Hôtel Mercure Paris Levallois-Perret

Hôtel Mercure Paris Levallois-Perret Reviews

Hôtel Mercure Paris Levallois-Perret

48 Rue Chaptal, Levallois-Perret, FranceView Hotel Details
Hôtel Mercure Paris Levallois-Perret
Hôtel Mercure Paris Levallois-PerretHôtel Mercure Paris Levallois-PerretHôtel Mercure Paris Levallois-Perret
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hôtel Mercure Paris Levallois-Perret Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
74 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(74)
Positive reviews(73)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Classic Room With Double Bed
Checked in May 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2024
Clean and comfortable hotel. The staffs are very polite and helpful. Overall its a good stay.
Guest User
Classic Room With Double Bed
Checked in May 2024
Couples
12 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on May 12, 2024
Convenient location - close to train station Only offered 1 bottle of water when obviously there were 2 of us staying there.
Guest User
Classic Single Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
The room is small but it has all functions and clean. A very nice night in there.
Guest User
Classic Room With Double Bed
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
39 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
The room is very good, clean and hygienic, with first-class facilities. The front desk service is good, professional and friendly. The lobby design is very special. The hotel is in a great location, in a very safe and quiet community, not far from the subway station.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
The costumer service is great but living in a place for several days, that I’d expect to be at my everyday standard of living.. isn’t adequate, the room service were very lazy in their workings 😅 I left a cup (that I’d been drinking from last night), I would have at least expected them to take it away (they didn’t). I finished a family sized packet of sweets last night (the empty bag was just left in the same place). I also had a takeaway box of food from yesterday (as the portion was humongous) as I didn’t feel like eating it, I put it in the bin.. when I got back to the room, I see the bed made but a dirty, empty glass .. my old box of food and an empty sweet packet. This is why I’ve rated so low!!
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
The hotel has a great price per quality ration. Rooms are nice and modern and quite big. Location is perfect if you are staying around Levallois, but also max 10 minute walk from two metro stations on line 3. Service was great . Only thing the heating is set on automatic and it became really cold at night, as it did not warm the room enough. Beds were comfortable and the duvet really warm.
Geoffrey
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
This is an excellent hotel in a safe and quiet part of Levalliois Perret but within a walkable distance to the Metro. I stayed for 3 nights and the staff were kind and helpful. Also the lift was reliable.
Thomas
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
Lovely stay and a nice room for the money in Paris. A little out of the action but close to a Metro — just bare in mind that you’ll want to be using it to get into the city for good eating and drinking options as those in the are were quiet, expensive and not overly friendly.
Rana
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
Quiet and safe area. Not a lot of dining options but easy access to metro station.
Enrijeta
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 21, 2023
Nice, clean room and welcoming hosts. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend to others.
Joanna
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
All you need to have an enjoyable experience!
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2023
Can not over state that this place was not only value for money but modern but so homey! Which at that point in my travels being solo I was very grateful to them being so friendly. And they so helpful with anything i needed and where so understanding with my thick accent and managed to understand me without making me feel awkward or stupid. Can not recommend this place enough!
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
a lovely hotel in a quiet residential area not to far from palais des congres and the bus from beauvais airport. The staff were unbelievebly helpful and transport links to all the attractions of Paris were great. my only downside was that I wish I could Have heated my breakfast up in a microwave or similar
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 12, 2023
We had been staying in Clichy, and a flight change necessitated an additional night in Paris. Quick internet search led us to this hotel in Neuilly. Quaint, quite Parisian in appearance … VERY FRIENDLY front desk personnel. We upgraded to a ‘Chambre Prioritie’ and that turned out to be a mistake because it took quite a long time to get the room ready while my son and I waited outside on the Terrace. Service wise, only that and returning to the hotel at night and having to CALL to get someone to answer the door (the door is locked from the outside, and your room card does not open it, you have to press a buzzer and wait … we were unable to raise anyone and had to make a call). As other posters have noted, there is a faint smell of smoke about the property … but we tried to overlook that due to the phenomenal location and friendly staff. Breakfast was good … costs 17 Euro each … but nice selection. Overall, I would go back in a moment. For what it’s worth, we WALKED from there to Champ du Mars, then took an Uber back. The walk there was just over an hour, very easy. We also found great restaurants in Neuilly.
Anna
Checked in Nov 2022
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 28, 2022
the room didn't have anything in there. its 4 star hotel. no toiletries/slippers etc.. the receptionist said that these small items in the upgraded rooms. terrible