La Quinta by Wyndham Dallas Lewisville

La Quinta by Wyndham Dallas Lewisville Reviews

La Quinta by Wyndham Dallas Lewisville

1657 S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, United StatesView Hotel Details
La Quinta by Wyndham Dallas Lewisville
La Quinta by Wyndham Dallas LewisvilleLa Quinta by Wyndham Dallas LewisvilleLa Quinta by Wyndham Dallas Lewisville
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

La Quinta by Wyndham Dallas Lewisville Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(92)
Negative reviews(10)
Amanda
King Room - Non-Smoking
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2023
Excellent stay for the price; large lobby, downstairs bar, great breakfast- will def stay here again.
Samdtx93
King Room - Non-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2022
Friends
69 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2022
The hotel was very nice! The staff was also very friendly. I like this hotel
Jazzma
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
At first there was a problem with finding my name even after I told them that I my reservation was for the previous day. You could tell that the young lady was new so she called her manager over and everything was good. The best part of this stay was the breakfast they served you. Nice touch! Very clean and welcoming!
Delaney
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Nice place, breakfast was good, rooms were nice. Great location easy access to the highway, shopping, and dining area. Only thing the parking is limited. But it’s a 10/10 great experience. Will be staying again very soon.
Robert
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
The service was terrible. Two days without coffee or shower soap. Also ran out of tissues that were not refilled.
Verified traveler
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
The hot water did not work and my towels were dirty. The GM told me there was nothing he could do.
Patrick
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
The stuff was nice and professional. Management needs to pay better attention to repair items throughout the building in a timely manner. I couldn’t use the gym because the was broken.
Jazmin
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Clean, room looked like pictures on the website! Breakfast was good, I was really impressed.
Presby
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Well I was awaken on both sides of me loud TV and banging.It will be a long time before I stay again it’s 2:00 a.m and I am awake because of the TV or Talking at this time of morning
Kyungtae
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
The door is not quite fit with frame, thin wall. Able to hear every noise from other room and hallway. But the facility is clean and new. The staffs were nice.
Donna
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The hotel was nice room was comfortable but it was full of kids the noise level was unreal and the staff wasn’t doing anything about it or the kids running up and down the halls. We had teens up till 2 in the morning sounded like they were jumping off the beds & the music was so loud. Tried to call the front desk but no one answered the phone. Went down and the employee was on one of the couches and the lobby was full of parents while their kids were upstairs alone running the halls. Terrible experience!!!
Misti
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Such a cute property and the indoor pool was a plus! Will be back to this location again! Everything was amazing- especially the hot (served) breakfast!
Liliana
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Beautiful hotel. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Place was very clean and so pretty. Room was amazing. Very happy with my overall experience
Lisa
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Horrible set up at breakfast; long wait to get checked off a "list." Long wait to check in; room dirty; shower dirty with a lot of hair (was suppose to be a clean room). The room was generally dirty, window sills had old food in them.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
Was not the typical motel set up. Appeared to be relatively new. Room doors were inside rather than accessed outside. Did appear as if there were people staying there longer term, ie extended stay, which im not crazy abt but it wasnt an issue.