Swiss-Belinn Baloi Batam

Swiss-Belinn Baloi Batam Reviews

Swiss-Belinn Baloi Batam

komplek Villa Idaman Baloi, Jl. Pembangunan, Batu Selicin, Kec. Lubuk Baja, Kota, Nagoya, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Swiss-Belinn Baloi Batam
Swiss-Belinn Baloi BatamSwiss-Belinn Baloi BatamSwiss-Belinn Baloi Batam
Select your travel dates to check room availability
็ผ–็ป„ 10
We Price Match
1 night

Swiss-Belinn Baloi Batam Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
181 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.0
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(181)
Positive reviews(179)
Reviews with photos/video(55)
Friendly owner(53)
Awesome stay(47)
Clean and tidy(32)
Convenient for shopping(31)
Awesome rooms(27)
Great value for money(12)
Tasty food(10)
Near mall(8)
Negative reviews(2)
jrfly Gt
Superior Double Room
Checked in เน€เธก.เธข. 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2 เธž.เธ„. 2024
The service is above average. Part of the lobby area is undergoing renovation and upgrading work now in April 2024 and May 2024. The location of the Hotel is near to GRAND BATAM and BATAM CITY SQUARE (BCS).
Response from Property: Dear jrfly Gt, Thank you for choosing Swiss-Belinn Baloi Batam as your trusted accomodation in Batam and taking your time for sharing this wonderful story of yours. I am glad that the Swiss-Belinn Baloi service has been well delivered by the team. We will share your compliment to all our team. I believe all the team will be proud to read your compliment and it will motivate all us to provide our best service and product for all our loyal customers. We are looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager
Seth1986
Superior Double Room
Checked in เน€เธก.เธข. 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 14 เน€เธก.เธข. 2024
Good location. Walking distance to grand Batam Mall and in a very central location. Great place. Been here before and will keep coming back.
Response from Property: Dear Seth1986, Welcome home, thank you for trusting us as your home in Batam and for always taking the time to share your memorable experience in Trip.com, following your stay at Swiss-belinn Baloi, Batam. We are delighted to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and glad to know that you have a memorable time with us. We will share your compliment to all of our team as it will motivate and encourage us to continuously give the best service and quality to all our loyal customers. We are looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in เน€เธก.เธข. 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 7 เน€เธก.เธข. 2024
Great location to stay. Food, shopping, karaoke, massage, everything is nearby. Fuss free check in, affordable place, good amenities, room with a city view too!
Response from Property: Dear Valued costumer Thank you for sharing your memorable staying and taking the time to share on trip.com following your recent stay at Swiss-Belinn baloi Batam.Your kind compliment has been shared to all the team and we will see it as a positive challenge to eagerly create a memorable experience to ensure the customer satisfaction is met with the highest standard. We are looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. With kind regards, Syaiful Rahman Assistant Front Office Manager
Riyaa
Deluxe Room
Checked in เน€เธก.เธข. 2024
Couples
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 1 เธž.เธ„. 2024
Very satisfied ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Clean and needs ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Guidance ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Can book again
Response from Property: Dear Riyaa, Thank you for taking your time and sharing your memorable stay experience on Trip.com following your stay at Swiss-Belinn Baloi, Batam. It is a real pleasure for us to hear that we're able to meet your expectations and have made your stay memorable. Once again thank you so much and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Swiss-Belinn Baloi, Batam. Thank you. With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager
Hoiman
Executive
Checked in เธกเธต.เธ„. 2024
Friends
16 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 11 เธกเธต.เธ„. 2024
Hotel is pretty dated. Breakfast is not really good too. And the hotel is undergoing renovation on the ground floor so can hear all the drilling and can't chill in the hotel in the day. Although the room is supposed to be non smoking, the previous guest seemed to have smoked in there, so the toilet stink at the start. But the location is good, it is less than 5 mins walk to the Grand Batam mall.
Response from Property: Dear Hoiman, Thank you for taking the time to leave a constructive review. Our guest satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are sure this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product, facility and service. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Batam. With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager
JacqF
Superior Twin Room Non smoking
Checked in เธ.เธž. 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 4 เธ.เธž. 2024
Hotel is convenient within walking distance to Grand Batam Mall. Opposite the hotel is Penuin area where there's alot of snacks shops, massage parlour and eateries. Was assigned the room where the aircon is noisy.
Response from Property: Dear Foo, Thank you for taking the time to leave a constructive review. We've noted your constructive feedback for the air conditioner. Our guest satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are sure this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product, facility and service. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Batam. With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in เธ.เธž. 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 28 เธ.เธž. 2024
Nice hotel next to shopping. Friendly staff and good services. Breakfast was good.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your staying experience and taking the time to share on trip.com following your recent stay at Swiss-Belinn, Batam. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for complimenting our breakfast quality and ourquality of service. Your kind compliment has been shared to all the team and we will see it as a positive challenge to eagerly create a memorable experience to ensure the customer satisfaction is met with the highest standard. We are looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in เธก.เธ„. 2024
Couples
40 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 28 เธก.เธ„. 2024
Very comfortable/clean hotel (though look dated) and awesome service by breakfast staff. Value for money due to super convenient location for shopping and to Harbourbay ferry terminal and big room size.
Response from Property: Dear Valued Customer,Greetings from Swiss-belinn Baloi, Batam! Thank you for taking the time to share your memorable experience in Trip.com, following your stay at Swiss-belinn Baloi, Batam. We are delighted to hear that our prime location, product quality and service quality were able to exceed your expectations and glad to know that you have memorable time with us. We will share your compliment to all of our team as it will motivate and encourage us to keep continuously give the best service and quality to all our loyal customer. We are looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.With kind regards,Enrico SR AjiHotel Manager
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in เธก.เธ„. 2024
Couples
10 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 12 เธก.เธ„. 2024
Great location hotel in the heart of the town of batam Nearby with huge Grand batam Mall , food street, Walk distance very close to those places Hotel provide cafe in affordable price and great taste Staff was friendly and good hospitality Room is clean and cozy Pleasant stay !!
Response from Property: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking your time and giving us positive feedback and sharing your pleasant stay experience on Trip.com following your stay at Swiss-Belinn Baloi, Batam. It is a real pleasure for us to hear that our service and prime location made our hotel meet your expectations. Once again thank you so much and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Swiss-Belinn Baloi, Batam. Thank you. With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager
Ss.Alisha
Superior Double Room
Checked in เธ˜.เธ„. 2023
Family
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 25 เธ˜.เธ„. 2023
Swiss-Bellin so far everything is OK. Standard and exceptable. Nothing special just standard room. Hotel and the room is clean and staff is friendly. But.... the breakfast is unexpectable on the 1st day I had my breakfast the food is salty so I only have bread and took some keropok eat with sambal belado. And the rest of the days I hv my bread first than with light food. ๐Ÿ‘
6/8
Response from Property: Dear Ss.Alisha, Thank you for taking the time to leave a constructive review. We've noted your feedback. Our guest satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are sure this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product, facility and service. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Batam. With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager
Guest User
Suite Non smoking
Checked in เธ˜.เธ„. 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 21 เธ˜.เธ„. 2023
Great one night stay at executive suite with welcome note and fruits . Nearby 5 mins walk to Grand Batam Mall due to location. Shall stay there again !
Response from Property: Dear Valued Customer, Greetings from Swiss-belinn Baloi, Batam! Thank you for taking the time to share your memorable experience in Trip.com, following your stay at Swiss-belinn Baloi, Batam. We are delighted to hear that our service quality and our prime location were able to exceed your expectations and glad to know that you have memorable time with us. We will share your compliment to all of our team as it will motivate and encourage us to keep continuously give the best service and quality to all our loyal customer. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Swiss-Belinn Baloi, Batam . With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in เธ˜.เธ„. 2023
Couples
8 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 17 เธ˜.เธ„. 2023
Gr8 hotel to stay with friendly & polite staff that welcome u... start from the entrance,front desk & restaurant staff..thank U
Response from Property: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for making us as your trusted accomodation in Batam and always taking your time and giving us positive feedback and sharing your pleasant stay experience on Trip.com following your stay at Swiss-Belinn Baloi, Batam. It is a real pleasure for us to hear that our product and service has made your stay memorable. Once again thank you so much and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Swiss-Belinn Baloi, Batam. Thank you. With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager
Feilaoka
Superior Double Room
Checked in เธž.เธ„. 2024
Business travelers
15 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 18 เธž.เธ„. 2024
booked this hotel just because need to stay close to the place i work. the furnitures are quite old, not many options available for breakfast.
Response from Property: Dear Feilaoka, Thank you for taking the time to leave a constructive review. We've noted your feedback and we're following up with all related depar**ent. Our guest satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are sure this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product, facility and service. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Batam. With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager
Yen 1303
Superior Double Room
Checked in เธž.เธข. 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 21 เธก.เธ„. 2024
The hotel is located at a good location, just walking straight will reach Grand Batam Mall. Nearby across the road there are many eateries and Grand Batam Mall further down there is a good seafood restaurant as well. The air conditioner is not too good as there is water dripping that happened twice during the stay. First time the maintenance came and never did anything. 2 round the ppl cleaned the tubing and cleaned up the water that dripped on the floor. Moreover he was very polite and provided an additional floor map for me. Thanks to the 2nd technician. The reception staff are all nice and polite. Buffet average, we ate one day and another day chose to eat out.
Response from Property: Dear Yen 1303, Thank you for taking the time to leave a constructive review. We've noted your constructive feedback for the air conditioner and also for our breakfast. Our guest satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are sure this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product, facility and service. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Batam. With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager
Gerald Zurlique
Superior Double Room
Checked in เธž.เธ„. 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on 14 เธž.เธ„. 2024
Great Location. Hotel average. But that's what you paid for so no complaints. Simple place to spend the night. Next to grand Batam Mall. Friendly staff. Bfast was average but no complaints again cos it's free. Will stay there again if other preferred hotels are full.
Response from Property: Dear Gerald Zurlique, Thank you for taking your time and sharing your memorable stay experience on Trip.com following your stay at Swiss-Belinn Baloi, Batam. Really happy for us to hear that you've had an enjoyable stay. Once again thank you so much and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Swiss-Belinn Baloi, Batam. Thank you. With kind regards, Enrico SR Aji Hotel Manager