a Hyatt property again
Casey
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
Pool was freezing. Stains on the floor and just overall average. Offer limited Starbucks, definitely not worth getting it at the hotel. I do have to say the breakfast was a great variety, and plenty of room to grab items and sit