Hotel MM Dateo

Hotel MM Dateo Reviews

Hotel MM Dateo

Viale Piceno, 33, Milan, Lombardy, 20129, ItalyView Hotel Details
Hotel MM Dateo
Hotel MM DateoHotel MM DateoHotel MM Dateo
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel MM Dateo Guest Reviews

3.1/5
50 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.2
Amenities3.1
Service3.1
Cleanliness3.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(50)
Positive reviews(14)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(7)
Guest User
Economy Double Room
Checked in ก.ค. 2022
Other
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 26 ก.ค. 2022
The location was great, but the hotel doesn't have great amenities and the bedroom & the bath are very small.
Guest User
Economy Double Bed Room
Checked in ม.ค. 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 11 ม.ค. 2022
Pretty good hotel, excellent value for money!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in พ.ค. 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on 19 พ.ค. 2023
I stayed at a hotel recently that left me thoroughly disappointed. While the location was excellent and the staff was friendly, everything else was dreadful. The rooms were outdated and had a strange odor. The doors did not feel secure or reliable; they would shake every time someone else slammed their room door. The breakfast was meager and somewhat unsettling. Overall, it was a rather unsettling experience.
Guest User
Checked in ก.ย. 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 30 ก.ย. 2022
The main feature of this hotel was its convenience to a rail station on a line with direct link to the University conference centre. The staff were friendly. The room was small but clean. The breakfast was acceptavle.
Guest User
Checked in ก.ค. 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 2 ก.ค. 2022
I have no words to describe how bad is hotel is . The breakfast was so poor , no egg no fruits , only bread and some poor cheese. Try don’t clean the room every day and the guy at the reception said that they don’t change towels every day if it doesn’t need and he wanted us to ask if we need it. We didn’t get a extra toilet paper either. No elevator , and the air conditioner didn’t work and the room was so hot when it was 28 degrees outside, I was awake the whole night. It’s hotel so Crap , please people don’t book it , I am warning you , don’t destroy your stay in the beautiful city Milan at this horrible place .
Guest User
Checked in ส.ค. 2021
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 14 ส.ค. 2021
Breakfast - 2/10 , 2 crossaint with a coffee or nothing this is a joke. You get a better and cheaper one in a normal cafe. Rooms arent dirty, but clean is another word. Staff ok. I dont recommend this place, avoid it ! Terrible place to stay in Milano.
Guest User
Checked in ส.ค. 2021
Other
0 Reviews
0.0/5
Posted on 14 ส.ค. 2021
(Photos only)
Guest User
Checked in ม.ค. 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 16 ม.ค. 2024
Very good option in Milan. Located 15 blocks from the Duomo. The Dateo area may not be the most attractive, but it has places nearby for breakfast and lunch/dinner. It's quiet, without much noise. The hotel is correct, the breakfast is very cheap (we paid 5 euros per person and it is a buffet). The rooms were comfortable, although somewhat small, but very clean and with a good bathroom. Important: there is no elevator. In short, I recommend it, especially if you are looking for an economical alternative.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in ต.ค. 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 22 ต.ค. 2023
Correct hotel, well located. The reception is friendly, the room is medium in size, the bathroom is not very large and the shower is tiny. Sufficient breakfast. In general, recommended without many luxuries, for example there is no elevator, with a good location.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in ก.ค. 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 4 ก.ค. 2023
This Hotel is ok. Bad grades are not necessarily justified. For one night at this price, we were not disappointed. This remains a low cost hotel so you should not expect luxury. Plus its location is not so bad (next to the M4 metro). Despite everything we had air conditioning, a TV with Netflix, a clean bathroom. There are obviously defects (dirty curtains, window that does not close completely and lets in a lot of noise, low water flow for washing, micro holes in the sheets, etc.). For one night, this hotel is perfect, especially considering the price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in เม.ย. 2022
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 30 เม.ย. 2022
I would choose this hotel a stone's throw from the center just a 20 minute walk to get to the cathedral. Strategic position, under the hotel there is the tram 92 stop which takes you to the central station in a few stops and also the Milano Dateo train station which takes you everywhere... in recent days I have discovered that it only has 3 stops which take you at the Scalo outlet in Milan... super excellent! My single room is 108 located on the first floor overlooking the main street of Viale Piceno, small but nice, suitable for those with few demands like me... the bed is super comfortable, the room is clean, bright, equipped with a TV and the bathroom is in perfect working order. bidet, shower and hairdryer.. and not to mention the breakfast served by the owner Mario you can choose what you want coffee, cappuccino, croissants and there is a corner with biscuits, jams, nutellas etc.. with a small terrace full of plants, Mario and also the other reception staff immediately ready to give you advice and suggestions for seeing Milan... I really recommend it! I was enthusiastic about everything but above all about the location, comfort and price and you are really a stone's throw from the center and the Duomo. If I return to Milan I would definitely choose Hotel Dateo again! Thank you
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in ก.ค. 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 21 ก.ค. 2024
Hotel a portata di mano con la fermata del trenino regionale vicina. È piccolo e semplice ma fa il suo dovere, anche per il prezzo che in questa città non è facile trovare basso. Personale tutto okay. Molto comodo anche l’orario 11.00 per lasciare la camera. Per Milano, ci sta !
Translate
Guest User
Checked in ก.ค. 2022
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 12 ก.ค. 2022
Reservamos habitación para 2 personas, mi pareja y yo. estuvimos del 25 al 30 de junio. Ciertamente está bastante bien. la habitación normal de tamaño, había aire acondicionado, el wifi iba más o menos bien. se ofrecía desayuno buffé por 5 euros lo cual estaba bastante bien también y todo el personal fue muy amable con nosotros. Nuestra estancia fue por turismo y ciertamente lo único negativo, que tampoco es para tanto es que la ducha era un pelín pequeña. Gratamente sorprendidos por nuestra estancia allí y gracias al recepcionista que estaba por la tarde y a Mario que estaba por la mañana por todo.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in พ.ค. 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on 8 พ.ค. 2022
Giunti in hotel a tarda notte ì, non abbiamo avuto modo di scappare altrove. La mattina seguente abbiamo lasciato una notte pagata e alle 7.00 eravamo fuori dopo una notte insonne passata con la finestra aperta per cercare di non sentire un cattivo odore talmente insopportabile da avere forti conati di vomito. Io capisco tutto, ma come fa a restare aperta questa struttura? Definirla fatiscente è un complimento, ma poi sporca! Lo sporco imperava ovunque, nella doccia addirittura capelli incastrati nel vano di scarico, uno schifo e una vergogna…un’esperienza allucinante, spero chiuda al più presto
Translate
Guest User
Checked in ธ.ค. 2021
Family
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 5 ธ.ค. 2021
Ho pernottato in Hotel Dateo per 4 giorni. Devo dire niente male come hotel 2**. Ottimo per gli spostamenti,anche perché c'era la fermata del filobus 92 sotto l'albergo che portava in metro per poi raggiungere i luoghi turistici e il cento .Ottima accoglienza e disponibilità dello staff. Sempre disponibili è pronti a soddisfare le esigenze dei clienti. Le camere erano buone per le proprie esigenze. Camera sempre pulita e profumata al rientro. Non mi posso lamentare! Bravi tutti i ragazzi dello staff,ma soprattutto bravo e disponibile il ragazzo (che non so il nome,perdonami) del turno diurno che ci dava le giuste indicazioni per raggiungere i luoghi di interesse e informazioni generali. Consigliato hotel Dateo.
Translate