Malmaison Liverpool

Malmaison Liverpool Reviews

Malmaison Liverpool

7 William Jessop Way, Liverpool, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Malmaison Liverpool
Malmaison LiverpoolMalmaison LiverpoolMalmaison Liverpool
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Malmaison Liverpool Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(95)
Negative reviews(5)
lauren
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
we stayed here for one night , the hotel was even nicer than we expected on arrival and the lady on reception thar checked us in and out was so lovely. Room was spacious and clean, modern and all round well presented.
Toria
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful location on the waterfront clean room comfy bed great shower an a tub big enough for a swim
Clare
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Brilliant but girls if you need to do your makeup you need to bring your own light and mirror …
Emma
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
Amazing stay, this will be my go to whenever I visit Liverpool. Lovely large comfortable room, breakfast was incredible and the service was outstanding!! Great location in the docks too close to the centre.
Kurt
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
Didn't appreciate the fire alarm going off twice apparently the system is joined to apartments on the top floor which seems according to staff to regularly happen
Jake
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Stunning hotel. Really enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Will definitely stay again, highly recommend!
Thomas
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Nice location, nice friendly people, almost swanky hotel. Rooms on the tired side which shows when it has shown design bravery, with a black bathroom for example. A little noisy on the river front but all acceptable for the location and hospitality.
Malcom
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Easy access to the city centre. Clean and well maintained. We had dinner in the hotel on the first night - was nice and well presented.
Kaylee
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Beautiful hotel, lovely rooms, friendly staff, great deal all round. Will be back!
Faith
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
Lovely hotel, perfectly clean, close walk to everything we needed! Friendly lovely staff, great reccomendations- made our trip so much easier
Chris
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
Nice location close to city centre retail and hospitality. Short walk to Albert Dock Staff very pleasant and helpful.
Ian
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Stayed here many times . Great location , great decor . Bar staff truly awful . “Vending machine” for crisps that didn’t work . Really poor service in a great hotel
Paul
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 15, 2023
Great hotel but for £200 plus a night I’d expect breakfast rather than paying an extra £22 per person per day
Jonathan
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
Service was actually ok apart from checking in where David was so bad it was embarrassing for him. Rude aloof and passive aggressive. After a week before where the hotel offered a possible upgrade we ended up in a sad state disabled room. Very poor quality and now worth £200 a night. And in Hasten to add not even for for purposes to a disable person. David even failed to get our credit card added to our room to pay for drinks. And as I’d already paid Also took the entire charge again on checking in. Is he on the fiddle ? Staff in the morning were delightful. Asia partially apologetic and progressional and helpful. The room and bath need an upgrade as u will see from the photos - room 204 . Very poor and disappointing. Cracked tiles on floor and wardrobe doors don’t close. Bath stains old and in need of replacing
Nicola
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Lovely hotel,and staff were great ! Breakfast was ok but nothing special and not worth the money ?