B&B Vila Teslova

B&B Vila Teslova Reviews

B&B Vila Teslova

Teslova ulica 23, Ljubljana, SloveniaView Hotel Details
B&B Vila Teslova
B&B Vila TeslovaB&B Vila TeslovaB&B Vila Teslova
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

B&B Vila Teslova Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
28 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(28)
Positive reviews(27)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(1)
Anonymous User
Studio with Balcony
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 11, 2022
Everything was nice Breakfast was great, a lot of options to choose from.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
I've have really enjoyed my stay at Vila Teslova. From the very moment I arrived the staff were very helpful and friendly. The apartment was very clean and spacious, with all you would expect from quality accommodation. I will be coming back to Ljubljana, and would love to stay at Vila Teslova again, but for longer next time, and possibly with a friend. It is well placed to the city and other locations. I highly recommend this place for your getaway, be it business or pleasure. I would like to thank all the staff and management of Teslova.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Nice house with b&b placed in the calm and quiet street cc 15min avarage pace foot walk from the centar of Ljubljana. The room and the house have a cozy shabby chic vibe. The apartmant is very specious, the water pressure in the shower is excelent and everything is clean and roomy. The bed could be a bit longer but the pillows were super comfy. Good parking space in the street around the villa. Breakfeast offers a big choice and and a peacefull spot to eat in the villa garden.
6/8
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
This hotel suited our needs perfectly. It was within walking distance of the centre of Ljubljana, but offered free parking and was in a quiet street. What's more, the breakfast was particularly lavish. Our room turned out to be almost a suite - and all this for a very reasonable price. If you're looking for comfort but no great luxury, this is the ticket. Particular thanks to the staff who were friendly, helpful and enthusiastic.
Karilee
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2023
I felt like this experience gave a glimpse into maybe how locals live. It was a very good size place to stay. The breakfast was my favorite one after being in Europe almost 3 weeks. Crepes- yum! The bed wasn’t the most comfortable, but it was a charming place and I’m glad we stayed there! Nice to have parking taken care of too.
Xi
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2023
Very clean. The city is very small and it is a short walk to the center, with views and restaurants on the way.
David
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2023
Don’t think twice about booking here, the sisters run a cracking venue with a smile and provide an excellent breakfast
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 18, 2022
Good choice for one night sleeping in the quiet, nice, beautiful neighbourhood of Ljubljana. Must say this is our first time in any hostel. Simple clean room, not happy that it was downstairs, like basement, with specific smell, but it was the matter of price and it was ok for one night sleeping.Lovely staff....kind and polite...excellent way of dealing with free parking on the street( thay pay parking ticket for you if there is no place in their backyard).Big surprise was great breakfast!
Dinesh
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 26, 2022
Great little studio. Spotless and very comfortable, air conditioned. Great breakfast. Limited parking in the apartment complex, so we were asked to park on the street just outside the apartments and the hosts paid the parking charges. 1 less star only due to the hot water availability. After a 5 min shower, there was hardly any hot water left for the next person to shower.
Jiri
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 16, 2022
Town villa transformed to an appartment hotel around 15 minutes walk form Ljubljana downtown, quiet area, easy access from the motorway. We stayed 2 nights in a double bed studio Velika Planina, just OK for a short stay for 2 persons. Hotel is clean, good buffet breakfast served between 8-9:30. Small kitchen in the studio equipped for preparation of basic meals, not for any bigger cooking. Communication before our arrival was perfect. Staff very helpful during the stay, we had an early morning departure from the hotel and they have provided us a generous breakfast pack the evening before. Onsite parking for 6 cars. If it´s full the hotel will cover costs of paid parking lots on the Teslova street at the hotel.
Merry
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2022
The property is an easy 30 minute walk from town, which suited me perfectly. The breakfast was great, the apartment was perfect for me and the vibe at the Villa was wonderful.
Verified traveler
Checked in Apr 2022
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2022
comfortable studio apartment space with sunny balcony. Pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the bed and pillows, plus the variety and deliciousness of the breakfast buffet. Convenient 15-minute walk along the river to the Old Town.
Alvaro H S
Checked in Nov 2021
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2021
Friendly staff, good accomodations and good breakfast. Well located.
William
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 20, 2021
The apartment was very clean and well layed out. Unfortunately, we had a few problems though. The wifi did not work, the hot water went cold after one short shower before, one stove burner did not work and the other sparked and tripped the breaker after cooking. They allow smokers to smoke at the outside front entrance which permeates into the apartment we stayed in. Hopefully those problems will be fixed because it would have been a nice place to stay.
Amatore
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
Struttura ben curata, ottima colazione , ben posizionata vicino al centro. Personale gentile e disponibile. Buon prezzo.
Translate