Soho Boutique Las Vegas

Soho Boutique Las Vegas Reviews

Soho Boutique Las Vegas

P.º de Sancha, 22, Málaga-Este, Malaga, SpainView Hotel Details
Soho Boutique Las Vegas
Soho Boutique Las VegasSoho Boutique Las VegasSoho Boutique Las Vegas
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Soho Boutique Las Vegas Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
41 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(41)
Positive reviews(37)
Reviews with photos/video(6)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Double or Twin Room with Terrace
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Je vous conseille cette hôtel
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
Lovely hotel in a good location 30 min walk to port . Great Italian down the road O Mamma Mia’s . Mercadona nearby too. Beach across the road. Decent pool area .Very friendly staff .Great choice of breakfast, Lovely room overlooking the pool (416) . Hairdryer in room .Nice bar area with terrace you can chill on while you wait for transfer . Airport transfer available 10€ each( book early )but they will ring a taxi if full 25€. Will recommend
Response from Property: Dear 94isaf, Thank you very much for your rating. We are glad to know that your stay at our hotel provided you with that comfort and perfect details that you needed to make it an unforgettable experience. We are waiting for you to enjoy our services again. Our best regards.
Guide07741255634
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Both my girlfriend and I loved it here. Hotel is great and the room was huge (our one had a view of the sea). Bathroom and bedroom were huge and they had a coffee maker and a mini fridge which was reasonably priced (room for your own water etc) The cleaners were fantastic and always friendly and offering to top up coffee and towels and the place was immaculate There is a transfer back to the airport for 10 euros which was great value and the driver was great as well. There is a lovely breakfast place next door Keyzen healthy life and they do a gluten free bread option. There is a supermarket at the end of the road which is fantastic and was cheaper than home and sold everything you need. Best hotel I have stayed at and I will be back.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
This was my third stay at this hotel and it exceeded my expectations. It is in a great location : an easy walk into the historic city centre and two minutes from the beach. The hotel has been fully refurbished including the lovely pool area. The rooms are spacious with a good sized balcony and are well furnished with comfortable beds. My only small criticism is the lack of a clothes rack to hang wet clothing as management request guests not to hang laundry or pool towels on the balcony which I fully understand. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The airport transfer service is a bonus and reasonably priced. All in all this hotel is a great place to enjoy a holiday.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
Perfect hotel if you want to mix a beach and city holiday.beach across the road with nice places to eat 15 min walk into the marina City centre is also 15 min walk as well Hotel caters for all your needs and is very clean would highly recommend and will definitely be returning
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 25, 2024
Well placed hotel on the beach and a rare hotel near centre beach and with a pool. Rooms are well refurbished and pool grounds etc all very clean. Brilliant to be so near to town as well as on beach for morning walks and a couple of chiringhitos. Busses stop outside and breakfast is good value for money. Not that many places to eat nearby in evening to be honest .
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on May 19, 2024
I'm not quite convinced that the hotel deserves the term boutique hotel, at least with the idea I have of boutique hotels. First, I told several times, both in person and via email, that my reading lamp wasn't working, but it was never fixed. There were also brown marks on the bathroom floor even after cleaning (these couldn't have come from our feet, because we don't walk barefoot). A note fixed that. The swimming pool area is next to a very busy road, so hanging out in the garden (beautiful garden furniture) is not a very relaxing experience. The toilet was really inconvenient on the ground floor of the hotel building and on the last morning we lost it in the elevator. No maps were offered at the reception, this was also the experience of other Finns, but some were given to other tourists, I noticed. The room was worn and smaller than I expected. Luckily very silent hotel. I was shocked that the employee in charge of the reception, i.e. some boss, bluntly announced that they don't have room service when I asked to bring bottled water from the breakfast room for myself. I was sick, meaning I had sciatica, so walking wasn't particularly good. The staff at the reception and especially in the dining room are very friendly and prompt, although in Spain I would have needed a more comprehensive representation of meat dishes at the breakfast table and there were too many sweet treats for that.
alfie1_11
Checked in May 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
Very comfortable beds, excellent breakfast, for once a great hotel hairdryer and very helpful staff. The hotel is not in the centre of Malaga but it is a pleasant walk along the front to the harbour area, you can go along the road to the centre which is quicker / shorter but not as nice a walk.
Response from Property: Dear alfie1_11, Thank you for sharing your comment about your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that your stay has been so satisfactory. These comments motivate us to continue offering the best services. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Our best regards.
taylors94
Checked in May 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
We recently stayed for 4 nights at the Las Vegas hotel and were very happy with our stay. It’s located minutes from the beach and a pleasant shady walk into the centre. There’s also a bus stop outside the hotel for anyone not wanting to walk. The breakfast was amazing with the best choice of food of any hotel we have stayed in. Our room was nice and we had a balcony from which we could see the see. There are a number of good restaurants nearby which meant we didn’t have to go into the centre. The only down side was that work was being carried out around the pool which meant there was very little space to sit. However this work was well underway by the time we left and will no doubt look great when finished. Staff were lovely!
Response from Property: Dear taylors94, Thank you for sharing your comment about your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that your stay has been so satisfactory. These comments motivate us to continue offering the best services. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Our best regards.
robinprescott
Checked in May 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
A quaint hotel within 20 minutes walk of the old town centre. Very comfortable with a good breakfast but unfortunately no bar or lounge was open. Safe private car parking. Jerez is a vibrant town with lots of interesting bars and restaurants and places to visit - would recommend the Riding School.
Response from Property: Dear robinprescott, We appreciate your choice and assessment of our charming hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and services. We are waiting for you to welcome you again. Our best regards.
IainJ872
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
Nice hotel that has very good bus links or a short 30min walk into town. At time of writing the bus was 1.40 euro and they give change for 5 Euro notes. Pros: Rooms comfortable and quiet. Breakfast venue lovely! - Good selection of foods/fruits/bread/cake but poor hot food & cereal selection. Easy to eat outside. Coffee excellent and 2 machines so no queue. Staff helpfull. Aircon good. Beach at the rear is very good for a city beach and just across the road. Cons The road at the back is a 40mph dual carriageway thats busy so sitting in the back garden is not quiet despite the high hedge. Beds in our room were memory foam - comfy but hot for me. Not a huge amount of eateries around about although a supermarket is around the corner. Hotel Bar area is a little bleak.
Response from Property: Dear lainJ872, Thank you for choosing us and for your comment about our hotel. We regret that the rest of the details that you indicate have not made this stay as desired. We work every day to improve our facilities and services. We hope to see you again and that your experience is complete and that you can fully enjoy the desired rest and comfort. Our best regards.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
Firstly the pluses - clean room and comfortable bed. Efficient check in. Breakfast good. However there are failures - having a double room with a balcony one would expect there to be 2 chairs on the balcony but not the case in this hotel. Even when requested one did not appear until late in the second day of our stay. Then just a bar chair! Having been out to eat on an evening and expecting to get a drink at the bar - it was closed - 9 pm! However the worst thing was on our first afternoon after exploring Malaga, we found that a ‘film crew’ was working in the next room and in the corridor immediately outside our door. The noise, laughter, loud talking went on for over 2 hours! It seemed that reception staff were totally unaware of what was happening. Surely guests should have been considered before this was allowed to happen? I find this totally unacceptable. It seems to me that guests are not really that important to this hotel.
Response from Property: Dear 765LizzieS, Thank you for choosing us. We regret that your experience has not been as desired with respect to all the details that you have indicated. Every day we strive and work to offer quality services and attention to our guests so that their stay is memorable. We regret that on this occasion your experience has not been the same as for the rest of our clients. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and show you that we are qualified to offer it to you. Thank you very much and best regards.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
The hotel is located on the outskirts of the city centre. A nice walk along the promenade will take you to the bustling and historic city centre and did I mention the great value and the very nice and friendly staff that are always available to advise you 👍
Response from Property: Dear Kathleen G, Thank you very much for choosing us and for rating our establishment so highly. We hope you visit us again very soon to offer you the best experience in the best place. We are waiting for you in the usual place to receive you once again. Our best regards.
Gareth B
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
Loved this hotel. Good location. 15min walk along the beach to the port. Room was spacious, awesome bed and clean bathroom and room. Breakfast was a good selection and plenty of it. Gym was basic but better than nothing. No bar in the hotel but didn’t bother me. Would stay again.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
Great location near to beach and nice walk into city centre. Not far from city tour red route number 9 stop. If you're walking into city centre you'll need a taxi back. Lovely clean room with view of beach 416. Great breakfast choice. No complaints at all.
Response from Property: Dear Epictnt, We appreciate your choice and assessment of our charming hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and services. We are waiting for you to welcome you again. Our best regards